Women's Track & Field

Sonnesyn, Swanson To Represent Gustavus At NCAA Track & Field Championships

Yesterday
The NCAA announced the accepted entries to the Division III Outdoor Track & Field Championships and two Gustavus women’s athletes are set to compete at the national event this week. Representing the Gusties on the national stage are senior distance runner Marit Sonnesyn (Plymouth, Minn.) and senior thrower Sarah Swanson (Fairbanks, Alaska).

Women’s Track & Field Takes Fourth At MIAC Championships, Men Take Seventh

Last week

Women’s Track & Field In Fifth After Day One Of MIAC Championships, Men In Sixth

2 weeks ago

Track & Field Teams Compete at Meet of the UnSaintly

2 weeks ago

Track & Field Teams Compete At MNSU Twilight Meet

3 weeks ago

More Women's Track & Field news

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
May 1314 at MIAC Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-miac-championships-3/47394

Complete Results

Recap

May 67 at Meet of the Unsaintly https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-meet-of-the-unsaintly-3/47392

Results

Recap

May 4 at MSU Twilight Meet https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-msu-twilight-meet/47388 3 pm

Results

Recap

Apr 30 hosts Drake Alternative https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-hosts-drake-alternative/47386 10 am

Results

Recap

Apr 23 at Carleton Relays https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-relays-4/47382 10 am

Results

Recap

Apr 16 hosts Lee Krough Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-hosts-lee-krough-invite/47380 10 am

Final Results

Recap

Apr 1011 at Saint John's https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-saint-john-s/47378

Results

Recap

Apr 3 at Hamline Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-field-at-hamline-invite/48655

Results

Mar 26 at PLNU Collegiate Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-plnu-collegiate-invite/47376 9 am

Results

Recap

Mar 12 at NCAA Indoor Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-ncaa-indoor-championships-3/47374 1:30 pm

Swanson 17th SP

Recap

Mar 45 at MIAC Indoor Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-miac-indoor-championships-3/47372

Complete Results

Day 1 Recap

Day 2 Recap

Mar 3 at MIAC Multi's https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-miac-multi-s-4/47370

Results

Feb 26 at Macalester Kilt Classic https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-macalester-kilt-classic-2/47368 4:30 pm

Results

Recap

Feb 20 at Saint John's Quad https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-saint-john-s-quad/47366 11:30 am

Results

Recap

Feb 13 at Carleton Meets of Hearts https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-meets-of-hearts/47364 11:30 am

Results

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
May 2628 at NCAA Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-ncaa-championships-3/47396Waverly, Iowa