Fine Arts

Full Weekend of Recitals in Björling Recital Hall

18 hours ago

Hillstrom Museum of Art to Present Senior Exhibition

18 hours ago
Epoch: Senior Art Majors Exhibition 2016 will be on view at the Hillstrom Museum of Art, Gustavus Adolphus College, from Honors Day, May 7, through Commencement, May 29, 2016.  An opening reception will be held as part of Honors Day, May 7, from 4:00 to 6:00 p.m. This exhibition is a culminating event in the […]

The Department of Theatre and Dance Commemorates Autism Awareness Month on Stage

2 days ago

30mph Zone: New Works by Cameron Jarvis

Last week

TU Dance Set for April 29 Dance at Anderson Theatre

Last week

Ten Musicians, Seven Recitals, One Gustavus Weekend

2 weeks ago

Busy Weekend of Student Recitals Ahead at Gustavus

2 weeks ago

Calendar

Date Event
Today 7:308:30 pm Joshua Mason, trombone, & Joseph Wiley, tuba, A Joint Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/joshua-mason-trombone-joseph-wiley-tuba-a-joint-student-recital/48063Bjorling Recital Hall
Tomorrow 1:302:30 pm Danielle Fulghum, clarinet & bass clarinet, A Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/danielle-fulghum-clarinet-bass-clarinet-a-student-recital/48064Bjorling Recital Hall
3:304:30 pm Eric Grev, flute, A Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/eric-grev-flute-a-student-recital/48065Bjorling Recital Hall
7:308:30 pm Connor Dufault, double bass, A Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/connor-dufault-double-bass-a-student-recital/48066Bjorling Recital Hall
May 1 1:302:30 pm The Gustavus Percusion Ensemble Spring Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-percusion-ensemble-spring-concert/48070Bjorling Recital Hall
3:304:30 pm Iain McCrory, euphonium, A Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/iain-mccrory-euphonium-a-student-recital/48075Bjorling Recital Hall
7:308:30 pm Chase Fasbender, baritone, A Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/chase-fasbender-baritone-a-student-recital/48076Bjorling Recital Hall
May 6 7:309 pm Spring Jazz Concert with the Gustavus Jazz Lab Band & Adolphus Jazz Ensemblehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/spring-jazz-concert-with-the-gustavus-jazz-lab-band-adolphus-jazz-ensemble/48077Bjorling Recital Hall
May 7 1:303 pm The 2016 Senior Honors Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-2016-senior-honors-recital/48078Bjorling Recital Hall
7:309:30 pm The Gustavus Spring Choral Showcasehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-spring-choral-showcase/48079Christ Chapel
May 8 1:302:30 pm Shannon Graham, piano, A Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/shannon-graham-piano-a-student-recital/48080Bjorling Recital Hall
3:304:30 pm The Woodwind Chamber Ensembles Spring Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-woodwind-chamber-ensembles-spring-concert-3/48081Bjorling Recital Hall
7:308:30 pm Chelsea Rojas, soprano, A Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/chelsea-rojas-soprano-a-student-recital/48082Bjorling Recital Hall

View the entire Fine Arts schedule