Employee Resources

Check e-mail

forgot? change?

Calendar

Date Event
Today 611 pm Take Back The Nighthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/take-back-the-night-9/48134Sesquicentennial Plaza
910 pm Pure Movement (HWC) w/Gabehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/pure-movement-hwc-w-gabe/48274Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
Tomorrow 1010:20 am Daily Sabbathhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/daily-sabbath-360/48766Christ Chapel
2:453:45 pm Liberate the Booty w/ Gabe (HWC)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/liberate-the-booty-w-gabe-hwc-2/47850Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
78 pm Zumba (HWC) w/McKenziehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/zumba-hwc-w-mckenzie-3/48003Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
7:308:30 pm Joshua Mason, trombone, & Joseph Wiley, tuba, A Joint Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/joshua-mason-trombone-joseph-wiley-tuba-a-joint-student-recital/48063Bjorling Recital Hall
7:3010 pm Earth Hour Bonfirehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/earth-hour-bonfire-2/48830Complex Fire Pit
810 pm Weekend Movie: The Hateful Eighthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/weekend-movie-the-hateful-eight/48641Wallenberg Auditorium, Nobel Hall

Faculty events

Date Event
2:304:30 pm Faculty Meetinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-meeting-25/45581Alumni Hall
4:306 pm Faculty Shop Talkhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-shop-talk-57/45705Interpretive Center