Fine Arts

Senior Art Majors Exhibition Opens May 2 in Hillstrom Museum

4 days ago
Free Art Tasting (And False Advertising): Senior Art Majors Exhibition 2015 will be on view at the Hillstrom Museum of Art, Gustavus Adolphus College, from Honors Day, May 2, through Commencement, May 31, 2015.  An opening reception at the Museum will be held as part of Honors Day, May 2, from 4:00 to 6:00 p.m. […]

Lucia & Philharmonic Team for Spring Concert

4 days ago

Wind Orchestra Welcomes Coast Guard Soloists Saturday

5 days ago

Gustavus Choir Honors Concert Set for Saturday

5 days ago

Gustavus Celebrates Honors Recitalists Saturday

6 days ago

Schaefer Gallery Hosts Junior Art Exhibition

6 days ago

Jazz Lab Band Honored at UW-Eau Claire Jazz Festival

Last week

Calendar

Date Event
May 8 7:308:30 pm Ann Stevens, flute and Jamie Lichy, flute, A Joint Senior Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/ann-stevens-flute-and-jamie-lichy-flute-a-joint-senior-recital/44003Bjorling Recital Hall
May 9 1:302:30 pm Jana Wilkes, clarinet, bass clarinet & piano, A Senior Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/jana-wilkes-clarinet-bass-clarinet-piano-a-senior-recital/44004Bjorling Recital Hall
3:304:30 pm Caleb Likely, trombone and Cory Lau, bass trombone, A Joint Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/caleb-likely-trombone-and-cory-lau-bass-trombone-a-joint-student-recital/44005Bjorling Recital Hall
7:308:30 pm Ian Decker, baritone saxophone, A Senior Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/ian-decker-baritone-saxophone-a-senior-recital/44006Bjorling Recital Hall
May 10 1:302:30 pm Erik William Carlson, tenor, A Senior Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/erik-william-carlson-tenor-a-senior-recital/44007Bjorling Recital Hall
3:305 pm The Woodwind Chamber Ensembles Spring Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-woodwind-chamber-ensembles-spring-concert-2/44162Bjorling Recital Hall
7:308:30 pm Anthony Afful, oboe, A Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/anthony-afful-oboe-a-student-recital/44613Bjorling Recital Hall
May 12 7:309 pm The Choir of Christ Chapel Home Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-choir-of-christ-chapel-home-concert-6/44163Christ Chapel
May 14 810 pm In The Next Room, Or The Vibrator Playhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/in-the-next-room-or-the-vibrator-play/43086Anderson Theatre
May 15 7:309 pm G Sharp in Concert!https://gustavus.edu/calendar/g-sharp-in-concert/45306Bjorling Recital Hall
810 pm In The Next Room, Or The Vibrator Playhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/in-the-next-room-or-the-vibrator-play/43087Anderson Theatre
May 16 1:303 pm The Vasa Wind Orchestra and Chamber Ensembles in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-vasa-wind-orchestra-and-chamber-ensembles-in-concert/44164Bjorling Recital Hall
3:304:30 pm Cameron A. Jarvis, tenor and Christopher Bram, guitar, A Joint Senior Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/cameron-a-jarvis-tenor-and-christopher-bram-guitar-a-joint-senior-recital/44008Bjorling Recital Hall

View the entire Fine Arts schedule