Announcement: Library Hours for Finals and Christmas Recess

Calendar Icon


Description

Library Hours for Finals and Christmas Recess

Saturday, Dec. 14: 10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Sun., Dec. 15 - Wed., Dec. 18: 8:00 am - 2:00 am

Thurs., Dec. 19 & Fri., Dec. 20: 8:00 am - 4:45 pm

Sat., Dec. 21 - Wed., Jan. 1: Closed

Thurs., Jan 2 & Fri., Jan. 3: 8:00 am - 4:45 pm

Sat., Jan. 4 & Sun., Jan. 5: Closed.

Attendancenone
AudienceCampus
PostedApr 17, 2019