Inter-Greek Senate

Greek Life

Purpose

In the early 1990s the Inter-Greek Senate was formed to oversee the reinstatement process for Greek organizations returning to campus. Today, the Inter-Greek Senate promotes a unified, well-balanced and respected Greek community. It does so by supporting committed individuals who devote themselves to the values of leadership, service, and scholarship. Inter-Greek Senate acts as a liaison between the Greek community and the rest of the college community, as a governing body for the Greek community, and as a source of unity and structure for the entire Greek community.

Membership

The Inter-Greek Senate is comprised of members of the Greek community.

Position
Name
E-mail Address
 
Co-President
Emily Atkins
eatkins@gustavus.edu
 

Co-President

Secretary

Finance

Co-Pledge Chair

Co-Pledge Chair

Educational Chair

Public Relations Chair

Public Relations Chair

Scholarship Chair

Community Service Chair

Community Service Chair

Unity Chair

Unity Chair

Advisor

Nick Dale

Meghan Heldt

Tarin Anding

Natalie Sieve

Pat Rosvold

Rachel Hain

Jake Jahnke

Morgan Field

Logan Boese

Megan Klapperich

Annika Walter

Mitch Ryks

Tanner Aho

Scott Broady

ndale@gustavus.edu

mheldt@gustavus.edu

tanding@gustavus.edu

nsieve@gustavus.edu

prosvold@gustavus.edu

rhain@gustavus.edu

jjahnke@gustavus.edu

mfield@gustavus.edu

lboese@gustavus.edu

mklapper@gustavus.edu

awalter@gustavus.edu

mryks@gustavus.edu

taho@gustavus.edu

sbroady2@gustavus.edu


 

 

 

Community Service Standards Form