2012 Annual Conference
April 19, 2012

Women in Leadership


Julie Gilbert
Founder & CEO, WOLF Means Business
Nancy Johnson Dahl '83
President & COO Lifetouch National School Studios
Annie Zipfel
VP, Owned Brands and Packaging, Target
Tania Haber '78
Senior Pastor, Westwood Lutheran Church
Ann Swanson
SKS Consulting Psychologists
Sara Dziuk '02
Executive Director, College Possible
Marisa Schloer '09
Executive Team Lead, Target
Carla Shutrop '09
Chair at Shakopee School District #720
Sally Turrittin P' 04
Managing Director/Executive VP, Prime Mortgage, a division of The Business Bank
Jann Eichlersmith '85
Assistant General Counsel, The Scouler Company
Ivy Bernhardson '73
Hennepin County Judge, State of Minnesota
Dr. Karen Rusthoven '66
Executive Director at Community of Peace Academy
Jean Kane '83
President and COO at Welsh Companies
Dr. Carmen Barker Lemay '86
CEO, Integrative Growth, Ltd.