Women's Track & Field

Women’s Track & Field Finishes Fourth At Carleton Relays

3 days ago
Northfield, Minn. – The Gustavus Adolphus women’s track and field team finished fourth place with 80 points at the eight-team Carleton Relays held Saturday at Laird Stadium.  The University of Minnesota, Duluth won the meet with 208 points, Carleton College finished second with 133 points, and Minnesota State University, Mankato took third with 84 points. […]

Women’s Outdoor Track & Field Competes In Lee Krough Invitational

2 weeks ago

Track & Field Set To Host Lee Krough Invitational

2 weeks ago

Cameron Clause And Sarah Swanson Headed To Lincoln For NCAA Indoor Track & Field Championships

2 months ago

Women’s Indoor Track & Field Places Seventh At MIAC Championships

2 months ago

More Women's Track & Field newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Apr 19 at Carleton Relays https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-field-at-carleton-relays/41408

4th of 8

Apr 12 hosts Lee Krough Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-field-hosts-lee-krough-invitational/41407

Complete Results

Apr 5 at Wartburg Select https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-field-at-wartburg-select/41406

Complete Results

Mar 68 at MIAC Indoor Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/track-field-at-miac-indoor-championships-2/40217

7th of 12

Feb 28 at Macalester Pre-MIAC Meet https://gustavus.edu/calendar/track-field-at-macalester-pre-miac-meet-2/40216

3rd of 6

Feb 22 at Saint John's Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/track-field-at-saint-john-s-invite-2/40215

2nd of 5

Feb 15 at Carleton Meet of Hearts https://gustavus.edu/calendar/track-field-at-carleton-meet-of-hearts-2/40214

4th of 6

Feb 8 at MSU Ted Nelson Classic https://gustavus.edu/calendar/track-field-at-msu-ted-nelson-classic-2/40213

Complete Results

Jan 31 at St. Olaf Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/track-field-at-st-olaf-invite-2/40212

2nd of 3

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
TomorrowApr 26 at Drake Relayshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-field-at-drake-relays/41409Des Moines, Iowa
Apr 26 hosts Drake Alternative/Alumni Meethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-field-hosts-drake-alternative-alumni-meet/41410St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 30 at MSU Twilighthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-field-at-msu-twilight/41411Mankato, Minn.
May 12 at MIAC Multi'shttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-field-at-miac-multi-s/41412Northfield, Minn.
May 23 at Meet of the UnSaintlyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-field-at-meet-of-the-unsaintly/41413St. Paul, Minn.
May 910 at MIAC Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-field-at-miac-championships/41414Northfield, Minn.