Library Hours for Finals and Christmas Break

Dec 13, 2011 at midnight to Jan 3, 2012 at 11:59 p.m.

TimeDec 13, 2011 at midnight to Jan 3, 2012 at 11:59 p.m.
Description

Thurs., Dec. 15 and Fri., Dec. 16: 8:00 am - 2:00 am

Sat., Dec. 17: 8:00 am " 10:00 pm

Sun., Dec. 18 and Mon. Dec. 19: 8:00 am " 2:00 am

Tues., Dec. 20 - Fri., Dec. 23: 8:00 am - 4:45 pm

Sat., Dec. 24 " Mon., Jan. 2: Closed

Tues., Jan. 3: 8:00 am " 10:00 pm

Attendancenone
AudienceCampus
CategoryGeneral
PostedApr 17, 2019