Student Resources

WebAdvisor

Check grades, find classes, and view your transcript.

Check e-mail

forgot? change?


Calendar

Date Event
TodayTomorrow Saint John's University Spring Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/saint-john-s-university-spring-invitational/44133St. Cloud, Minn. and Monticello, Minn.
Women's Golf at Carleton Colllege Spring Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-carleton-colllege-spring-invitational/44139Northfield, Minn.
Today 9 am to 3 pm GACAC Business Meeting and Faith Conferencehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gacac-business-meeting-and-faith-conference/42180Christ Chapel and Alumni Hall
9:30 am to 4:30 pm Justice, Faith and Climate Change – Connecting Community and Campushttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/justice-faith-and-climate-change-connecting-community-and-campus/45237Three Crowns Banquet Room, Jackson Campus Center
16 pm Softball hosts Hamline University (DH) (Senior Day)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-hamline-university-dh-senior-day/43237St. Peter, Minn.
2:305:30 pm Men's Tennis at Carleton Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-carleton-college-3/43814Northfield, Minn.
2:308:30 pm Baseball at Macalester College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-macalester-college-dh-3/43518St. Paul, Minn.
Apr 2130 Fall Registrationhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/fall-registration-9/35167Gustavus Campus