Faculty Resources

WebAdvisor

Class schedules, advisees, and registration approval

Check e-mail

forgot? change?

Faculty events

Date Event
Apr 22 4:306 pm New Faculty Mentor/Mentee Social (tenure-track only)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-mentor-mentee-social-tenure-track-only-2/41787Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Apr 24 2:304:30 pm Faculty Meetinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-meeting-24/41931Alumni Hall
4:306 pm Faculty Shop Talkhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-shop-talk-47/41710Interpretive Center

Calendar

Date Event
TomorrowApr 30 Fall Registrationhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/fall-registration-9/35167Gustavus Campus
Tomorrow 1010:20 am Daily Sabbathhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/daily-sabbath-205/45039Christ Chapel
45 pm DEEP Spring break Showcasehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/deep-spring-break-showcase/45169Courtyard Café
56:30 pm Daily Cultural Mixerhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/daily-cultural-mixer-2/45170Courtyard Café
79 pm Feminism and Secularismhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/feminism-and-secularism/45171Alumni Hall
7:309 pm Physics Research Lecturehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/physics-research-lecture-6/45178Olin 220
910 pm Greek Week: Trivia Nighthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/greek-week-trivia-night/45244Heritage Banquet Room
Apr 22 1010:20 am Daily Sabbath: "Morning Prayer"https://gustavus.edu/calendar/daily-sabbath-morning-prayer-3/45040Christ Chapel