Women's Track & Field

Track & Field Teams To Host Drake Alternative This Weekend

2 days ago
The Gustavus Adolphus College men's and women's track and field teams are set to host the Drake Alternative Meet this Saturday at the Gustavus Track & Field Complex. Field events are set to run from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m., while track events are slated to begin at 11 a.m. and run until 4:30 p.m.

Marit Sonnesyn Named MIAC Outdoor Track Athlete-Of-The-Week

3 days ago

Track and Field Teams Compete at Carleton Relays, Sonnesyn Sets School Record

6 days ago

Track & Field Teams To Compete In Carleton Relays Saturday

Last week

Track & Field Teams Host Lee Krough Invite

2 weeks ago

More Women's Track & Field news

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Apr 23 at Carleton Relays https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-relays-4/47382 10 am

Results

Recap

Apr 16 hosts Lee Krough Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-hosts-lee-krough-invite/47380 10 am

Final Results

Recap

Apr 1011 at Saint John's https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-saint-john-s/47378

Results

Recap

Apr 3 at Hamline Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-field-at-hamline-invite/48655

Results

Mar 26 at PLNU Collegiate Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-plnu-collegiate-invite/47376 9 am

Results

Recap

Mar 12 at NCAA Indoor Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-ncaa-indoor-championships-3/47374 1:30 pm

Swanson 17th SP

Recap

Mar 45 at MIAC Indoor Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-miac-indoor-championships-3/47372

Complete Results

Day 1 Recap

Day 2 Recap

Mar 3 at MIAC Multi's https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-miac-multi-s-4/47370

Results

Feb 26 at Macalester Kilt Classic https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-macalester-kilt-classic-2/47368 4:30 pm

Results

Recap

Feb 20 at Saint John's Quad https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-saint-john-s-quad/47366 11:30 am

Results

Recap

Feb 13 at Carleton Meets of Hearts https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-meets-of-hearts/47364 11:30 am

Results

Recap

Feb 6 at MSU Ted Nelson Classic https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-msu-ted-nelson-classic/47362 11 am

Complete Results

Recap

Jan 29 at St. Olaf Triangular https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-st-olaf-triangular-2/47360 4 pm

Final Results

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Today 10 am hosts Drake Alternativehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-hosts-drake-alternative/47386St. Peter, Minn.
May 4 3 pm at MSU Twilight Meethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-msu-twilight-meet/47388Mankato, Minn.
May 56 at MIAC Multi'shttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-miac-multi-s-5/47390Northfield, Minn.
May 67 at Meet of the Unsaintlyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-meet-of-the-unsaintly-3/47392St. Paul, Minn.
May 1314 at MIAC Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-miac-championships-3/47394Collegeville, Minn.
May 2628 at NCAA Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-ncaa-championships-3/47396Waverly, Iowa