Faculty Resources

WebAdvisor

Class schedules, advisees, and registration approval

Check e-mail

forgot? change?

Faculty events

Date Event
Apr 22 4:306 pm New Faculty Mentor/Mentee Social (tenure-track only)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-mentor-mentee-social-tenure-track-only-2/41787Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room

Calendar

Date Event
TodayTomorrow Men's Golf hosts Bobby Krig Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-hosts-bobby-krig-invitational-4/44132Jordan, Minn. and Le Sueur, Minn.
Today 10:3011:30 am Sunday Worshiping Communityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/sunday-worshiping-community-14/45037Christ Chapel
10:30 am to 1:30 pm Men's Tennis vs. University of Chicagohttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-university-of-chicago-4/43813Elkhorn, Wis.
noon Women's Tennis at Concordia Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-concordia-college-2/43681Fargo, N.D.
noon to 4 pm Men's Tennis hosts St. Cloud State Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-st-cloud-state-university-2/44971St. Peter, Minn.
12 pm Gustavus Men's Lacrosse Home Tournamenthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-men-s-lacrosse-home-tournament/44980Hollingsworth Field
1:303 pm The Gustavus Jazz Lab Band Home Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-jazz-lab-band-home-concert-3/44155Bjorling Recital Hall
24 pm How I Know The World: The Gustavus Dance Company In Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/how-i-know-the-world-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concert/43085Anderson Theatre