Contact Us

Wellbeing

Contact us for More Information and a List of Programs and Services

The Wellbeing Initiative

Dr. Stephen Bennett

  • Associate Dean of Students and Coordinator of the Gustavus Wellbeing Initiative
  • Phone: (507) 933-7526
  • Email: sbennett@gustavus.edu
  • Office: Campus Center 202B

Career Wellbeing Dimension

Cynthia Favre

  • Associate Director of the Center for Servant-Leadership, Associate Director of the Career Development, and Director of Career Management
  • Phone: (507) 933-7272
  • Email: cfavre@gustavus.edu
  • Office: Johnson Student Union 224

Vocational Wellbeing Dimension

Dr. Chris Johnson

  • Director, Vocation and Integrative Learning in Center for Servant-Leadership
  • Phone: (507) 933-7159
  • Email: cjohnso5@gustavus.edu
  • Office: Johnson Student Union 217

Spiritual Wellbeing Dimension

Grady St. Dennis

  • Director of Church Relations and Chaplain
  • Phone: (507) 933-7661
  • Email: stdennis@gustavus.edu
  • Office: Johnson Student Union 214

Physical Wellbeing Dimension

Heather Dale

  • Director of the Health Service
  • Phone: (507) 933-7630
  • Email: hdale@gustavus.edu
  • Office: Campus Center 120J

Emotional Wellbeing Dimension

Lisa Rinehart

Relational Wellbeing Dimension

Judy Douglas

  • Director of Peer Education and Chemical Health
  • Phone: (507) 933-7665
  • Email: douglas@gustavus.edu
  • Office: Campus Center 101A

Environmental Wellbeing Dimension

Dr. Jim Dontje

  • Director of Johnson Center for Environmental Innovation
  • Phone: (507) 933-7206
  • Email: jdontje@gustavus.edu
  • Office: Lind Interpretive Center 102

Financial Wellbeing Dimension

Dr. Sheng-Ping Yang

  • Associate Professor in Economics and Management
  • Phone: (507) 933-7014
  • Email: syang10@gustavus.edu
  • Office: Beck Hall 153

Intellectual Wellbeing Dimension

Dr. Stephanie Otto

  • Assistant Professor in Health and Exercise Science
  • Phone: (507) 933-6464
  • Email: sotto@gustavus.edu
  • Office: Lund Center 212A