Fine Arts

Nature to be Performed at Gustavus’ Linneaus Arboretum

4 days ago
Linnaeus Arboretum at Gustavus Adolphus College, in collaboration with the Gustavus Department of Theatre/Dance, presents the highly acclaimed Twin Cities outdoor show, Nature produced by TigerLion Arts on September 25-27. Nature is a professionally produced family-friendly outdoor experience like no other. An award-winning ensemble of actors brings audience members into a playful outdoor journey filled […]

New Season Set for Anderson Theatre

Last week

Summer’s Not Over for Guthrie’s Berdahl, Guittar and Benson

3 weeks ago

Knoepfel & Olson-Moser Join Idina Menzel for Minneapolis Concert

3 weeks ago

Gusties Light Up Minnesota Fringe Festival

2 months ago

Gustavus Wind Orchestra Earns CBDNA Invite

2 months ago

Cameron Jarvis ’15 Artwork in Here & Somewhere Else Exhibition

2 months ago

Calendar

Date Event
Oct 3 7:309 pm Molly Clinefelter, mezzo soprano, A Faculty Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/molly-clinefelter-mezzo-soprano-a-faculty-recital/46073Bjorling Recital Hall
Oct 6 810 pm The 2015 Nobel Conference Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-2015-nobel-conference-concert/46078Christ Chapel
Oct 11 24 pm The Family Weekend Music Showcase Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-family-weekend-music-showcase-concert/46080Christ Chapel
Oct 16 7:309:30 pm Kalevi Kiviniemi, organ & Jukka Pietila, cantor in Concert, A Gustavus Artist Series Eventhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/kalevi-kiviniemi-organ-jukka-pietila-cantor-in-concert-a-gustavus-artist-series-event/46081Christ Chapel
Oct 17 1:303 pm Melissa Morey, horn, A Faculty Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/melissa-morey-horn-a-faculty/46085Bjorling Recital Hall
Nov 1 18 pm The 27th Annual Gustavus Honor Band Festivalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-27th-annual-gustavus-honor-band-festival/46086Christ Chapel & the Schaefer Fine Arts Center
Nov 2 8 am to 9 pm The 27th Annual Gustavus Honor Band Festivalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-27th-annual-gustavus-honor-band-festival/46087Christ Chapel & the Schaefer Fine Arts Center
79 pm The Gustavus Honor Band Festival Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-honor-band-festival-concert-6/46088Christ Chapel
Nov 5 810 pm Argonautika: The Voyage of Jason and the Argonautshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/argonautika-the-voyage-of-jason-and-the-argonauts/45829Anderson Theatre
Nov 6 810 pm Argonautika: The Voyage of Jason and the Argonautshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/argonautika-the-voyage-of-jason-and-the-argonauts/45830Anderson Theatre
Nov 7 1:303:30 pm The Gustavus Symphony Orchestra Fall Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-symphony-orchestra-fall-concert-3/46089Bjorling Recital Hall
810 pm Argonautika: The Voyage of Jason and the Argonautshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/argonautika-the-voyage-of-jason-and-the-argonauts/45831Anderson Theatre
Nov 8 24 pm Argonautika: The Voyage of Jason and the Argonautshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/argonautika-the-voyage-of-jason-and-the-argonauts/45832Anderson Theatre

View the entire Fine Arts schedule