Fine Arts

Gustavus Department of Theatre & Dance Presents Grace

4 days ago
For the spring of 2014, the Gustavus Dance Company will perform Grace, a collaboration of elegantly crafted movement and artistic innovations, which embody the essence of grace. Taking the stage of the Anderson Theater once again, the company will present thought-provoking dances on May 2 and 3at 8:00 p.m. and May 4 at 2:00 p.m. […]

Gustavus Choir to Sing at VocalEssence Season Finale

6 days ago

Theatre Majors Bring International Experience Home

Last week

Gustavus Jazz to Present Home Concert

2 weeks ago

Ouradnik Junior Organ Recital Sunday

2 weeks ago

Madeline Cacciatore Set for Senior Voice Recital Sunday

2 weeks ago

Gabriel Hanson Senior Voice Recital Saturday

2 weeks ago

Calendar

Date Event
Apr 25 7:309:30 pm Dan Leifermann, Student Trumpet Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/dan-leifermann-student-trumpet-recital/40542Bjorling Recital Hall
Apr 26 1:303:30 pm Katie Landreville, bassoon, and Anthony Afful, oboe, Joint Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/katie-landreville-bassoon-and-anthony-afful-oboe-joint-student-recital/40543Bjorling Recital Hall
3:305 pm Dempsey Schroeder Senior Viola Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/dempsey-schroeder-senior-viola-recital/41506Bjorling Recital Hall
7:309:30 pm Nick Mason, Senior Trumpet Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/nick-mason-senior-trumpet-recital/40544Bjorling Recital Hall
Apr 27 1:303:30 pm Chris Allen, Senior Bass Trombone Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/chris-allen-senior-bass-trombone-recital/40545Bjorling Recital Hall
35 pm The Gustavus Choir with Philip Brunelle's VocalEssence in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-choir-with-philip-brunelle-s-vocalessence-in-concert/40546Bethel University's Benson Great Hall
3:305:30 pm Aleksi Moran, Student Piano Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/aleksi-moran-student-piano-recital/40514Bjorling Recital Hall
7:309:30 pm The Choir of Christ Chapel Home Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-choir-of-christ-chapel-home-concert-5/40516Christ Chapel
May 2 7:309 pm The Woodwind Chamber Ensembles Spring Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-woodwind-chamber-ensembles-spring-concert/40641Bjorling Recital Hall
810 pm Grace: The Gustavus Dance Company in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/grace-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concert/39279Anderson Theatre
May 3 1:303:30 pm The 2014 Senior Honor Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-2014-senior-honor-recital/40525Bjorling Recital Hall
810 pm Grace: The Gustavus Dance Company in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/grace-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concert/39280Anderson Theatre
May 4 7:309:30 am Spring Percussion Ensemble Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/spring-percussion-ensemble-concert/40529Bjorling Recital Hall

View the entire Fine Arts schedule