Women's Tennis

2015 Gustavus Athletics Year In Review

2 months ago
2015 was another year filled with conference championships, national tournament appearances and spectacular individual performances both on and off the field of play for Gustavus athletics. Here's a look back at numerous highlight events that occurred throughout the year...

Gustavus Set To Induct Nine New Members Into Athletics Hall Of Fame

4 months ago

Gustavus Men’s And Women’s Fall Tennis Recap

4 months ago

Schulz Leads Women’s Tennis At USTA/ITA Midwest Regional Championships

5 months ago

Gustavus Set To Host USTA/ITA Midwest Regional This Weekend

5 months ago

More Women's Tennis news

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Jan 31 to Feb 7 at Puerto Rico Training Trip https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-puerto-rico-training-trip-3/47517
Oct 34, 2015 at Rapid City College Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-rapid-city-college-invite/45894
Oct 24, 2015 at Creighton Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-creighton-invite/45893

Results

Sep 2527, 2015 hosts USTA/ITA Midwest Regional Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-usta-ita-midwest-regional-championships-2/45892

Complete Results

Recap

Sep 1920, 2015 at Augustana College Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-augustana-college-invite/45890

Results

Sep 1820, 2015 at University of Northern Iowa Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-university-of-northern-iowa-invite/45889

Results

Sep 12, 2015 hosts Alumni Match https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-alumni-match-2/45888 10 am

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Tomorrow 1 pm at University of Northern Iowahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-university-of-northern-iowa/47520Cedar Falls, Iowa
2 pm hosts Southwest Minnesota Statehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-southwest-minnesota-state/47518St. Peter, Minn.

Watch Live

6:30 pm hosts University of Sioux Fallshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-university-of-sioux-falls-2/47519St. Peter, Minn.

Watch Live

Feb 27 8 am hosts Bethel Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-bethel-university-3/47521St. Peter, Minn.
12:30 pm hosts Concordia Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-concordia-college-3/47522St. Peter, Minn.
7 pm at Hamline Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-hamline-university-3/47523Minneapolis, Minn.
Mar 5 9:30 am hosts Morningside Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-morningside-college-2/47525St. Peter, Minn.
1 pm at Drake Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-drake-university-5/47524Des Moines, Iowa
6:30 pm hosts University of Minnesota-Duluthhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-university-of-minnesota-duluth/47526St. Peter, Minn.
Mar 12 10 am vs. University of Mary Hardin-Baylorhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-university-of-mary-hardin-baylor/47527San Antonio, Texas
Mar 13 10 am vs. East Texas Baptist Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-east-texas-baptist-university/47528San Antonio, Texas
2 pm vs. Texas Lutheran Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-texas-lutheran-university/47529San Antonio, Texas