Women's Tennis

Gustavus Set To Induct Nine New Members Into Athletics Hall Of Fame

Last month
The Gustavus Adolphus College Athletics Department has selected nine individuals for induction into its Athletics Hall of Fame. The 2015 class of inductees include Tina Peterson Bross ’96 (Soccer), Kyle Landon ’99 (Golf), Lisa Broughten Monjeau ’98 (Tennis), Kevin O’Laughlin ’99 (Swimming), Katie Kortuem Olson ’00 (Gymnastics), Erica Stone Scott ’00 (Track and Field), Chris Swansson ’99 (Football, Baseball), Dave Underdale ’84 (Ice Hockey), and Alan Markman (Benefactor).

Gustavus Men’s And Women’s Fall Tennis Recap

Last month

Schulz Leads Women’s Tennis At USTA/ITA Midwest Regional Championships

2 months ago

Gustavus Set To Host USTA/ITA Midwest Regional This Weekend

2 months ago

Nineteen Tennis Players Named ITA Scholar Athletes

4 months ago

More Women's Tennis news

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Oct 34 at Rapid City College Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-rapid-city-college-invite/45894
Oct 24 at Creighton Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-creighton-invite/45893


Sep 2527 hosts USTA/ITA Midwest Regional Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-usta-ita-midwest-regional-championships-2/45892

Complete Results


Sep 1920 at Augustana College Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-augustana-college-invite/45890


Sep 1820 at University of Northern Iowa Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-university-of-northern-iowa-invite/45889


Sep 12 hosts Alumni Match https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-alumni-match-2/45888 10 am

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail