Women's Tennis

Women’s Tennis Goes 1-2 In Season-Opening Saturday

3 minutes ago
The Gustavus Adolphus College women's tennis team opened its season Saturday with a 1-2 record after defeating Southwest Minnesota State University 6-3, but falling to the University of Northern Iowa 9-0 and the University of Sioux Falls 5-4. The Gusties sent part of their roster to Waterloo, Iowa to take on Northern Iowa and kept the other half in St. Peter to face Southwest Minnesota State. The Gusties then combined parts of the two rosters to take on Sioux Falls later in the evening.

Tennis Teams Host Home Openers On Saturday

20 hours ago

2015 Gustavus Athletics Year In Review

2 months ago

Gustavus Set To Induct Nine New Members Into Athletics Hall Of Fame

4 months ago

Gustavus Men’s And Women’s Fall Tennis Recap

4 months ago

More Women's Tennis news

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Yesterday hosts University of Sioux Falls https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-university-of-sioux-falls-2/47519 6:30 pm

L 4-5

Recap

hosts Southwest Minnesota State https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-southwest-minnesota-state/47518 2 pm

W 6-3

Recap

at University of Northern Iowa https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-university-of-northern-iowa/47520 1 pm

L 0-9

Recap

Jan 31 to Feb 7 at Puerto Rico Training Trip https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-puerto-rico-training-trip-3/47517
Oct 34, 2015 at Rapid City College Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-rapid-city-college-invite/45894
Oct 24, 2015 at Creighton Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-creighton-invite/45893

Results

Sep 2527, 2015 hosts USTA/ITA Midwest Regional Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-usta-ita-midwest-regional-championships-2/45892

Complete Results

Recap

Sep 1920, 2015 at Augustana College Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-augustana-college-invite/45890

Results

Sep 1820, 2015 at University of Northern Iowa Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-university-of-northern-iowa-invite/45889

Results

Sep 12, 2015 hosts Alumni Match https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-alumni-match-2/45888 10 am

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Feb 27 8 am hosts Bethel Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-bethel-university-3/47521St. Peter, Minn.
12:30 pm hosts Concordia Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-concordia-college-3/47522St. Peter, Minn.
7 pm at Hamline Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-hamline-university-3/47523Minneapolis, Minn.
Mar 5 9:30 am hosts Morningside Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-morningside-college-2/47525St. Peter, Minn.
1 pm at Drake Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-drake-university-5/47524Des Moines, Iowa
6:30 pm hosts University of Minnesota-Duluthhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-university-of-minnesota-duluth/47526St. Peter, Minn.
Mar 12 10 am vs. University of Mary Hardin-Baylorhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-university-of-mary-hardin-baylor/47527San Antonio, Texas
Mar 13 10 am vs. East Texas Baptist Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-east-texas-baptist-university/47528San Antonio, Texas
2 pm vs. Texas Lutheran Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-texas-lutheran-university/47529San Antonio, Texas
Mar 14 10 am vs. Trinity Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-trinity-university/47530San Antonio, Texas
Mar 19 hosts Minnesota State University-Mankatohttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-minnesota-state-university-mankato-3/47531St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 12 at Midwest Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-midwest-invitational-4/47532Madison, Wis.