Fine Arts

Choir of Christ Chapel Home Concert Sunday

15 hours ago
The Choir of Christ Chapel at Gustavus Adolphus College will return to the campus from a weekend of regional concerts to present its annual Home Concert in Christ Chapel. Under the direction of Conductor Brandon Dean and accompanied by Michael Asmus, the Choir will return to Christ Chapel and present its concert on Sunday, April […]

Moran Senior Piano Recital Set for Sunday

16 hours ago

Chris Allen Opens Sunday’s Schedule With Senior Recital

18 hours ago

The Brothers Grimm at Gustavus Saturday

19 hours ago

Nick Mason Senior Trumpet Recital Saturday

20 hours ago

Honors Theatre Students present Mendacity

21 hours ago

Violist Dempsey Schroeder Senior Recital Saturday

2 days ago

Calendar

Date Event
Tomorrow 7:309:30 pm Dan Leifermann, Student Trumpet Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/dan-leifermann-student-trumpet-recital/40542Bjorling Recital Hall
Apr 26 1:303:30 pm Katie Landreville, bassoon, and Anthony Afful, oboe, Joint Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/katie-landreville-bassoon-and-anthony-afful-oboe-joint-student-recital/40543Bjorling Recital Hall
3:305 pm Dempsey Schroeder Senior Viola Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/dempsey-schroeder-senior-viola-recital/41506Bjorling Recital Hall
7:309:30 pm Nick Mason, Senior Trumpet Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/nick-mason-senior-trumpet-recital/40544Bjorling Recital Hall
Apr 27 1:303:30 pm Chris Allen, Senior Bass Trombone Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/chris-allen-senior-bass-trombone-recital/40545Bjorling Recital Hall
35 pm The Gustavus Choir with Philip Brunelle's VocalEssence in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-choir-with-philip-brunelle-s-vocalessence-in-concert/40546Bethel University's Benson Great Hall
3:305:30 pm Aleksi Moran, Student Piano Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/aleksi-moran-student-piano-recital/40514Bjorling Recital Hall
7:309:30 pm The Choir of Christ Chapel Home Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-choir-of-christ-chapel-home-concert-5/40516Christ Chapel
May 2 7:309 pm The Woodwind Chamber Ensembles Spring Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-woodwind-chamber-ensembles-spring-concert/40641Bjorling Recital Hall
810 pm Grace: The Gustavus Dance Company in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/grace-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concert/39279Anderson Theatre
May 3 1:303:30 pm The 2014 Senior Honor Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-2014-senior-honor-recital/40525Bjorling Recital Hall
810 pm Grace: The Gustavus Dance Company in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/grace-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concert/39280Anderson Theatre
May 4 7:309:30 am Spring Percussion Ensemble Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/spring-percussion-ensemble-concert/40529Bjorling Recital Hall

View the entire Fine Arts schedule