Thank You!!

Wednesday, April 7, 2010 (Around 5 years ago)

Thank you to everyone - faculty, staff, and administrators - who helped out throughout the 2009-10 year at the John S. Kendall Center for Engaged Learning.

  • Joyce Aarsvold
  • Florence Amamoto
  • Julie Bartley
  • Laurie Bickett
  • Leila Brammer
  • Scott Bur
  • John Clementson
  • Kyle Chambers
  • Sean Cobb
  • Thia Cooper
  • Anna Dieke
  • Will Freiert
  • Becky Fremo
  • Mary Gaebler
  • Stacey Gerken
  • Mimi Gerstbauer
  • Julie Gilbert
  • Jon Grinnell
  • Anne-Marie Gronhovd
  • Max Hailperin
  • Lisa Heldke
  • Jeanne Herman
  • Yurie Hong
  • Tom Huber
  • Doug Huff
  • Ann Hulseberg
  • Colleen Jacks
  • Brian Johnson
  • Barbara Kaiser
  • Brenda Kelly
  • Michele Koomen
  • Glann Kranking
  • Martin Lang
  • Karla Marz
  • David Menk
  • Heidi Meyer
  • Carolyn O’Grady
  • Jeffrey Rathlef
  • Sujay Rao
  • Brandy Russell
  • Paul Saulnier
  • Rachel Slater
  • Dwight Stoll
  • Mary Strey
  • Beariz Torres
  • Michele Twait
  • Stacia Vogel
  • Steve Waldhauser
  • Bob Weisenfeld
  • Linnea Wren
  • Katy Young

Top Stories

 2009 Hall of Fame Class Selected

The Gustavus Adolphus College Athletics Department has chosen nine individuals for induction into its Athletics Hall of Fame. The 2009 inductees include Kerri Pool Foss ‘94, Dan Dohmeier ‘86, Bob Klindworth ‘93, Leisha Johnson Ronning ‘90, C.J. Page ‘91, Scott Anderson ‘92, Jon Lindquist ‘92, Amy McCrea Morrell ‘91, and Steve Wilkinson.

Gustavus Named a Best College and 8th for Best Campus Food

Gustavus Adolphus College is once again a Best College in The Princeton Review’s college ranking guidebook, The Best 371 Colleges. Also, Gustavus again made the Best Campus Food list. These annual rankings are based solely on input from college students.

Fringe Festival Features Gustavus Theatre and Dance

Since its founding, the Minnesota Fringe Festival has featured the work of hundreds of Gustavus Theatre & Dance students, alumni and faculty. This year is no exception, with a number of performances by alumni and current students across the 11-day festival.