Women's Tennis

Nineteen Tennis Players Named ITA Scholar Athletes

3 days ago
SKILLMAN, N.J. – A total of 19 Gustavus Adolphus men’s and women’s tennis team members were recently named 2015 Intercollegiate Tennis Association (ITA) Scholar Athletes. The women’s team was represented by Katie Aney (Fy., Rochester, Minn.), Avery Bather (Fy., Golden Valley, Minn.), Sidney Dirks (Jr., St. Peter, Minn.), Sofia Huitron (Jr., Cancun, Mexico), Laurel Krebsbach (Sr., North Oaks, […]

Lizzy Stanczyk Earns Women’s Tennis’ Elite 22 Award

3 months ago

Dirks, Krebsbach, Schulz, Stanczyk Named To 2015 MIAC Women’s Tennis All-Conference Team; Carlson Is Co-Coach Of Year

3 months ago

Women’s Tennis Concludes Season With 5-2 Loss To St. Thomas In MIAC Playoff Championship

3 months ago

Women’s Tennis Earns Trip To MIAC Playoff Final With 5-1 Win Over St. Olaf

3 months ago

More Women's Tennis newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
May 3 hosts University of St. Thomas (MIAC Playoff Final) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-university-of-st-thomas-miac-playoff-final/45336 1 pm

L 2-5

Recap

May 1 hosts St. Olaf College (MIAC Playoff Semifinals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-st-olaf-college-miac-playoff-semifinals/45278 4:30 pm

W 5-1

Recap

Apr 26 hosts College of Saint Benedict https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-college-of-saint-benedict-2/43684 noon

W 9-0

Recap

Apr 25 at University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-university-of-st-thomas-2/43682 47 pm

W 6-3

Recap

Apr 19 at Moorhead State University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-moorhead-state-university/43683 3:30 pm

W 6-3

Recap

at Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-concordia-college-2/43681 noon

W 9-0

Recap

Apr 18 at Carleton College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-carleton-college-2/43680 1:30 pm

W 5-4

Recap

Apr 11 hosts St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-st-olaf-college-2/43679 4 pm

W 8-1

Recap

hosts Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-saint-mary-s-university-2/43678 11 am

W 9-0

Recap

Apr 4 vs. Hope (Midwest Invitational) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-hope-midwest-invitational/45074 12:30 pm

L 2-5

Recap

vs. UW-Whitewater (Midwest Invitational) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-uw-whitewater-midwest-invitational/45073 8 am

L 3-6

Recap

Apr 3 vs. DePauw University (Midwest Invitational) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-depauw-university-midwest-invitational/45085 12:30 pm

L 1-8

Recap

vs. Kenyon College (Midwest Invitational) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-kenyon-college-midwest-invitational/43677 8 am

W 7-2

Recap

Mar 21 hosts Minnesota State University, Mankato https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-minnesota-state-university-mankato-2/43675 6:30 pm

W 8-1

Recap

hosts College of St. Scholastica https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-college-of-st-scholastica-2/43673 10:30 am

W 8-1

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail