Women's Track & Field

Gustavus Set To Induct Nine New Members Into Athletics Hall Of Fame

Last month
The Gustavus Adolphus College Athletics Department has selected nine individuals for induction into its Athletics Hall of Fame. The 2015 class of inductees include Tina Peterson Bross ’96 (Soccer), Kyle Landon ’99 (Golf), Lisa Broughten Monjeau ’98 (Tennis), Kevin O’Laughlin ’99 (Swimming), Katie Kortuem Olson ’00 (Gymnastics), Erica Stone Scott ’00 (Track and Field), Chris Swansson ’99 (Football, Baseball), Dave Underdale ’84 (Ice Hockey), and Alan Markman (Benefactor).

Elizabeth Weiers Awarded NCAA Postgraduate Scholarship

5 months ago

Elizabeth Weiers Named Capital One Academic All-American

6 months ago

Elizabeth Weiers Finishes 11th At NCAA Outdoor Track And Field Championships

7 months ago

Elizabeth Weiers Earns Academic All-District Honors

7 months ago

More Women's Track & Field news