Employee Resources

Check e-mail

forgot? change?

Calendar

Date Event
Today 7 pm Men's Basketball at St. Olaf Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-at-st-olaf-college-7/45883Northfield, Minn.
7 pm Women's Basketball hosts St. Olaf Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-hosts-st-olaf-college-4/45793St. Peter, Minn.
78 pm Dance 4 Fun w/ Gabe (HWC)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/dance-4-fun-w-gabe-hwc-2/47799Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
Tomorrow 1010:20 am Daily Sabbath: "Student Speaker"https://gustavus.edu/calendar/daily-sabbath-student-speaker-6/47772Christ Chapel
11:30 am to 1 pm Jaime Hollis Welcome Receptionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/jaime-hollis-welcome-reception/47601Diversity Center
56 pm Tabata w/Lydia and Christina (HWC)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/tabata-w-lydia-and-christina-hwc/47896Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
78 pm Cardio Dance Jam w/ Kayla (HWC)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/cardio-dance-jam-w-kayla-hwc/47868Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
Feb 12 6:307:30 am Cardio Dance w/ Gabe (HWC)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/cardio-dance-w-gabe-hwc-2/47924Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)

Faculty events

Date Event
Today 12 pm CIC Grant Opportunity Webinarhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/cic-grant-opportunity-webinar/47784President's Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
Tomorrow 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-97/45734Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
24 pm Moodle Drop-in Hourshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/moodle-drop-in-hours/47458Olin 124 Lab