Women's Tennis

Women’s Tennis Falls To D-I Northern Iowa, But Picks Up First Win In 1-2 Weekend

2 days ago
CEDAR FALLS, MINN. – The Gustavus Adolphus women’s tennis team once again found itself facing the stiffest of competition and was defeated 7-0 by Division I University of Northern Iowa on Sunday. “We had some great matches against another very good team in Northern Iowa,” said head coach Jon Carlson. “The level of competition that D-I […]

Women’s Tennis Goes 0-4 To Begin Regular Season

Last week

Women’s Tennis Defeats University Of Puerto Rico In Exhibition Opener

3 weeks ago

Women’s Tennis Competes At USTA/ITA Midwest Regional Championships

6 months ago

Gustavus To Host USTA/ITA Women’s Midwest Regional Championships This Weekend

6 months ago

More Women's Tennis newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Feb 22 at University of Minnesota, Duluth https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-university-of-minnesota-duluth/43648 noon

L 3-6

Recap

vs. University of Northern Iowa https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-university-of-northern-iowa/43647 10 am

L 0-7

Recap

vs. University of Minnesota, Crookston https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-university-of-minnesota-crookston/43646 8:30 am

W 7-2

Recap

Feb 15 at Drake University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-drake-university-4/43645 2 pm

L 0-7

Recap

hosts Southwest Minnesota State University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-southwest-minnesota-state-university/43644 8:30 am

L 2-7

Recap

Feb 14 hosts University of Sioux Falls https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-university-of-sioux-falls/43643 6 pm

L 0-9

Recap

vs. University of North Dakota https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-university-of-north-dakota/43642 2 pm

L 0-7

Recap

Feb 5 at University of Puerto Rico (Exhibition) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-university-of-puerto-rico-exhibition/43641

W 5-4

Recap

Sep 2628, 2014 at Omaha Collegiate Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-omaha-collegiate-invitational/42999
Sep 1921, 2014 hosts USTA/ITA Midwest Regional https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-usta-ita-midwest-regional/43001

Tournament Website 

Gustavus Recap

Sep 6, 2014 hosts Alumni Match https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-alumni-match/43002

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Feb 28 8:30 am hosts Bethel Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-bethel-university-2/43650St. Peter, Minn.

Live Video

2 pm hosts Macalester Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-macalester-college-3/43651St. Peter, Minn.

Live Video

Mar 7 10 am at Augustana Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-augustana-college/43652Sioux Falls, S.D.
Mar 14 10 am hosts Hamline Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-hamline-university-2/43653St. Peter, Minn.
2 pm hosts St. Catherine Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-st-catherine-university-2/43654St. Peter, Minn.
6 pm hosts Morningside Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-morningside-college/43655St. Peter, Minn.
Mar 21 9 am hosts College of St. Scholasticahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-college-of-st-scholastica-2/43673St. Peter, Minn.
1 pm hosts Winona State Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-winona-state-university/43674St. Peter, Minn.
6:30 pm hosts Minnesota State University, Mankatohttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-minnesota-state-university-mankato-2/43675St. Peter, Minn.
Mar 28 5:30 pm hosts St. Cloud State Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-st-cloud-state-university/43676St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 34 at Midwest Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-midwest-invitational-3/43677Madison, Wis.
Apr 11 noon hosts Saint Mary's Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-saint-mary-s-university-2/43678St. Peter, Minn.