Women's Cross Country

MIAC Releases Fall Academic All-Conference Teams, 25 Gusties Honored

Last month
Bloomington, Minn. - The Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference honored the league’s top performers in athletics and in the classroom with the announcement of the 2014 Fall Academic All-Conference Teams.  Despite two sports moving their honor from fall to spring, the MIAC still recognized the most Fall Academic All-Conference honorees in conference history. This fall, a […]

Knobbe, Fermoyle Compete At NCAA Championships

4 months ago

Fermoyle, Knobbe Qualify For NCAA Division III Cross Country Championships

4 months ago

Men’s And Women’s Cross Country Teams Take 10th Of 27 In NCAA Central Region Championships

4 months ago

Cross Country Teams To Compete In NCAA Central Region Championships

4 months ago

More Women's Cross Country newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Nov 22, 2014 NCAA Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/ncaa-championships-5/43504 1011 am

Results

Recap

Nov 15, 2014 at NCAA Central Region Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-cross-country-at-ncaa-central-region-championships/42061 noon to 1 pm

10th of 27

Nov 7, 2014 at JV Fall Finale https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-cross-country-at-jv-fall-finale/42060 4:155:15 pm
Nov 1, 2014 at MIAC Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-cross-country-at-miac-championships-3/42059 3:154:15 pm

6th of 12

Recap

Oct 18, 2014 at Tori Neubauer Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-cross-country-at-tori-neubauer-invitational-4/42058 11:30 am to 12:30 pm

10th of 30

Recap

Oct 3, 2014 at UW-Eau Claire Blugold Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-cross-country-at-uw-eau-claire-blugold-invitational/42057 45 pm

9th of 24

Recap

Sep 20, 2014 at St. Olaf College Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-cross-country-at-st-olaf-college-invitational-2/42056 11 am to noon

6th of 16

Recap

Sep 6, 2014 at Central College Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-cross-country-at-central-college-invitational/42055 9:3010:15 am

3rd of 9

Recap

Aug 30, 2014 hosts Gustie Invite/Alumni Meet https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-cross-country-hosts-gustie-invite-alumni-meet/42054

1st of 4

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail