The Gustavus Symphony Orchestra

Tour Schedule

2017 Tour

Friday, March 24
Wayzata High School 
Plymouth, MN

Saturday, March 25
Chatfield Center for the Arts
Chatfield, MN

Sunday, March 26
St. Philip the Deacon Lutheran Church
Plymouth, MN
 

Monday March 27
Faribault High School
Faribault, MN

Tuesday, March 28
Kennedy High School 
Bloomington, MN 

Wednesday, March 29
Irondale High School, 
New Brighton, MN 

Thursday, March 30
Duluth East High School 
Duluth, MN

Saturday, April 1
Gustavus Adolphus Lutheran Church
St. Paul, MN

Saturday, April 8th 
Home Concert
Jussi Bjorling Recital Hall, Gustavus Adolphus College


2016 International Tour to Greece & Macedonia

Friday, January 22
American Celebration of Music Concert
Athens, Greece

Monday, January 25
American Celebration of Music Concert
Patras, Greece

Wednesday, January 27
American Celebration of Music Concert
Volos, Greece

Friday, January 29
American Celebration of Music Concert
Skopje, Macedonia

Saturday, January 30
American Celebration of Music Concert
Bitola, Macedonia

Monday, February 1
American Celebration of Music Concert
Thessaloniki, Greece


2015 Tour

Saturday, March 28
St. Marys Area High School
St. Marys, PA

Sunday, March 29
Christ the King Lutheran Church
Richmond, VA

Monday, March 30
Norview High School
Norfolk, VA 

Tuesday, March 31
Central Buck High School South
Warrington, PA

Wednesday, April 1
Lutheran Church of the Reformation
Washington, DC 

Sunday, April 12
Home Concert
Jussi Bjorling Recital Hall, Gustavus Adolphus College