Employee Resources

Check e-mail

forgot? change?

Calendar

Date Event
Today 6:30 pm Women's Tennis hosts University of Sioux Fallshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-university-of-sioux-falls-2/47519St. Peter, Minn.
710 pm Men's Hockey at Bethel Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-at-bethel-university-6/45207Blaine, Minn.
7:309:30 pm The Gustavus Choir Home Concert, 2016https://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-choir-home-concert-2016/46100Christ Chapel
810 pm Weekend Movie: The Internhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/weekend-movie-the-intern/47777Wallenberg Auditorium, Nobel Hall
Tomorrow 10 am to 5 pm Special Olympics Basketballhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/special-olympics-basketball/48022Lund Center Forum
10:3011:30 am Sunday Worship with Holy Communion (Sunday Worshipping Community)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/sunday-worship-with-holy-communion-sunday-worshipping-community-37/46053Christ Chapel
1 pm Gymnastics at Hamlinehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-at-hamline-5/45856St. Paul, Minn.
3:305:30 pm The Gustavus Symphony Orchestra & Gustavus Jazz Lab Band Internation Tour Home Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-symphony-orchestra-gustavus-jazz-lab-band-internation-tour-home-concert/46101Bjorling Recital Hall

Faculty events

Date Event
Feb 16 8:309:30 am Writing Program Open Help Sessionshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/writing-program-open-help-sessions/4754649er Room
Feb 18 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Session (tenure-track only)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-tenure-track-only-15/45735Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room