Women's Track & Field

Women’s Indoor Track & Field Finishes Ninth At MIAC Championships

3 weeks ago
Hayley Solheim finished eighth in the shot put on day two of the MIAC Championships. Photo courtesy of Concordia Sports Information. Moorhead, Minn. – The Gustavus Adolphus women’s indoor track and field team registered seven points on day two to finish ninth at the 2015 MIAC Championships with team score of 29.5.  The MIAC Championships […]

Women’s Indoor Track & Field In Eighth Following Day One Of MIAC Championships

3 weeks ago

Women’s Indoor Track & Field Finishes Fourth At Macalester Kilt Classic

Last month

Caitlin Fermoyle Snags MIAC Weekly Honor

Last month

Women’s Indoor Track & Field Finishes Fourth At Saint Ben’s Invite

Last month

More Women's Track & Field newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Yesterday at Point Loma Nazarene University Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-point-loma-nazarene-university-invitational/43930
Mar 67 at MIAC Indoor Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-miac-indoor-championships-2/43928

9th of 12

Feb 27 at Macalester Kilt Classic https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-macalester-kilt-classic/43927

4th of 6

Feb 21 at Saint Ben's Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-saint-ben-s-invitational/43926

4th of 6

Feb 14 at Carleton Meet of Hearts https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-meet-of-hearts-2/43925

4th of 6

Feb 7 at Ted Nelson Classic (MSU, Mankato) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-ted-nelson-classic-msu-mankato/43924

Complete Results

Jan 30 at St. Olaf College Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-st-olaf-college-invitational/43923

5th of 5

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Apr 11 hosts Lee Krough Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-hosts-lee-krough-invitational/43932St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 18 at Carleton Relayshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-relays-3/43934Northfield, Minn.
Apr 25 hosts Drake Alternative/Alumni Meethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-hosts-drake-alternative-alumni-meet/43936St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 29 at MSU, Mankato Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-msu-mankato-invitational/43938Mankato, Minn.
May 12 at Hamline Meet of the UnSaintlyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-hamline-meet-of-the-unsaintly/43940St. Paul, Minn.
May 89 at MIAC Outdoor Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-miac-outdoor-championships-2/43942St. Paul, Minn.