Women's Tennis

Women’s Tennis Suffers First MIAC Loss, Falls To St. Catherine 7-2

2 days ago
Minneapolis – The Gustavus women’s tennis team suffered its first loss in Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (MIAC) play on Sunday, falling to St. Catherine University 7-2 at the Baseline Center in Minneapolis.  The Wildcats opened the match with a clean sweep through the doubles portion of the contest and hung on from there.  With Sunday’s […]

Women’s Tennis Aces Hamline 9-0

3 days ago

Women’s Tennis Rolls Past Bethel 9-0

4 days ago

Women’s Tennis Match Against St. Olaf Rescheduled For Thursday, April 24th

6 days ago

Women’s Tennis Match Against St. Olaf Postponed

Last week

More Women's Tennis newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Apr 13 vs. St. Catherine University (BaselineCenter) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-st-catherine-university-baseline-tennis-center/40363 47 pm

L 2-7

Apr 12 at Hamline University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-hamline-university-2/40362 36 pm

W 9-0

Apr 11 at Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-bethel-university-2/40361 4:307:30 pm

W 9-0

Apr 5 vs. St. Catherine University (Midwest Invitational) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-st-catherine-university-midwest-invitational/41598

W 8-1

Apr 45 at Midwest Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-midwest-invitational-2/40360
Apr 4 vs. Denison University (Midwest Invitational) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-denison-university-midwest-invitational/41597

L 1-8

vs. Washington University, St. Louis (Midwest Invitational) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-washington-university-st-louis-midwest-invitational/41595

L 2-7

Mar 31 at Trinity University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-trinity-university-2/40357

W 5-4

Mar 30 at Texas Lutheran University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-texas-lutheran-university/40359

W 8-1

Mar 22 at Winona State University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-winona-state-university/40356 36 pm

W 7-2

at Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-saint-mary-s-university-2/40355 noon to 3 pm

W 9-0

Mar 16 vs. College of Saint Benedict https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-college-of-saint-benedict/40354 25 pm

W 9-0

Mar 8 hosts Macalester College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-macalester-college-2/40353 5:309:30 pm

W 9-0

hosts Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-concordia-college-2/40352 11:30 am to 2 pm

W 9-0

Mar 1 hosts MSU, Moorhead https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-msu-moorhead/40351 1:304:30 pm

W 8-1

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Apr 19 25 pm hosts Carleton Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-carleton-college/40364St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 24 4:307:30 pm at St. Olaf Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-st-olaf-college-3/40348Northfield, Minn.
Apr 26 36 pm hosts University of St. Thomashttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-university-of-st-thomas/40365St. Peter, Minn.