Women's Track & Field

Elizabeth Weiers Named Capital One Academic All-American

2 weeks ago
AUSTIN, TEXAS – Gustavus Adolphus track and field throwing specialist Elizabeth Weiers (Sr., Le Center, Minn.) has been named to the 2015 Capital One Academic All-America Division III Track & Field/Cross Country First Team, as selected by the College Sports Information Directors of America (CoSIDA). To be eligible for Academic All-America consideration, a student-athlete must be a […]

Elizabeth Weiers Finishes 11th At NCAA Outdoor Track And Field Championships

2 months ago

Elizabeth Weiers Earns Academic All-District Honors

2 months ago

Elizabeth Weiers Named Winner Of Elite 89 Award For Second Straight Season

2 months ago

Elizabeth Weiers Set To Represent Gustavus At NCAA Track & Field Championships This Weekend

2 months ago

More Women's Track & Field newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
May 89 at MIAC Outdoor Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-miac-outdoor-championships-2/43942

7th of 12

Website

May 12 at Hamline Meet of the UnSaintly https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-hamline-meet-of-the-unsaintly/43940

Complete Results

Apr 29 at MSU, Mankato Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-msu-mankato-invitational/43938

Complete Results

Apr 25 hosts Drake Alternative/Alumni Meet https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-hosts-drake-alternative-alumni-meet/43936

Complete Results

Apr 18 at Carleton Relays https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-relays-3/43934

Complete Results

Apr 11 hosts Lee Krough Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-hosts-lee-krough-invitational/43932

Complete Results

Apr 23 at Wartburg Select https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track/45090

6th of 7

Mar 28 at Point Loma Nazarene University Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-point-loma-nazarene-university-invitational/43930

12th of 13

Mar 67 at MIAC Indoor Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-miac-indoor-championships-2/43928

9th of 12

Feb 27 at Macalester Kilt Classic https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-macalester-kilt-classic/43927

4th of 6

Feb 21 at Saint Ben's Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-saint-ben-s-invitational/43926

4th of 6

Feb 14 at Carleton Meet of Hearts https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-meet-of-hearts-2/43925

4th of 6

Feb 7 at Ted Nelson Classic (MSU, Mankato) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-ted-nelson-classic-msu-mankato/43924

Complete Results

Jan 30 at St. Olaf College Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-st-olaf-college-invitational/43923

5th of 5

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail