Monday, May 20, 2013 (Around 2 years ago)

Thank you to everyone who helped out throughout 2012-13 at the John S. Kendall Center for Engaged Learning! You are appreciated!!

Joyce Aarsvold Elizabeth Baer Julie Bartley Steve Bennett Kevin Birr Margaret Bloch Qazi Leila Brammer Kristian Braekkan Marcia Bunge Scott Bur Kyle Chambers Pam Connors Anna Deike Sean Easton Barbara Fister Will Freiert Becky Fremo Deborah Goodwin Max Hailperin Yurie Hong Tom Huber Elizabeth Jenner Chris Johnson Julie Johnson Rachel Larson Greg Kaster Kate Knutson Steve Mellema Heidi Meyer Kjerstin Moody Dan Moos Jerry Nowell Peg O’Connor Stephanie Otto Matt Panciera Kristian Peterson Deb Pitton Sujay Rao Alisa Rosenthal Sarah Ruble Michele Rusinko Audrey Russek Paul Saulnier Mary Solberg Anna Versluis Amy Vizenor Steve Waldhauser Bob Weisenfeld Lisa Wojcik Sheng Yang

Top Stories

 2009 Hall of Fame Class Selected

The Gustavus Adolphus College Athletics Department has chosen nine individuals for induction into its Athletics Hall of Fame. The 2009 inductees include Kerri Pool Foss ‘94, Dan Dohmeier ‘86, Bob Klindworth ‘93, Leisha Johnson Ronning ‘90, C.J. Page ‘91, Scott Anderson ‘92, Jon Lindquist ‘92, Amy McCrea Morrell ‘91, and Steve Wilkinson.

Gustavus Named a Best College and 8th for Best Campus Food

Gustavus Adolphus College is once again a Best College in The Princeton Review’s college ranking guidebook, The Best 371 Colleges. Also, Gustavus again made the Best Campus Food list. These annual rankings are based solely on input from college students.

Fringe Festival Features Gustavus Theatre and Dance

Since its founding, the Minnesota Fringe Festival has featured the work of hundreds of Gustavus Theatre & Dance students, alumni and faculty. This year is no exception, with a number of performances by alumni and current students across the 11-day festival.