Women's Track & Field

Indoor Track & Field Competes At MSU’s Ted Nelson Classic

4 days ago
The Gustavus Adolphus College indoor track and field teams competed in the Ted Nelson Classic held Saturday at Meyers Field House located on the campus of Minnesota State University, Mankato. Against a field comprised of both NCAA Division II and III institutions, four Gusties posted top-five performances.

Track & Field Teams To Compete At Ted Nelson Classic Saturday

5 days ago

Swanson Named MIAC Women’s Indoor Field Athlete-Of-The-Week

Last week

Track & Field: Swanson, ReMine And Bahr Join KNUJ For Gustie Spotlight

Last week

Track & Field Teams Both Take Second At St. Olaf Invite

2 weeks ago

More Women's Track & Field news

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Feb 6 at MSU Ted Nelson Classic https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-msu-ted-nelson-classic/47362 11 am

Complete Results

Recap

Jan 29 at St. Olaf Triangular https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-st-olaf-triangular-2/47360 4 pm

Final Results

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Feb 13 11:30 am at Carleton Meets of Heartshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-meets-of-hearts/47364Northfield, Minn.
Feb 20 11:30 am at Saint John's Quadhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-saint-john-s-quad/47366Collegeville, Minn.
Feb 26 4:30 pm at Macalester Kilt Classichttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-macalester-kilt-classic-2/47368St. Paul, Minn.
Mar 34 at MIAC Multi'shttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-miac-multi-s-4/47370Northfield, Minn.
Mar 45 at MIAC Indoor Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-miac-indoor-championships-3/47372Northfield, Minn.
Mar 1012 at NCAA Indoor Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-ncaa-indoor-championships-3/47374Grinnell, Iowa
Mar 26 9 am at PLNU Collegiate Invitehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-plnu-collegiate-invite/47376San Diego, Calif.
Apr 9 at Saint John'shttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-saint-john-s/47378Collegeville, Minn.
Apr 16 10 am hosts Lee Krough Invitehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-hosts-lee-krough-invite/47380St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 23 10 am at Carleton Relayshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-relays-4/47382Northfield, Minn.
Apr 2930 at Drake Relayshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-drake-relays-3/47384Des Moines, Iowa
Apr 30 10 am hosts Drake Alternativehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-hosts-drake-alternative/47386St. Peter, Minn.