Women's Track & Field

Women’s Outdoor Track & Field Competes In Lee Krough Invitational

6 days ago
St. Peter, Minn. – The Gustavus Adolphus women’s track and field team turned in a total of nine individual top three finishes at the 14th Annual Lee Krough Invitational held at the Gustavus Outdoor Track and Field Complex on Saturday afternoon.  No team scores were kept at the meet, which included collegiate opponents Bethany Lutheran […]

Track & Field Set To Host Lee Krough Invitational

Last week

Cameron Clause And Sarah Swanson Headed To Lincoln For NCAA Indoor Track & Field Championships

Last month

Women’s Indoor Track & Field Places Seventh At MIAC Championships

2 months ago

Women’s Indoor Track & Field In Ninth Following Day One Of MIAC Championships

2 months ago

More Women's Track & Field newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Apr 12 hosts Lee Krough Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-field-hosts-lee-krough-invitational/41407

Complete Results

Apr 5 at Wartburg Select https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-field-at-wartburg-select/41406

Complete Results

Mar 68 at MIAC Indoor Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/track-field-at-miac-indoor-championships-2/40217

7th of 12

Feb 28 at Macalester Pre-MIAC Meet https://gustavus.edu/calendar/track-field-at-macalester-pre-miac-meet-2/40216

3rd of 6

Feb 22 at Saint John's Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/track-field-at-saint-john-s-invite-2/40215

2nd of 5

Feb 15 at Carleton Meet of Hearts https://gustavus.edu/calendar/track-field-at-carleton-meet-of-hearts-2/40214

4th of 6

Feb 8 at MSU Ted Nelson Classic https://gustavus.edu/calendar/track-field-at-msu-ted-nelson-classic-2/40213

Complete Results

Jan 31 at St. Olaf Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/track-field-at-st-olaf-invite-2/40212

2nd of 3

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Tomorrow at Carleton Relayshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-field-at-carleton-relays/41408Northfield, Minn.

Live Video (Weather Permitting)

Apr 2426 at Drake Relayshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-field-at-drake-relays/41409Des Moines, Iowa
Apr 26 hosts Drake Alternative/Alumni Meethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-field-hosts-drake-alternative-alumni-meet/41410St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 30 at MSU Twilighthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-field-at-msu-twilight/41411Mankato, Minn.
May 12 at MIAC Multi'shttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-field-at-miac-multi-s/41412Northfield, Minn.
May 23 at Meet of the UnSaintlyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-field-at-meet-of-the-unsaintly/41413St. Paul, Minn.
May 910 at MIAC Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-field-at-miac-championships/41414Northfield, Minn.