Staff & Departments

Departments

Acquisitions Electronic Resources
Administration Government Documents
Archives Instruction
Audiovisual Interlibrary Loan
Cataloging Periodicals
Circulation Reference
 


Staff

Name Area Phone E-Mail
Anderson, Mary Reference
933-7552
mander23@gustavus.edu
Burg, Lynn Cataloging
933-7690
lburg@gustavus.edu
Christensen, Diane Acquisitions
933-7560
dchriste@gustavus.edu
Darden, Adrianna Archives 933-7554 adarden@gustavus.edu
Fister, Barbara Instruction / Reference
933-7553
fister@gustavus.edu
Gilbert, Julie Collections Access / Reference (on leave AY 2013-2014)   jgilber2@gustavus.edu
Hanson, Paul Technology Services 933-7175 phanson@gustavus.edu
Hulseberg, Anna Electronic Resources / Reference
933-7566
ahulsebe@gustavus.edu
Jenson, Jeff College and Lutheran Church Archives / Special Collections / Reference
933-7572
jjenson@gustavus.edu
Kump, Mark Audio Visual
933-7571
mkump@gustavus.edu
Moeller, Amanda Periodicals / Documents 933-7562 amoelle2@gustavus.edu
Mollner, Dan Dept. Chair / Documents / Collection Development / Reference
933-7569
dmollner@gustavus.edu
Nordstrom, Jay Circulation/Course Reserves
933-7558
jay@gustavus.edu
Perron, Melissa Collection Management
933-7561
mperron@gustavus.edu
Peterson, Jeannie Administration / Budget
933-7556
jpeter13@gustavus.edu
Timmerman, Sonja Interlibrary Loan
933-7564
stimmer2@gustavus.edu
Twaddle, Jessie Technology Services 933-7443 jtwaddle@gustavus.edu
Twait, Michelle Reference
933-7563
mtwait@gustavus.edu



Staff enhancement pages


last updated 01/14

Thinking…