Faculty Resources

WebAdvisor

Class schedules, advisees, and registration approval

Check e-mail

forgot? change?

Faculty events

Date Event
Apr 23 11:30 am to 1:20 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-103/40120Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
4:306 pm New Faculty Mentor Mentee Socialhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-mentor-mentee-social-2/40118Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Apr 25 2:304:30 pm Faculty Meetinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-meeting-23/38558Alumni Hall
4:307 pm Faculty Shop Talkhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-shop-talk-37/40113Interpretive Center

Calendar

Date Event
Apr 17Tomorrow Library Hours for Easter Breakhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/library-hours-for-easter-break-4/41656Folke Bernadotte Memorial Library
Apr 18Tomorrow Easter Recesshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/easter-recess-4/27338Gustavus Campus
TomorrowApr 22 Men's Golf hosts Bobby Krig Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-hosts-bobby-krig-invitational-3/40573Le Sueur, Minn. & Jordan, Minn.
TomorrowApr 25 Gustavus Philanthropy Weekhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-philanthropy-week/39023Gustavus Adolphus College Campus
TomorrowApr 26 Greek Weekhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/greek-week/41232Gustavus Campus
Tomorrow 17 pm Baseball hosts Dakota Wesleyan University (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-dakota-wesleyan-university-dh/40388St. Peter, Minn.
45 pm Tabata (HMC class) with Kelseyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/tabata-hmc-class-with-kelsey/40999Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
56 pm Cardio Dance Conditioning (HMC class) with Samarahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/cardio-dance-conditioning-hmc-class-with-samara/40888Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)