Employee Resources

Check e-mail

forgot? change?

Calendar

Date Event
Today 1010:20 am Daily Sabbath: "Student Speaker"https://gustavus.edu/calendar/daily-sabbath-student-speaker-6/47772Christ Chapel
11:30 am to 1 pm Jaime Hollis Welcome Receptionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/jaime-hollis-welcome-reception/47601Diversity Center
56 pm Tabata w/Lydia and Christina (HWC)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/tabata-w-lydia-and-christina-hwc/47896Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
78 pm Cardio Dance Jam w/ Kayla (HWC)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/cardio-dance-jam-w-kayla-hwc/47868Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
Tomorrow 6:307:30 am Cardio Dance w/ Gabe (HWC)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/cardio-dance-w-gabe-hwc-2/47924Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
1010:20 am Daily Sabbathhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/daily-sabbath-296/47773Christ Chapel
2:453:45 pm Liberate the Booty w/ Gabe (HWC)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/liberate-the-booty-w-gabe-hwc-2/47841Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
3:308:30 pm Spread the Love Food Packhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/spread-the-love-food-pack/47249Dining Service Banquet Rooms (St. Peter, Heritage, and Three Crowns)

Faculty events

Date Event
Today 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-97/45734Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
24 pm Moodle Drop-in Hourshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/moodle-drop-in-hours/47458Olin 124 Lab