Women's Cross Country

MIAC Releases Fall Academic All-Conference Teams, 26 Gusties Honored

3 weeks ago
The Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference honored the league’s top performers in athletics and in the classroom with the announcement of the 2015 Fall Academic All-Conference Teams on Friday.

2015 Gustavus Athletics Year In Review

2 months ago

Women’s Cross Country Places 11th of 30 At NCAA Central Region Meet

3 months ago

Cross Country Teams To Compete In NCAA Central Region Championships

3 months ago

Women’s Cross Country Places Sixth At MIAC Championships

4 months ago

More Women's Cross Country news

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Nov 14, 2015 at NCAA Central Regional Meet https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-cross-country-at-ncaa-central-regional-meet/45641

11th of 30

Recap

Oct 31, 2015 at MIAC Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-cross-country-at-miac-championships-4/45640 2:15 pm

6th of 11

Recap

Oct 17, 2015 at UW-La Crosse Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-cross-country-at-uw-la-crosse-invite/45639 12:30 pm

7th of 22

Recap

Oct 3, 2015 at Carleton Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-cross-country-at-carleton-invite/45638 10 am

4th of 6

Recap

Sep 19, 2015 at St. Olaf Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-cross-country-at-st-olaf-invite/45637 10 am

6th of 20

Recap

Sep 11, 2015 at UW-River Falls Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-cross-country-at-uw-river-falls-invite/45636 6 pm

2nd of 8

Recap

Sep 5, 2015 hosts Alumni Meet https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-cross-country-hosts-alumni-meet-3/45634 10 am

1st of 3

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail