Employee Resources

Check e-mail

forgot? change?

Calendar

Date Event
TodaySep 7 New Student Orientationhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-student-orientation-12/39929Gustavus Campus
Today 34 pm Convocation for New Students and Familieshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/convocation-for-new-students-and-families/46015Christ Chapel
58 pm Men's Soccer hosts St. Norbert College (Gustavus Classic)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-st-norbert-college-gustavus-classic/45144St. Peter, Minn.
68 pm Volleyball vs. Cornell College (UW-Platteville Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-cornell-college-uw-platteville-tournament/44882Platteville, Wis.
810 pm Volleyball at UW-Platteville (UW-Platteville Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-at-uw-platteville-uw-platteville-tournament-2/44884Platteville, Wis.
TomorrowSep 6 Men's Golf at Augsburg Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-at-augsburg-invitational-3/45643Ham Lake, Minn.
Women's Golf at Saint Benedict Invitehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-saint-benedict-invite/45651Sartell, Minn.
Tomorrow 10 am Women's Cross Country hosts Alumni Meethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-cross-country-hosts-alumni-meet-3/45634St. Peter, Minn.

Faculty events

Date Event
Sep 7 24 pm Tech Drop-in Hourshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/tech-drop-in-hours-13/45988Olin 124 Lab
Sep 8 911 am Tech Drop-in Hourshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/tech-drop-in-hours-13/45987Olin 124 Lab