Employee Resources

Check e-mail

forgot? change?

Calendar

Date Event
Today 10:3011:10 am Campus interviews for Director of Media Relations and Internal Communicationhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/campus-interviews-for-director-of-media-relations-and-internal-communication/46038Heritage Banquet Room
Tomorrow 8:309 am Morning Prayerhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/morning-prayer-11/45943Christ Chapel
10:3011:10 am Campus interviews for Director of Media Relations and Internal Communicationhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/campus-interviews-for-director-of-media-relations-and-internal-communication/46039Heritage Banquet Room
Sep 47 New Student Orientationhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-student-orientation-12/39929Gustavus Campus
Sep 4 34 pm Convocation for New Students and Familieshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/convocation-for-new-students-and-families/46015Christ Chapel
58 pm Men's Soccer hosts St. Norbert College (Gustavus Classic)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-st-norbert-college-gustavus-classic/45144St. Peter, Minn.
68 pm Volleyball vs. Cornell College (UW-Platteville Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-cornell-college-uw-platteville-tournament/44882Platteville, Wis.
810 pm Volleyball at UW-Platteville (UW-Platteville Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-at-uw-platteville-uw-platteville-tournament-2/44884Platteville, Wis.

Faculty events

Date Event
Today 8:30 am to 2 pm Faculty Development Dayhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-development-day-15/45689Three Crowns Room
911 am Tech Drop-in Hourshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/tech-drop-in-hours-13/45991Olin 124 Lab
Tomorrow 9 am to 1:30 pm Faculty Meetinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-meeting-25/45574Alumni Hall
12:152 pm New Faculty Mentors Lunch and Meetinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-mentors-lunch-and-meeting-2/45690Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
24 pm Tech Drop-in Hourshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/tech-drop-in-hours-13/45990Olin 124 Lab