Announcement: Farewell Reception-Nobel Hall of Science faculty

Calendar Icon

Description From 10:00-11:00 a.m. on Wednesday, May 16th in the Nobel Hall of Science Lobby cake and coffee will be served. Those retiring include Judy Biederman, Meghann Jarchow, & Brian Spitzer, Biology; Bryan Spiegelberg, Biochemistry; Allan Splitgerber, Chemistry; Ryan Kirk, Geography; and Benjamin Laabs, Geology.
Additional Times
PostedApr 17, 2019