Women's Track & Field

Track & Field Set To Host Drake Alternative

3 hours ago
St. Peter, Minn. - The Gustavus Adolphus men’s and women’s track and field teams will host the 14th Annual Drake Alternative on Saturday, April 26 at the Gustavus Outdoor Track and Field Complex. The meet will begin at 10:00 a.m. with the men’s and women’s javelin competitions.  Running events will come close with the men’s […]

Women’s Track & Field Finishes Fourth At Carleton Relays

4 days ago

Women’s Outdoor Track & Field Competes In Lee Krough Invitational

2 weeks ago

Track & Field Set To Host Lee Krough Invitational

2 weeks ago

Cameron Clause And Sarah Swanson Headed To Lincoln For NCAA Indoor Track & Field Championships

2 months ago

More Women's Track & Field newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Apr 19 at Carleton Relays https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-field-at-carleton-relays/41408

4th of 8

Apr 12 hosts Lee Krough Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-field-hosts-lee-krough-invitational/41407

Complete Results

Apr 5 at Wartburg Select https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-field-at-wartburg-select/41406

Complete Results

Mar 68 at MIAC Indoor Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/track-field-at-miac-indoor-championships-2/40217

7th of 12

Feb 28 at Macalester Pre-MIAC Meet https://gustavus.edu/calendar/track-field-at-macalester-pre-miac-meet-2/40216

3rd of 6

Feb 22 at Saint John's Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/track-field-at-saint-john-s-invite-2/40215

2nd of 5

Feb 15 at Carleton Meet of Hearts https://gustavus.edu/calendar/track-field-at-carleton-meet-of-hearts-2/40214

4th of 6

Feb 8 at MSU Ted Nelson Classic https://gustavus.edu/calendar/track-field-at-msu-ted-nelson-classic-2/40213

Complete Results

Jan 31 at St. Olaf Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/track-field-at-st-olaf-invite-2/40212

2nd of 3

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
TodayApr 26 at Drake Relayshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-field-at-drake-relays/41409Des Moines, Iowa
Apr 26 hosts Drake Alternative/Alumni Meethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-field-hosts-drake-alternative-alumni-meet/41410St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 30 at MSU Twilighthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-field-at-msu-twilight/41411Mankato, Minn.
May 12 at MIAC Multi'shttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-field-at-miac-multi-s/41412Northfield, Minn.
May 23 at Meet of the UnSaintlyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-field-at-meet-of-the-unsaintly/41413St. Paul, Minn.
May 910 at MIAC Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-field-at-miac-championships/41414Northfield, Minn.