Faculty Resources

WebAdvisor

Class schedules, advisees, and registration approval

Check e-mail

forgot? change?

Faculty events

Date Event
Today 10:3011:30 am Liberal Arts Search Representative (LASR) Traininghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/liberal-arts-search-representative-lasr-training/45315Konferensrum, Campus Center
May 7 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-87/41788Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
2:303:30 pm Fulbright Faculty Opportunities Information Meetinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/fulbright-faculty-opportunities-information-meeting/45313Provost's Conference Room

Calendar

Date Event
Today 10:3011:30 am Liberal Arts Search Representative (LASR) Traininghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/liberal-arts-search-representative-lasr-training/45315Konferensrum, Campus Center
8:3010 pm Take Back the Nighthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/take-back-the-night-8/45254Melva Interpretive Center, Linnaeus Arboretum
Tomorrow 6:307:30 pm Religion Department Senior Seminar Poster Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/religion-department-senior-seminar-poster-session/44933Three Crowns Room
May 7 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-87/41788Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
2:303:30 pm Fulbright Faculty Opportunities Information Meetinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/fulbright-faculty-opportunities-information-meeting/45313Provost's Conference Room
78:30 pm "The Most Secret Place on Earth"- Documentary Screeninghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-most-secret-place-on-earth-documentary-screening/45312Beck 101
78:30 pm The Bible in Politics: Moral Compass or Conversation Stopper, by Paul D. Hanson '61https://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-bible-in-politics-moral-compass-or-conversation-stopper-by-paul-d-hanson-61/45115Confer 127
Apr 30 to May 14 Apr 30 at 8:30 am to May 14 at 7:30 pm Pitch Perfect 2 Tickets on Sale for Premiere Night Triphttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/pitch-perfect-2-tickets-on-sale-for-premiere-night-trip/45292CAO Desk