Inter-Greek Senate

Greek Life

Purpose

In the early 1990s the Inter-Greek Senate was formed to oversee the reinstatement process for Greek organizations returning to campus. Today, the Inter-Greek Senate promotes a unified, well-balanced and respected Greek community. It does so by supporting committed individuals who devote themselves to the values of leadership, service, and scholarship. Inter-Greek Senate acts as a liaison between the Greek community and the rest of the college community, as a governing body for the Greek community, and as a source of unity and structure for the entire Greek community.

Membership

The Inter-Greek Senate is comprised of members of the Greek community.

Position
Name
E-mail Address

 

Co-President
Andrew Meyer
ameyer7@gustavus.edu

Co-President

Secretary

Finance

Co-Pledge Chair

Co-Pledge Chair

Educational Chair

Public Relations Chair

Public Relations Chair

Scholarship Chair

Community Service Chair

Community Service Chair

Advisor

Meishon Behboudi

Kayla Hutsell

Kaitlin Bembenek

Alexis Cowley

Xavier Fust

Kammie Beyer

Amanda Toms

Maxwell Stelzner

Jenny Marquette

Emily Atkins

Zach Vine

Brittany Salsman

mbehboud@gustavus.edu

khutsell@gustavus.edu

kbembene@gustavus.edu

acowley@gustavus.edu

xfust@gustavus.edu

kbeyer2@gustavus.edu

atoms@gustavus.edu

mstelzne@gustavus.edu

jmarquet@gustavus.edu

eatkins@gustavus.edu

zvine@gustavus.edu

bsalsman@gustavus.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Community Service Standards Form