Coed Broomball

*Court A is located nearest the lobby. Court B is on the end nearest the garage door.



Tues Jan. 6
8:30
We got this vs. Big Dogs
1
8:30
Legion of Broom vs. Dangly Bananas
2
9:15
Ball Busters vs. Box Lunch
1
9:15
Team Kili vs. Gustie ATs
2


Wed. Jan. 7
8:30
Thetas vs. The 212’s
1
8:30
We got this vs. Legion of Broom
2
9:15
Big Dogs vs. The 212s
1
9:15
Gustie ATs vs. Thetas
2

 

Thurs. Jan. 8
8:45
Big Dogs vs. Ball Busters
1
8:45
We Got this vs. Legion of Broom
2
9:30
Team Killi vs. We Late?
1
9:30
Thetas vs. Super Sweepers
2

 

Sun Jan. 11
7:45
The 212's vs. Dangly Bannanas
1
7:45
Gustie AT's vs. Box Lunch
2
8:30
Legion of Broom vs. The 212's
1
8:30
Ball Busters vs. Thetas
2
9:15
Team Killi vs. Dangly Bannanas
1
9:15
We Late? vs. Super Sweepers
2

 

Mon Jan. 12
8:30
Big Dog vs. Legion of Broom
1
8:30
Ball Busters vs. We Late?
2
9:15
Team Kili vs. Super Sweepers
1
9:15
Thetas vs. Dangly Bananas
2

 

Tues Jan. 13
8:30
The 212s vs. Box Lunch
1
8:30
Big Dogs vs. Thetas
2
9:15
Legion of Broom vs. Team Kili
1
9:15
Gustie ATs vs. Super Sweepers
2


Wed. Jan. 14
9:15
Legion of Broom vs. Gustie ATs
1
9:15
Team Kili vs. Thetas
2

 

Sun Jan. 18
7:45
The 212s vs. We Late?
1
7:45
Box Lunch vs. Dangly Bananas
2
8:30
Big Dogs vs.We Late?
1
8:30
Ball Busters vs. Dangly Bananas
2
9:15
Team Kili vs. Box Lunch
1
9:15
Thetas vs. Gustie ATs
2

 

Mon. Jan 19
8:30
Big Dogs vs. Box Lunch
1
8:30
Ball Busters vs. The 212s
2
9:15
Dangly Bananas vs. We Late?
1
9:15
Legion of Broom vs. Super Sweepers
2

 

Wed. Jan 21
8:30
Legion of Broom vs. We Late?
1
8:30
Super Sweepers vs. Ball Busters
2
9:15
Dangly Bananas vs. Team Kili
1
9:15
Box Lunch vs. Gustie AT’s
2


Thurs. Jan 22
8:30
Legion of Broom vs. Super Sweepers
1
8:30
Dangly Bananas vs. We Late?
2
9:15
Box Lunch vs. Ball Busters
1
9:15
Gustie ATs vs. Team Kili
2

 

Sun. Jan 25
6:15
Legion of Broom vs. Dangly Bananas
1
6:15
Box Lunch vs. Super Sweepers
2
7:00
Gustie ATs vs. We Late?
1
7:00
Team Kili vs. Ball Busters
2

 

Playoffs

 

Tues. Jan 27
8:30
Dangly Bananas vs. We Late? (Game 1)
1
8:30
Legion of Broom vs. Ball Busters (Game 2)
2
9:15
Super Sweepers vs. Gustie ATs (Game 3)
1
9:15
Box Lunch vs. Team Kili (Game 4)
2

 

Wed. Jan 28
9:00
Game 1 Winner vs. Game 4 Winner (Game 5)
1
9:00
Game 2 Winner vs. Game 3 Winner (Game 6)
2

 

Thurs. Jan 28
9:00
Game 5 Winner vs. Game 6 Winner (Championship)
1