General Campus Resources

Check e-mail

forgot? change?

Calendar

Date Event
Today 10:3011:10 am Campus interviews for Director of Media Relations and Internal Communicationhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/campus-interviews-for-director-of-media-relations-and-internal-communication/46039Heritage Banquet Room
TomorrowSep 7 New Student Orientationhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-student-orientation-12/39929Gustavus Campus
Tomorrow 34 pm Convocation for New Students and Familieshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/convocation-for-new-students-and-families/46015Christ Chapel
58 pm Men's Soccer hosts St. Norbert College (Gustavus Classic)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-st-norbert-college-gustavus-classic/45144St. Peter, Minn.
68 pm Volleyball vs. Cornell College (UW-Platteville Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-cornell-college-uw-platteville-tournament/44882Platteville, Wis.
810 pm Volleyball at UW-Platteville (UW-Platteville Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-at-uw-platteville-uw-platteville-tournament-2/44884Platteville, Wis.
Sep 56 Men's Golf at Augsburg Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-at-augsburg-invitational-3/45643Ham Lake, Minn.
Women's Golf at Saint Benedict Invitehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-saint-benedict-invite/45651Sartell, Minn.