Student Resources

WebAdvisor
Check grades, find classes, and view your transcript.

Check e-mail

forgot? change?

Calendar

Date Event
Today 66:45 pm Strength Training w/Mata (HWC)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/strength-training-w-mata-hwc/47910Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
79 pm Exploring Religious Questions Serieshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/exploring-religious-questions-series-6/47591Olin Room 103
Today to May 16 Today at 7 pm to May 16 at 8 pm Zumba (HWC) w/McKenziehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/zumba-hwc-w-mckenzie-3/47797Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
Tomorrow 35 pm Foreign Language Equivalency Examshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/foreign-language-equivalency-exams/47607Culpeper Language Learning Center, Vickner 108
4:305:30 pm MAYDAY! Peace Conference - Divestment: A Tool for Peace?https://gustavus.edu/calendar/mayday-peace-conference-divestment-a-tool-for-peace/47741Beck 144
56 pm Liberate the Booty w/ Gabe (HWC)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/liberate-the-booty-w-gabe-hwc-2/47827Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
78 pm Cardio Dance Jam w/ Kayla (HWC)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/cardio-dance-jam-w-kayla-hwc/47854Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
Feb 10 Spring Academic Internship Registration Deadlinehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/spring-academic-internship-registration-deadline/47782Career Development (lower level Campus Center)