Announcement: Library Hours for Finals and Christmas Recess

                    Library Hours for Finals and Christmas Recess

Saturday, Dec. 14: 10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Sun., Dec. 15 - Wed., Dec. 18:  8:00 am - 2:00 am

Thurs., Dec. 19 & Fri., Dec. 20:  8:00 am - 4:45 pm

Sat., Dec. 21 - Wed., Jan. 1:  Closed  

Thurs., Jan 2 & Fri., Jan. 3:  8:00 am - 4:45 pm

Sat., Jan. 4 & Sun., Jan. 5:  Closed. 

ContactJeannie Peterson — 50793375765079337576
PostedDecember 1113, 2013
AudienceCampus