Coed Softball

Time
Wed. April 9
Field
4:30  
4
5:30  
4
6:30  
4

 

Time
Sun. April 13
Field
4:30  
4
5:30  
4
6:30  
4

 

Time
Wed. April 16
Field
4:30  
4
5:30  
4
6:30  
4

 

Time
Wed. April 23
Field
4:30  
4
5:30  
4
6:30  
4

 

*Rained out

Time
Sun. April 27
Field
4:30  
4
5:30  
4
6:30  
4

 

*Rained out

Time
Wed. April 29
Field
4:30  
4
5:30  
4

 

Time
Sun. May 4
Field
4:30  
4
5:30  
4
6:30  
4

 

*Rain Makeup

Time
Wed. May 7
Field
4:30  
4
5:30  
4
6:30  
4

 

*Rain Makeup

Time
Sun. May 10
Field
4:30  
4
5:30  
4

 

Playoffs

Time
Wed. May 14
Field
4:30
4
5:30
4
6:30
4