Announcement: Tenure Files

Description The following members of the faculty are currently being considered for appointments with continuous tenure: John Clementson, Education Patricia English, Communication Studies Patric Giesler, Sociology/Anthropology Deborah Goodwin, Religion Elizabeth Jenner, Sociology/Anthropology Jeffrey Jeremiason, Chemistry/ES Yumiko Oshima-Ryan, Music Matthew Panciera, Classics Alisa Rosenthal, Political Science Esther Wang, Music Janine Wotton, Psychology Letters written on behalf of these candidates should be sent to Provost Mary E. Morton and should address the criteria for tenure as stated in the Faculty Manual. Letters are due at 4:30 p.m. Friday, Sept. 28. As a reminder, tenured faculty members in a candidate's department are expected to submit letters.
Additional Times
PostedApr 17, 2019