Men's Doubles Racquetball League


All games Played on Racquetball Court C


Wed. Feb. 19
6:00
Ace of Kings vs. Channing Tatum
6:45
Shadow vs. Plain Train
7:30
Blue Balls Brad vs. Fuming
8:15
Bogan vs. Blue Ballers


 
Mon. Feb 24
6:00
H Town vs. Shadow
6:45
Blue Balls Brad vs. Channing Tatum
7:30
Bogan vs. Plain Train
8:15
Blue Ballers vs. Fuming


Wed. Feb. 26
6:00
Blue Balls Brad vs. Ace of Kings
6:45
Bogan vs. H Town
7:30
Channing Tatum vs. Blue Ballers
8:15
Fuming vs. Plain Train



 
Mon. March 3
6:00
Bogan vs. Shadow
6:45
Blue Ballers vs. Ace of Kings
7:30
Fuming vs. H Town
8:15
Plain Train vs. CHanning Tatum

 

Wed. March 5
6:00
Blue Balls Brad vs. Blue Ballers
6:45
Fuming vs. SHadow
7:30
Plain Train vs. Ace of Kings
8:15
Channing Tatum vs. H Town


 
Mon. March 11
6:00
Fuming vs. Bogan
6:45
Plain Train vs. Blue Balls Brad
7:30
Channing Tatum vs. Shadow
8:15
H Town vs. Ace of Kings

 
Wed. March 12
6:00
Plain Train vs. BYE
6:45
Channing Tatum vs. Bogan
7:30
H Town vs. Blue Balls Brad
8:15
SHadow vs. Ace of Kings

 

 
Mon. March 17
6:00
Fuming vs.Channing Tatum
6:45
H Town vs. BYE
7:30
Ace of Kings vs. Bogan
8:15
Shadow vs. Blue Balls Brad

 
Wed. March 20
6:00
H Town vs. Plain Train
6:45
Ace of Kings vs. Fuming
7:30
Shadow vs. BYE
8:15
Blue Balls Brad vs. Bogan

 

PLAYOFFS

 
Mon. March 24
6:00
H Town vs. Channing Tatum
6:45
Ace of Kings vs. Fuming
7:30
6:00 Winners vs. Plain Train
8:15
6:45 Winners vs. Bogan

 
Wed. March 26
6:00
7:30 game Winner vs. 8:15 Winners