Fine Arts Calendar

Date Event Location
Apr 28 1011:30 am Gustavus Woodwind Chamber Ensembles Spring Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-woodwind-chamber-ensembles-spring-concert/53100 Bjorling Recital Hall
1:302:30 pm Anna Batz, Mezzo-Soprano, Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/anna-batz-mezzo-soprano-student-recital/55013 Bjorling Recital Hall
5:306:30 pm Emily Sasik, Clarinet and Piano, Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/emily-sasik-clarinet-and-piano-student-recital/55011 Bjorling Recital Hall
7:308:30 pm Austyn Menk, Organ, Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/austyn-menk-organ-student-recital/55027 Christ Chapel
Apr 29 1:302:30 pm Percussion Ensemble Spring Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/percussion-ensemble-spring-concert/53101 Bjorling Recital Hall
3:304:30 pm 2018 Brassworks!https://gustavus.edu/calendar/2018-brassworks/53127 Bjorling Recital Hall
May 4 7:309 pm Gustavus Vocal Jazz Ensemble & Jazz Combos Spring Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-vocal-jazz-ensemble-jazz-combos-spring-concert-2/54062 Bjorling Recital Hall
May 5 1:303:30 pm Honors Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/honors-recital-5/53141 Bjorling Recital Hall
5:306:30 pm Caitlin Steffan, Violin, Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/caitlin-steffan-violin-student-recital/55018 Bjorling Recital Hall
7:308:30 pm Choral Showcase: Honors Weekend 2018https://gustavus.edu/calendar/choral-showcase-honors-weekend-2018/53142 Christ Chapel
May 6 7:309 pm Cancelled--Colloqium Series: John Sharp, Principal Cello of the Chicago Symphony and Liba Schacht, violinist of Grant Park Symphony Orchestrahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/cancelled-colloqium-series-john-sharp-principal-cello-of-the-chicago-symphony-and-liba-schacht-violinist-of-grant-park-symphony-orchestra/53143 Bjorling Recital Hall
May 1113 Gustavus Wind Orchestra 140th Anniversary Weekendhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-wind-orchestra-140th-anniversary-weekend/53209 Bjorling Recital Hall, Christ Chapel
May 11 810 pm Falling Toward Beginning: The Gustavus Dance Company in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/falling-toward-beginning-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concert/52957 Anderson Theatre
May 12 7:309:30 pm Gustavus Wind Orchestra 140th Anniversary Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-wind-orchestra-140th-anniversary-concert/55182 Christ Chapel
810 pm Falling Toward Beginning: The Gustavus Dance Company in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/falling-toward-beginning-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concert/52958 Anderson Theatre
May 13 24 pm Falling Toward Beginning: The Gustavus Dance Company in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/falling-toward-beginning-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concert/52959 Anderson Theatre
3:304:30 pm TJ Zemlin, Tenor, Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/tj-zemlin-tenor-student-recital/55009 Bjorling Recital Hall
7:309 pm Date Change--Gustavus Handbell Ensemble Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/date-change-gustavus-handbell-ensemble-concert/53229 Christ Chapel
May 18 7:308:30 pm Christian Gustafson, Tenor, Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/christian-gustafson-tenor-student-recital/55020 Bjorling Recital Hall
Apr 15 to May 19 Howard Quednau: Dioramashttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/howard-quednau-dioramas/55302 Schaefer Art Gallery
May 19 1:303:30 pm Gustavus Wind Symphony Spring Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-wind-symphony-spring-concert/53213 Bjorling Recital Hall
5:306:30 pm Emily Komperud, Trumpet, Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/emily-komperud-trumpet-student-recital-2/55026 Bjorling Recital Hall
7:308:30 pm Oran Clay, Tuba, Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/oran-clay-tuba-student-recital/55008 Bjorling Recital Hall
May 20 1:303:30 pm Gustavus Jazz Ensemble and Adolphus Jazz Ensemble Spring Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-jazz-ensemble-and-adolphus-jazz-ensemble-spring-concert/53128 Bjorling Recital Hall
7:308:30 pm Sam Porter, Trombone, Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/sam-porter-trombone-student-recital/55007 Bjorling Recital Hall
Jun 1 79 pm The 2018 Finale Concert with the Gustavus Symphony Orchestra and Gustavus Wind Orchestrahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-2018-finale-concert-with-the-gustavus-symphony-orchestra-and-gustavus-wind-orchestra/53241 Bjorling Recital Hall

View more events