Women's Cross Country

Women’s Cross Country Places 11th of 30 At NCAA Central Region Meet

2 weeks ago
Complete Results PELLA, Iowa – The Gustavus Adolphus College women’s cross country team placed 11th of 30 teams at the NCAA Central Region Meet that was held on Saturday afternoon at Central College. The Gusties scored a 267, just 11 points behind ninth place Wartburg College. The University of St. Thomas won the meet with a […]

Cross Country Teams To Compete In NCAA Central Region Championships

2 weeks ago

Women’s Cross Country Places Sixth At MIAC Championships

Last month

Cross Country Teams Set To Compete At MIAC Championships Saturday

Last month

Women’s Cross Country Places Seventh of 22 At Tori Neubauer Invitational

2 months ago

More Women's Cross Country news

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Nov 14 at NCAA Central Regional Meet https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-cross-country-at-ncaa-central-regional-meet/45641

11th of 30


Oct 31 at MIAC Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-cross-country-at-miac-championships-4/45640 2:15 pm

6th of 11


Oct 17 at UW-La Crosse Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-cross-country-at-uw-la-crosse-invite/45639 12:30 pm

7th of 22


Oct 3 at Carleton Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-cross-country-at-carleton-invite/45638 10 am

4th of 6


Sep 19 at St. Olaf Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-cross-country-at-st-olaf-invite/45637 10 am

6th of 20


Sep 11 at UW-River Falls Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-cross-country-at-uw-river-falls-invite/45636 6 pm

2nd of 8


Sep 5 hosts Alumni Meet https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-cross-country-hosts-alumni-meet-3/45634 10 am

1st of 3


Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail