Economics & Management Events

No upcoming events were found. Please check back soon or visit the College Calendar for general campus events.

Past events
Date Event
Sep 19 4:305:20 pm Econ Summer Research Presentationshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/econ-summer-research-presentations/57429Beck 101
May 12 25 pm Gustie Entrepreneur Cup 2018https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-entrepreneur-cup-2018/53753Beck Atrium
Apr 26 57 pm Life After the Hillhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/life-after-the-hill/55335Campus Center Banquet Room
Apr 18 78:30 pm Lindau Residency in Conservative Thought - Dr. Walter Williamshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/lindau-residency-in-conservative-thought-dr-walter-williams/52825Alumni Hall
Feb 27 MN Private College Career Job and Internship Fairhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/mn-private-college-career-job-and-internship-fair-2/54622Minneapolis Convention Center
Feb 21 4:305:30 pm 5 Steps to $5000https://gustavus.edu/calendar/5-steps-to-5000-2/54625Beck 101
Feb 57 GWiL Business Bootcamphttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gwil-business-bootcamp/53953Twin Cities
Jan 16 4:305:20 pm 5 Steps to $5khttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/5-steps-to-5k/54351Beck 101
Dec 4, 2017 6:308 pm Real Life 101: Career - Career Resourcehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/real-life-101-career-career-resource/53886Career Development Office
Nov 30, 2017 10:3011:20 am Technology Management And Envisioning A Careerhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/technology-management-and-envisioning-a-career/54009Beck 301
Nov 27, 2017 6:308 pm Real Life 101: Career - MN Private Colleges Job/Intern Fair Infohttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/real-life-101-career-mn-private-colleges-job-intern-fair-info/53885Career Development Office
Nov 9, 2017 2:304:30 pm Meet the Director: St. Thomas Graduate Program in Ethics & Compliancehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/meet-the-director-st-thomas-graduate-program-in-ethics-compliance/48665Beck Hall, Room 211
Nov 8, 2017 Target Information Tablehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/target-information-table-3/52364Campus Center -- Lower Level
Nov 7, 2017 12:301:30 pm 5 Steps to $5000https://gustavus.edu/calendar/5-steps-to-5000/53789Heritage Room, Jackson Campus Center
Nov 6, 2017 6:308 pm Real Life 101: Career - GWiL Career Development Eventhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/real-life-101-career-gwil-career-development-event/53877Heritage Banquet Room
Nov 2, 2017 78:30 pm Gustie Tank - Westeros Editionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-tank-westeros-edition/53788Courtyard Cafe
Oct 30, 2017 6:308 pm Real Life 101: Career - Find Your Strengths!https://gustavus.edu/calendar/real-life-101-career-find-your-strengths/53550Career Development Office
Oct 16, 2017 6:307 pm Real Life 101: Career - Walk-in Questions Onlyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/real-life-101-career-walk-in-questions-only-3/53549Career Development Office
Oct 11, 2017 Target Information Tablehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/target-information-table-2/52363Campus Center -- Lower Level
Oct 9, 2017 6:308 pm Real Life 101: Career- Graduate and Professional School - to go or not to go, that is the question!https://gustavus.edu/calendar/real-life-101-career-graduate-and-professional-school-to-go-or-not-to-go-that-is-the-question-2/53548Career Development Office
Oct 2, 2017 6:307 pm Real Life 101: Career - Walk in Questions Onlyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/real-life-101-career-walk-in-questions-only-2/53547Career Development Office
Sep 25, 2017 6:308 pm Real Life 101: Career - Be Ready to Meet Employershttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/real-life-101-career-be-ready-to-meet-employers/53546Career Development Office