Women's Track & Field

Ande Gustafson Leads Track & Field At Meet Of The UnSaintly

2 days ago
St. Paul – The Gustavus Adolphus men’s and women’s track and field teams took part in their final regular season warmup meet before the MIAC Championships this weekend at the Hamline University Meet of the UnSaintly held at the Klas Track and Field Complex. No team scores were kept at the meet. Leading the Gusties […]

Track And Field Takes Part In MSU, Mankato Twilight Meet

5 days ago

Women’s Track & Field Has Strong Showing At Drake Alternative

Last week

Sonnesyn, Fermoyle, And Shurson Compete At Hamline Twilight Meet

2 weeks ago

Elizabeth Weiers Named MIAC Field Athlete Of The Week

2 weeks ago

More Women's Track & Field newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
May 12 at Hamline Meet of the UnSaintly https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-hamline-meet-of-the-unsaintly/43940

Complete Results

Apr 29 at MSU, Mankato Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-msu-mankato-invitational/43938

Complete Results

Apr 25 hosts Drake Alternative/Alumni Meet https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-hosts-drake-alternative-alumni-meet/43936

Complete Results

Apr 18 at Carleton Relays https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-relays-3/43934

Complete Results

Apr 11 hosts Lee Krough Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-hosts-lee-krough-invitational/43932

Complete Results

Apr 23 at Wartburg Select https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track/45090

6th of 7

Mar 28 at Point Loma Nazarene University Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-point-loma-nazarene-university-invitational/43930

12th of 13

Mar 67 at MIAC Indoor Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-miac-indoor-championships-2/43928

9th of 12

Feb 27 at Macalester Kilt Classic https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-macalester-kilt-classic/43927

4th of 6

Feb 21 at Saint Ben's Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-saint-ben-s-invitational/43926

4th of 6

Feb 14 at Carleton Meet of Hearts https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-meet-of-hearts-2/43925

4th of 6

Feb 7 at Ted Nelson Classic (MSU, Mankato) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-ted-nelson-classic-msu-mankato/43924

Complete Results

Jan 30 at St. Olaf College Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-st-olaf-college-invitational/43923

5th of 5

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
May 89 at MIAC Outdoor Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-miac-outdoor-championships-2/43942St. Paul, Minn.