Men's Indoor Soccer Schedule

 

Mon. April 13
8:00
Hospital Ballz vs. Pathetico Madrid
9:00
North Stars FC vs. Baby Sitters FC

 

Wed. April 15
8:00
North Stars FC vs. Keith Stone
9:00
Hospital Ballz vs. Baby Sitters FC

 

Mon. April 20
8:00
Baby Sitters FC vs. Pathetico Madrid
9:00
Hospital Ballz vs. Keith Stone

 

Wed. April 22
8:00
Hospital Ballz vs. North Stars FC
9:00
Keith Stone vs. Pathetico Madrid

 

Mon. April 27
8:00
Keith Stone vs. Baby Sitters FC
9:00
Pathetico Madrid vs. North Stars FC

 

Wed. April 29
8:00
North Stars FC vs. Baby Sitters FC
9:00
Hospital Ballz vs. Pathetico Madrid

 

Mon. May 4
8:00
Hospital Ballz vs. Baby Sitters FC
9:00
North Stars FC vs. Keith Stone

 

Wed. May 6
8:00
Hospital Ballz vs. Keith Stone
9:00
Baby Sitters FC vs. Pathetico Madrid

 

Mon. May 11
8:00
Keith Stone vs. Pathetico Madrid
9:00
Hospital Ballz vs. North Stars FC

 

Mon. May 13
8:00
Keith Stone vs. Baby Sitters FC
9:00
Pathetico Madrid vs. North Stars FC

 

 

PLAYOFFS...

7:40
 
8:20
 
9:00
 
9:40