Inter-Greek Senate

Greek Life

PurposeIGS

In the early 1990s the Inter-Greek Senate was formed to oversee the reinstatement process for Greek organizations returning to campus. Today, the Inter-Greek Senate promotes a unified, well-balanced and respected Greek community. It does so by supporting committed individuals who devote themselves to the values of leadership, service, and scholarship. Inter-Greek Senate acts as a liaison between the Greek community and the rest of the college community, as a governing body for the Greek community, and as a source of unity and structure for the entire Greek community.

Membership

The Inter-Greek Senate is comprised of members of the Greek community.

Position Name Chapter Email
Co-President Sean O'Connell Sigma Alpha Epsilon soconnel@gac.edu
Co-President Kate Zitzmann Theta Xi Gamma kzitzman@gac.edu
Finance Tessa Semerad Delta Phi Omega  tsemerad@gac.edu
Secretary Ashley Elford Tau Mu Tau aelford@gac.edu
Unity Trevor Groschen Tau Psi Omega tgrosche@gac.edu
Unity Devan Mellgren Delta Phi Omega  dmellgr2@gac.edu
Community Service Sarah Bale Alpha Sigma Tau sarahbale@comcast.net
Community Service Sarah Vanyo Theta Xi Gamma svanyo@gac.edu
Educational Jacob Anderson Omega Kappa jander27@gac.edu
Pledge Tanner Mireault Tau Psi Omega  tmireaul@gac.edu
Pledge Stephanie Vang Delta Phi Omega  svang9@gac.edu
Public Relations Luke Israel Epsilon Pi Alpha  lisrael@gustavus.edu
Scholarship Will Riihiluoma Sigma Alpha Epsilon wriihilu@gustavus.edu
Advisor Scott Broady CAO sbroady2@gac.edu
   
 
       
     
 

 

 

 

Community Service Standards Form