Günter Blobel
1999 Nobel Prize in Physiology/Medicine
The Rockefeller University
Stanley B. Prusiner
1997 Nobel Prize in Physiology/Medicine
University of California
School of Medicine, San Francisco
Edmond H. Fischer
1992 Nobel Prize in Physiology/Medicine
University of Washington
School of Medicine, Seattle
Erling Norrby
Secretary General
Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences
Roald Hoffmann
1981 Nobel Prize in Chemistry
Cornell University
Sir John Maddox
Author, What Remains To Be Discovered
Sir Harold W. Kroto
1996 Nobel Prize in Chemistry
University of Sussex
Cornelia Dean
Editor, Science News at The New York Times

2001 Conference | Participants | Schedule | Resources | Registration
Nobel Conference Homepage | Gustavus Homepage

©2001. All Rights Reserved. Gustavus Adolphus College.

Nobel Conference® is authorized by the Nobel Foundation, Stockholm, Sweden.
Nobel Conference is a registered trademark of Gustavus Adolphus College.