Women's Tennis

Women’s Tennis Splits With Martin Luther, Carleton

10 hours ago
The Gustavus Adolphus College women's tennis team split a pair of Saturday matches at the Swanson Tennis Center, taking down Martin Luther College 9-0 and falling to Carleton College 7-2. The split puts the Gusties at 18-7 overall, and 8-1 in the conference. The Gusties face Macalester tomorrow with a chance to clinch a three-way tie with Carleton and St. Thomas for the MIAC Regular Season Championship.

Women’s Tennis Set For Final Regular Season Matches This Weekend

2 days ago

Women’s Tennis Earns 6-0 Win Over Saint Benedict In Rain-Shortened Match

Last week

Tennis Teams Take On Conference Opponents; Men Can Lock Up 28th Straight MIAC Title

Last week

Michaela Schulz Earns Third Women’s Tennis MIAC Athlete of the Week Honor

2 weeks ago

More Women's Tennis news

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Yesterday hosts Carleton College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-carleton-college-2/47541 2 pm

L 2-7 | Recap

hosts Martin Luther College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-martin-luther-college-3/47603 9 am

W 9-0 | Recap

Apr 23 at College of Saint Benedict https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-college-of-saint-benedict/47538 1 pm

W 6-0 | Recap

Apr 17 hosts University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-university-of-st-thomas-2/47537 1 pm

W 8-1 | Recap

Apr 16 at St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-st-olaf-college-4/47536 1 pm

W 8-1 | Recap

Apr 10 at Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-saint-mary-s-university-3/47535 12:30 pm

W 9-0 | Recap

Apr 9 at St. Catherine University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-st-catherine-university-3/47534 6 pm

W 8-1 | Recap

Apr 2 vs. Carthage https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-carthage/48626 7 pm

W 5-1 | Recap

vs. Denison University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-denison-university-3/48627 1 pm

L 2-5 | Recap

Apr 1 vs. Washington University in St. Louis https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-washington-university-in-st-louis/48631 1 pm

L 2-7 | Recap

vs. Augustana College (Ill.) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-augustana-college-ill/47532 8 am

W 7-2 | Recap

Mar 19 hosts Minnesota State University-Mankato https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-minnesota-state-university-mankato-3/47531 9 am

W 8-1 | Recap

Mar 14 vs. Trinity University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-trinity-university/47530 10 am

L 1-8 | Recap

Mar 13 vs. Texas Lutheran University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-texas-lutheran-university/47529 2 pm

W 8-1 | Recap

vs. East Texas Baptist University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-east-texas-baptist-university/47528 10 am

W 7-2 | Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Today 1 pm at Macalester Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-macalester-college-2/47533St. Paul, Minn.