Women's Tennis

Women’s Tennis Goes 2-0 On Fargo Roadtrip

6 days ago
FARGO, N.D. – The Gustavus Adolphus women’s tennis team defeated Concordia College 9-0 and Division II Moorhead State University 6-3 on Sunday at Courts Plus in Fargo, North Dakota. The two wins move the Gusties to 8-0 in the MIAC and 13-12 overall. “Despite having a mentally-draining match yesterday against Carleton and a long drive up […]

Women’s Tennis Prevails In 5-4 Thriller Over Carleton

Last week

Women’s Tennis Improves To 6-0 In MIAC With Wins Over Saint Mary’s And St. Olaf

2 weeks ago

Michaela Schulz Earns Second MIAC Athlete-Of-The-Week Honor This Season

3 weeks ago

Women’s Tennis Falls To No. 29 UW-Whitewater, No. 22 Hope On Final Day Of Midwest Invite

3 weeks ago

More Women's Tennis newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Apr 19 at Moorhead State University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-moorhead-state-university/43683 3:30 pm

W 6-3

Recap

at Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-concordia-college-2/43681 noon

W 9-0

Recap

Apr 18 at Carleton College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-carleton-college-2/43680 1:30 pm

W 5-4

Recap

Apr 11 hosts St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-st-olaf-college-2/43679 4 pm

W 8-1

Recap

hosts Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-saint-mary-s-university-2/43678 11 am

W 9-0

Recap

Apr 4 vs. Hope (Midwest Invitational) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-hope-midwest-invitational/45074 12:30 pm

L 2-5

Recap

vs. UW-Whitewater (Midwest Invitational) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-uw-whitewater-midwest-invitational/45073 8 am

L 3-6

Recap

Apr 3 vs. DePauw University (Midwest Invitational) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-depauw-university-midwest-invitational/45085 12:30 pm

L 1-8

Recap

vs. Kenyon College (Midwest Invitational) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-kenyon-college-midwest-invitational/43677 8 am

W 7-2

Recap

Mar 21 hosts Minnesota State University, Mankato https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-minnesota-state-university-mankato-2/43675 6:30 pm

W 8-1

Recap

hosts College of St. Scholastica https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-college-of-st-scholastica-2/43673 10:30 am

W 8-1

Recap

Mar 14 hosts Morningside College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-morningside-college/43655 6 pm

L 4-5

Recap

hosts St. Catherine University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-st-catherine-university-2/43654 2 pm

W 7-2

Recap

hosts Hamline University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-hamline-university-2/43653 8:30 am

W 9-0

Recap

Mar 8 at University of Nebraska, Kearney https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-university-of-nebraska-kearney/44832 12:30 pm

L 2-7

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Today 47 pm at University of St. Thomashttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-university-of-st-thomas-2/43682St. Paul, Minn.
Tomorrow noon hosts College of Saint Benedicthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-college-of-saint-benedict-2/43684St. Peter, Minn.