Women's Track & Field

Elizabeth Weiers Wins Hammer Throw At Carleton Relays

2 days ago
Northfield, Minn. – The Gustavus Adolphus women’s track and field team posted three top three finishes at the Carleton Relays held on Saturday at the Laird Stadium Track and Field Complex. No team scores recorded. The Gusties were led Elizabeth Weiers (Sr., Le Center, Minn.) who turned in the team’s lone first place finish. Weiers […]

Caitlin Fermoyle And Elizabeth Weiers Lead Women’s Track & Field At Lee Krough Invite

Last week

Track & Field Set To Host 15th Annual Lee Krough Invitational On Saturday

2 weeks ago

Men’s Track & Field Finishes Seventh, Women Take 12th At PLNU Invitational

3 weeks ago

Women’s Indoor Track & Field Finishes Ninth At MIAC Championships

2 months ago

More Women's Track & Field newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Apr 18 at Carleton Relays https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-relays-3/43934

Complete Results

Apr 11 hosts Lee Krough Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-hosts-lee-krough-invitational/43932

Complete Results

Apr 23 at Wartburg Select https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track/45090

6th of 7

Mar 28 at Point Loma Nazarene University Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-point-loma-nazarene-university-invitational/43930

12th of 13

Mar 67 at MIAC Indoor Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-miac-indoor-championships-2/43928

9th of 12

Feb 27 at Macalester Kilt Classic https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-macalester-kilt-classic/43927

4th of 6

Feb 21 at Saint Ben's Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-saint-ben-s-invitational/43926

4th of 6

Feb 14 at Carleton Meet of Hearts https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-meet-of-hearts-2/43925

4th of 6

Feb 7 at Ted Nelson Classic (MSU, Mankato) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-ted-nelson-classic-msu-mankato/43924

Complete Results

Jan 30 at St. Olaf College Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-st-olaf-college-invitational/43923

5th of 5

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Apr 25 hosts Drake Alternative/Alumni Meethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-hosts-drake-alternative-alumni-meet/43936St. Peter, Minn.

Meet Information

Apr 29 at MSU, Mankato Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-msu-mankato-invitational/43938Mankato, Minn.
May 12 at Hamline Meet of the UnSaintlyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-hamline-meet-of-the-unsaintly/43940St. Paul, Minn.
May 89 at MIAC Outdoor Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-miac-outdoor-championships-2/43942St. Paul, Minn.