Student Orgs

Gustavus Accounting Club

Student Organization Name
Gustavus Accounting Club
Type
Academic / Honorary
Statement Of Purpose/ Mission
To foster a relationship between GAC accounting students and potential employers.
Constitution
The GAC Accounting Club exists to foster a relationship for students with accounting firms and professional organizations. It serves to help students learn about their current (or prospective) major through networking and information sessions. Students are expected to attend at least 3 events per semester, based on the honesty policy. The primary purpose of the club is to help GAC students learn more about the accounting world and the potential opportunities that lie beyond Gustavus.
Affiliations
None.
Application Type
apply
Members
RoleOrganization TitleFull NameE-mail
AdvisorAdvisorLaura Bowyerlbowyer@gustavus.edu
Vice PresidentMemberBailey Abeyesekerababeyese@gustavus.edu
Risk ManagerMemberScott Benjaminsbenjami@gustavus.edu
PresidentMemberMatt Husmannmhusmann@gustavus.edu
PresidentMemberJosh Detwilerjdetwile@gustavus.edu
SecretaryMemberAlyssa Maxsonamaxson@gustavus.edu
TreasurerMemberMatt Lilledahlmlilleda@gustavus.edu
MemberMemberMatt Jensenmjensen6@gustavus.edu

E-mail organization