Economics & Management Events

No upcoming events were found. Please check back soon or visit the College Calendar for general campus events.

Past events
Date Event
Dec 4, 2018 4:305:30 pm Guest Lecture: Can friendships survive contact with the market? by Ginny Choi of the Mercatus Center at George Mason Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/guest-lecture-can-friendships-survive-contact-with-the-market-by-ginny-choi-of-the-mercatus-center-at-george-mason-university/58963Beck 101
Nov 29, 2018 66:45 pm Finance Club Budgeting and Money Tips Panelhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/finance-club-budgeting-and-money-tips-panel/59083Courtyard Cafe
Nov 13, 2018 4:305:30 pm Guest Lecture: Wealth-Destroying Private Property Rights by prof. Colin Harris of St. Olaf Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/guest-lecture-wealth-destroying-private-property-rights-by-prof-colin-harris-of-st-olaf-college/58917Beck 101
Nov 12, 2018 6:307:30 pm We Rise: The Power of Connectionshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/we-rise-the-power-of-connections/58997Heritage Room, Jackson Campus Center
Sep 19, 2018 4:305:20 pm Econ Summer Research Presentationshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/econ-summer-research-presentations/57429Beck 101
May 12, 2018 25 pm Gustie Entrepreneur Cup 2018https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-entrepreneur-cup-2018/53753Beck Atrium
Apr 26, 2018 57 pm Life After the Hillhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/life-after-the-hill/55335Campus Center Banquet Room
Apr 18, 2018 78:30 pm Lindau Residency in Conservative Thought - Dr. Walter Williamshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/lindau-residency-in-conservative-thought-dr-walter-williams/52825Alumni Hall
Feb 27, 2018 MN Private College Career Job and Internship Fairhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/mn-private-college-career-job-and-internship-fair-2/54622Minneapolis Convention Center
Feb 21, 2018 4:305:30 pm 5 Steps to $5000https://gustavus.edu/calendar/5-steps-to-5000-2/54625Beck 101