Faculty Resources

WebAdvisor

Class schedules, advisees, and registration approval

Check e-mail

forgot? change?

Faculty events

Date Event
Mar 5 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-84/41784Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Mar 6 4:306 pm Faculty Shop Talkhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-shop-talk-44/41707Interpretive Center

Calendar

Date Event
Today 88:45 am Community Mindfulness Meditation with John Chahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/community-mindfulness-meditation-with-john-cha/44533Interfaith Space
1010:20 am Daily Sabbathhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/daily-sabbath-172/44777Christ Chapel
79 pm Building Bridges Week: "Happy, Healthy, Hot" Workshophttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/building-bridges-week-happy-healthy-hot-workshop/44739Heritage Room
Tomorrow Baseball at William Penn University (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-william-penn-university-dh/43505Oskaloosa, Iowa
1010:20 am Daily Sabbathhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/daily-sabbath-174/44779Christ Chapel
TomorrowMar 5 Tomorrow at noon to Mar 5 at 6 pm Red Cross Blood Drivehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/red-cross-blood-drive-5/44768Alumni Hall
Tomorrow 6:307:30 pm Building Bridges Week: "The Purity Myth" Screeninghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/building-bridges-week-the-purity-myth-screening/44740Beck 101
Feb 23 to Apr 19 Imagined Worlds, Large and Small: the Photographs of Sarah Hobbs and Lori Nix, and additional exhibitions, at the Hillstrom Museum of Arthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/imagined-worlds-large-and-small-the-photographs-of-sarah-hobbs-and-lori-nix-and-additional-exhibitions-at-the-hillstrom-museum-of-art/44762Hillstrom Museum of Art