Faculty Resources

WebAdvisor

Class schedules, advisees, and registration approval

Check e-mail

forgot? change?

Faculty events

Date Event
Apr 22 4:306 pm New Faculty Mentor/Mentee Social (tenure-track only)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-mentor-mentee-social-tenure-track-only-2/41787Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room

Calendar

Date Event
TodayTomorrow Men's Golf hosts Bobby Krig Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-hosts-bobby-krig-invitational-4/44132Jordan, Minn. and Le Sueur, Minn.
Today noon to 4 pm Men's Tennis hosts St. Cloud State Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-st-cloud-state-university-2/44971St. Peter, Minn.
1:303 pm The Gustavus Jazz Lab Band Home Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-jazz-lab-band-home-concert-3/44155Bjorling Recital Hall
24 pm How I Know The World: The Gustavus Dance Company In Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/how-i-know-the-world-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concert/43085Anderson Theatre
24 pm Premium Weekend Movie: The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armieshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/premium-weekend-movie-the-hobbit-the-battle-of-the-five-armies/45133Wallenberg Auditorium, Nobel Hall
3:30 pm Women's Tennis at Moorhead State Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-moorhead-state-university/43683Fargo, N.D.
3:304:30 pm Danielle Fulghum, clarinet, Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/danielle-fulghum-clarinet-student-recital/43832Bjorling Recital Hall
3:304:30 pm Gustavus Men's Lacrosse Home Tournamenthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-men-s-lacrosse-home-tournament/44981Hollingsworth Field