Gustavus Wind Symphony Winter Concert

March 10, 2018 at 1:303:30 pm[2h]
Bjorling Recital Hall

Gustavus Wind Symphony Winter Concert Bjorling Recital Hall

The Gustavus Wind Symphony, under the direction of conductor Heidi Johanna Miller, presents its winter concert. The ensemble will be joined by the Gustavus Chamber Winds under the direction of Karrin Meffert-Nelson. The repertoire features "Be Thou My Vision" by Travis Cross and "Satiric Dances" by Norman Dello Joio.

The concert is free and open to the public, no tickets are required.

ContactMara Klein — 507-933-7013
CategoryFine Arts
SponsorDepartment of Music