Employee Resources

Check e-mail

forgot? change?

Calendar

Date Event
Tomorrow Spring Semester Beginshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/spring-semester-begins-2/45507Gustavus Campus
6:307:30 am Pure Movementhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/pure-movement/47882Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
1010:20 am Daily Sabbathhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/daily-sabbath-293/47769Christ Chapel
1010:20 am Opening Celebration of the Spring Termhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/opening-celebration-of-the-spring-term/47759Christ Chapel
66:45 pm Strength Training w/Mata (HWC)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/strength-training-w-mata-hwc/47910Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
79 pm Exploring Religious Questions Serieshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/exploring-religious-questions-series-6/47591Olin Room 103
Tomorrow to May 16 Tomorrow at 7 pm to May 16 at 8 pm Zumba (HWC) w/McKenziehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/zumba-hwc-w-mckenzie-3/47797Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
Feb 9 4:305:30 pm MAYDAY! Peace Conference - Divestment: A Tool for Peace?https://gustavus.edu/calendar/mayday-peace-conference-divestment-a-tool-for-peace/47741Beck 144

Faculty events

Date Event
Tomorrow 9:3011:30 am Moodle Drop-in Hourshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/moodle-drop-in-hours/47457Olin 124 Lab
Feb 9 11:30 am to 1:30 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-124/46950Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
Feb 10 12 pm CIC Grant Opportunity Webinarhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/cic-grant-opportunity-webinar/47784President's Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
Feb 11 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-97/45734Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
24 pm Moodle Drop-in Hourshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/moodle-drop-in-hours/47458Olin 124 Lab