Women's Tennis

Women’s Tennis Set For Final Regular Season Matches This Weekend

17 hours ago
The Gustavus Adolphus College women's tennis team concludes its regular season this weekend with three matches, with the Gusties hosting Martin Luther College and Carleton College on Saturday and traveling to Macalester College on Sunday. Gustavus enters the weekend as the only undefeated team in the MIAC at 8-0, meaning wins over Carleton (8-1) and Macalester (1-7) would give the Black and Gold their second consecutive and 28th total MIAC Regular Season Championship.

Women’s Tennis Earns 6-0 Win Over Saint Benedict In Rain-Shortened Match

6 days ago

Tennis Teams Take On Conference Opponents; Men Can Lock Up 28th Straight MIAC Title

Last week

Michaela Schulz Earns Third Women’s Tennis MIAC Athlete of the Week Honor

2 weeks ago

Women’s Tennis Earns Big Win Over Defending Playoff Champ St. Thomas 8-1

2 weeks ago

More Women's Tennis news

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Apr 23 at College of Saint Benedict https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-college-of-saint-benedict/47538 1 pm

W 6-0 | Recap

Apr 17 hosts University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-university-of-st-thomas-2/47537 1 pm

W 8-1 | Recap

Apr 16 at St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-st-olaf-college-4/47536 1 pm

W 8-1 | Recap

Apr 10 at Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-saint-mary-s-university-3/47535 12:30 pm

W 9-0 | Recap

Apr 9 at St. Catherine University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-st-catherine-university-3/47534 6 pm

W 8-1 | Recap

Apr 2 vs. Carthage https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-carthage/48626 7 pm

W 5-1 | Recap

vs. Denison University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-denison-university-3/48627 1 pm

L 2-5 | Recap

Apr 1 vs. Washington University in St. Louis https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-washington-university-in-st-louis/48631 1 pm

L 2-7 | Recap

vs. Augustana College (Ill.) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-augustana-college-ill/47532 8 am

W 7-2 | Recap

Mar 19 hosts Minnesota State University-Mankato https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-minnesota-state-university-mankato-3/47531 9 am

W 8-1 | Recap

Mar 14 vs. Trinity University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-trinity-university/47530 10 am

L 1-8 | Recap

Mar 13 vs. Texas Lutheran University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-texas-lutheran-university/47529 2 pm

W 8-1 | Recap

vs. East Texas Baptist University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-east-texas-baptist-university/47528 10 am

W 7-2 | Recap

Mar 12 vs. University of Mary Hardin-Baylor https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-university-of-mary-hardin-baylor/47527 10 am

W 9-0 | Recap

Mar 5 hosts University of Minnesota-Duluth https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-university-of-minnesota-duluth/47526 6 pm

W 8-1 | Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Today 10 am hosts Martin Luther Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-martin-luther-college-3/47603St. Peter, Minn.
2 pm hosts Carleton Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-carleton-college-2/47541St. Peter, Minn.
Tomorrow 1 pm at Macalester Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-macalester-college-2/47533St. Paul, Minn.