Fine Arts Calendar

Date Event Location
Feb 12, 2018 7:309 pm Jazz Faculty Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/jazz-faculty-recital/53049 Bjorling Recital Hall
Feb 17, 2018 1:303:30 pm Gustavus Wind Orchestra Home Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/33157/53050 Bjorling Recital Hall
7:309:30 pm Gustavus Choir Home Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-choir-home-concert-6/53240 Christ Chapel
Feb 22, 2018 7:309:30 pm Gustavus Wind Orchestra at MMEAhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-wind-orchestra-at-mmea/53057 Minneapolis Convention Center, Main Ballroom
Feb 23, 2018 810 pm Cabarethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/cabaret/52948 Anderson Theatre
Feb 24, 2018 34:30 pm Colloquium Series: Justin Knoepfel, Violahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/colloquium-series-justin-knoepfel-viola/53017 Bjorling Recital Hall
810 pm Cabarethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/cabaret/52949 Anderson Theatre
Feb 25, 2018 24 pm Cabarethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/cabaret/52950 Anderson Theatre
Mar 2, 2018 Gustavus Jazz Jamboreehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-jazz-jamboree/53064 Bjorling Recital Hall and Schaefer Fine Arts Music Building
810 pm Cabarethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/cabaret/52951 Anderson Theatre
Mar 3, 2018 810 pm Cabarethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/cabaret/52952 Anderson Theatre
Mar 4, 2018 24 pm Cabarethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/cabaret/52953 Anderson Theatre
Mar 10, 2018 1:303:30 pm Gustavus Wind Symphony Winter Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-wind-symphony-winter-concert/53068 Bjorling Recital Hall
Mar 11, 2018 3:305 pm Colloquium Series: Barbara Leibundguth, Flutehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/colloquium-series-barbara-leibundguth-flute/53069 Bjorling Recital Hall
7:309 pm Faculty Recital: Chad Winterfeldt, Organhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-recital-chad-winterfeldt-organ/54032 Christ Chapel
Mar 25, 2018 1:303:30 pm Gustavus Symphony Orchestra Concerto/Aria Competition Concert for High School Musicianshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-symphony-orchestra-concerto-aria-competition-concert-for-high-school-musicians/53071 Bjorling Recital Hall
Apr 14, 2018 3:305:30 pm Gustavus Symphony Orchestra Spring Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-symphony-orchestra-spring-concert/53072 Bjorling Recital Hall
Apr 19, 2018 7:3010 pm Jazz J.A.M. Lecture and Jam Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/jazz-j-a-m-lecture-and-jam-session/53073 Courtyard Cafe
Apr 20, 2018 810 pm The Marriage of Figarohttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-marriage-of-figaro/52954 Site-Specific Location To Be Determined
Apr 21, 2018 810 pm The Marriage of Figarohttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-marriage-of-figaro/52955 Site-Specific Location To Be Determined
Apr 22, 2018 24 pm The Marriage of Figarohttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-marriage-of-figaro/52956 Site-Specific Location To Be Determined
Apr 28, 2018 1011:30 am Gustavus Woodwind Chamber Ensembles Spring Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-woodwind-chamber-ensembles-spring-concert/53100 Bjorling Recital Hall
Apr 29, 2018 1:302:30 pm Percussion Ensemble Spring Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/percussion-ensemble-spring-concert/53101 Bjorling Recital Hall
3:304:30 pm 2018 Brassworks!https://gustavus.edu/calendar/2018-brassworks/53127 Bjorling Recital Hall
Apr 30, 2018 7:308:30 pm Choir of Christ Chapel Home Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/choir-of-christ-chapel-home-concert-5/53715 Christ Chapel
May 4, 2018 7:309 pm Gustavus Vocal Jazz Ensemble & Jazz Combos Spring Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-vocal-jazz-ensemble-jazz-combos-spring-concert-2/54062 Bjorling Recital Hall
May 5, 2018 1:303:30 pm Honors Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/honors-recital-5/53141 Bjorling Recital Hall
3:305 pm Choral Showcase: Honors Weekend 2018https://gustavus.edu/calendar/choral-showcase-honors-weekend-2018/53142 Christ Chapel
May 6, 2018 7:309 pm Colloqium Series: John Sharp, Principal Cello of the Chicago Symphony and Liba Schacht, violinist of Grant Park Symphony Orchestrahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/colloqium-series-john-sharp-principal-cello-of-the-chicago-symphony-and-liba-schacht-violinist-of-grant-park-symphony-orchestra/53143 Bjorling Recital Hall
May 1113, 2018 Gustavus Wind Orchestra 140th Anniversary Weekendhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-wind-orchestra-140th-anniversary-weekend/53209 Bjorling Recital Hall, Christ Chapel
May 11, 2018 810 pm Falling Toward Beginning: The Gustavus Dance Company in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/falling-toward-beginning-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concert/52957 Anderson Theatre
May 12, 2018 810 pm Falling Toward Beginning: The Gustavus Dance Company in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/falling-toward-beginning-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concert/52958 Anderson Theatre
May 13, 2018 24 pm Falling Toward Beginning: The Gustavus Dance Company in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/falling-toward-beginning-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concert/52959 Anderson Theatre
May 19, 2018 1:303:30 pm Gustavus Wind Symphony Spring Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-wind-symphony-spring-concert/53213 Bjorling Recital Hall
7:309 pm Gustavus Handbell Ensemble Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-handbell-ensemble-concert/53229 Christ Chapel
May 20, 2018 1:303:30 pm Gustavus Jazz Ensemble and Adolphus Jazz Ensemble Spring Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-jazz-ensemble-and-adolphus-jazz-ensemble-spring-concert/53128 Bjorling Recital Hall
Jun 1, 2018 79 pm The 2018 Finale Concert with the Gustavus Symphony Orchestrahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-2018-finale-concert-with-the-gustavus-symphony-orchestra/53241 Bjorling Recital Hall

View more events