Fine Arts

Gustavus Jazz Lab Band Home Concert Sunday

2 days ago
The Gustavus Jazz Lab Band, and its new director Dr. Dave Stamps, will return from a short spring concert tour to present its 2015 Home Concert on Sunday, April 19 at 1:30 p.m. For this performance in Jussi Björling Recital Hall, the GJLB will be joined by the Adolphus Jazz Ensemble. Both ensembles are directed […]

Weekend Stacked with Student Recitals

4 days ago

Twin Cities Gay Men’s Chorus to Present Concert at Gustavus

Last week

Instrumental, Voice & Piano Recitals Set for this Weekend

Last week

Gustavus Features U of MN Quartet Saturday

Last week

Sunday’s Symphony Home Concert set as Starfish Project Fund-Raiser

2 weeks ago

Gustavus Symphony Orchestra Sets Tour Sights on East Coast

3 weeks ago

Calendar

Date Event
Tomorrow 1:302:30 pm Kacie Foster, Senior Piano Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/kacie-foster-senior-piano-recital/43829Bjorling Recital Hall
3:304:30 pm Mary Krafthefer, Senior Piano Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/mary-krafthefer-senior-piano-recital/43830Bjorling Recital Hall
7:309 pm Amber Evenson, mezzo soprano and Hannah Enright, mezzo soprano, Student Voice Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/amber-evenson-mezzo-soprano-and-hannah-enright-mezzo-soprano-student-voice-recital/43831Bjorling Recital Hall
810 pm How I Know The World: The Gustavus Dance Company In Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/how-i-know-the-world-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concert/43084Anderson Theatre
Apr 19 1:303 pm The Gustavus Jazz Lab Band Home Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-jazz-lab-band-home-concert-3/44155Bjorling Recital Hall
24 pm How I Know The World: The Gustavus Dance Company In Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/how-i-know-the-world-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concert/43085Anderson Theatre
3:304:30 pm Danielle Fulghum, clarinet, Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/danielle-fulghum-clarinet-student-recital/43832Bjorling Recital Hall
Apr 24 7:308:30 pm David Lim, Senior Organ Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/david-lim-senior-organ-recital/43833Christ Chapel
Apr 25 1:302:30 pm Katie Landreville, Senior Bassoon Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/katie-landreville-senior-bassoon-recital/43834Bjorling Recital Hall
3:304:30 pm Kendra Frey, violin and Matt Broschard, percussion, Joint Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/kendra-frey-violin-and-matt-broschard-percussion-joint-student-recital/43945Bjorling Recital Hall
7:308:30 pm Michael Eastwood, double bass, A Senior Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/michael-eastwood-double-bass-a-senior-recital/43946Bjorling Recital Hall
Apr 26 1:302:30 pm The Gustavus Percussion Ensemble Spring Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-percussion-ensemble-spring-concert-3/44156Bjorling Recital Hall
7:308:30 pm Tony Ouradnik, organ, A Senior Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/tony-ouradnik-organ-a-senior-recital/43947Christ Chapel

View the entire Fine Arts schedule