Women's Track & Field

Women’s Indoor Track & Field Finishes Fourth At Macalester Kilt Classic

6 days ago
The Leonard Center on the campus of Macalester College. St. Paul, Minn. – With the opportunity to compete one more time before the upcoming MIAC Indoor Track & Field Championships set to be held next weekend in Moorhead, the Gustavus Adolphus women scored 89 points to finish fourth at the Macalester College Kilt Classic held […]

Caitlin Fermoyle Snags MIAC Weekly Honor

Last week

Women’s Indoor Track & Field Finishes Fourth At Saint Ben’s Invite

2 weeks ago

Women’s Indoor Track & Field Finishes Fourth At Meet Of The Hearts

3 weeks ago

Elizabeth Weiers Nabs MIAC Women’s Indoor Field Athlete Of The Week

3 weeks ago

More Women's Track & Field newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Feb 27 at Macalester Kilt Classic https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-macalester-kilt-classic/43927

4th of 6

Feb 21 at Saint Ben's Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-saint-ben-s-invitational/43926

4th of 6

Feb 14 at Carleton Meet of Hearts https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-meet-of-hearts-2/43925

4th of 6

Feb 7 at Ted Nelson Classic (MSU, Mankato) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-ted-nelson-classic-msu-mankato/43924

Complete Results

Jan 30 at St. Olaf College Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-st-olaf-college-invitational/43923

5th of 5

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
TodayTomorrow at MIAC Indoor Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-miac-indoor-championships-2/43928Moorhead, Minn.

Website

Live Results

Mar 28 at Point Loma Nazarene University Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-point-loma-nazarene-university-invitational/43930San Diego, Calif.
Apr 11 hosts Lee Krough Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-hosts-lee-krough-invitational/43932St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 18 at Carleton Relayshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-relays-3/43934Northfield, Minn.
Apr 25 hosts Drake Alternative/Alumni Meethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-hosts-drake-alternative-alumni-meet/43936St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 29 at MSU, Mankato Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-msu-mankato-invitational/43938Mankato, Minn.
May 12 at Hamline Meet of the UnSaintlyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-hamline-meet-of-the-unsaintly/43940St. Paul, Minn.
May 89 at MIAC Outdoor Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-miac-outdoor-championships-2/43942St. Paul, Minn.