Women's Tennis

Lizzy Stanczyk Named MIAC Women’s Tennis Athlete Of The Week

5 days ago
Lizzy Stanczyk earned MIAC Women's Tennis Athlete-of-the-Week honors after going a perfect 4-0 in two non-conference matches this past Saturday ST. PETER, MINN. – Gustavus Adolphus women’s tennis junior Lizzy Stanczyk (Plymouth, Wis.) has been named the MIAC’s Women’s Tennis Athlete-of-the-Week, as voted on by the MIAC sports information directors. Playing one position above her regular spots of […]

Women’s Tennis Earns Two Non-Conference Wins Vs. St. Scholastica, MSU, Mankato

Last week

Michaela Schulz Named MIAC Women’s Tennis Athlete-Of-The-Week

2 weeks ago

Women’s Tennis Defeats St. Catherine, Goes 2-1 In Saturday Tripleheader

2 weeks ago

Women’s Tennis Drops Two To Augustana, Nebraska-Kearney

3 weeks ago

More Women's Tennis newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Mar 21 hosts Minnesota State University, Mankato https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-minnesota-state-university-mankato-2/43675 6:30 pm

W 8-1

Recap

hosts College of St. Scholastica https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-college-of-st-scholastica-2/43673 10:30 am

W 8-1

Recap

Mar 14 hosts Morningside College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-morningside-college/43655 6 pm

L 4-5

Recap

hosts St. Catherine University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-st-catherine-university-2/43654 2 pm

W 7-2

Recap

hosts Hamline University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-hamline-university-2/43653 8:30 am

W 9-0

Recap

Mar 8 at University of Nebraska, Kearney https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-university-of-nebraska-kearney/44832 12:30 pm

L 2-7

Recap

Mar 7 at Augustana College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-augustana-college/43652 7 pm

L 2-7

Recap

Feb 28 hosts Macalester College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-macalester-college-3/43651 2 pm

W 9-0

Recap

hosts Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-bethel-university-2/43650 8:30 am

W 8-1

Recap

Feb 22 at University of Minnesota, Duluth https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-university-of-minnesota-duluth/43648 noon

L 3-6

Recap

vs. University of Northern Iowa https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-university-of-northern-iowa/43647 10 am

L 0-7

Recap

vs. University of Minnesota, Crookston https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-university-of-minnesota-crookston/43646 8:30 am

W 7-2

Recap

Feb 15 at Drake University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-drake-university-4/43645 2 pm

L 0-7

Recap

hosts Southwest Minnesota State University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-southwest-minnesota-state-university/43644 8:30 am

L 2-7

Recap

Feb 14 hosts University of Sioux Falls https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-university-of-sioux-falls/43643 6 pm

L 0-9

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Apr 3 8 am vs. Augustana College (Illinois) (Midwest Invitational)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-augustana-college-illinois-midwest-invitational/43677Madison, Wis.
Apr 4 vs. TBD (Midwest Invitational)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-tbd-midwest-invitational/45073Madison, Wis.
vs. TBD (Midwest Invitational)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-tbd-midwest-invitational-2/45074Madison, Wis.
Apr 11 noon hosts Saint Mary's Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-saint-mary-s-university-2/43678St. Peter, Minn.
4 pm hosts St. Olaf Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-st-olaf-college-2/43679St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 18 2 pm at Carleton Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-carleton-college-2/43680Northfield, Minn.
Apr 19 25 pm at Concordia Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-concordia-college-2/43681Moorhead, Minn.
3:30 pm at Moorhead State Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-moorhead-state-university/43683Moorhead, Minn.
Apr 25 47 pm at University of St. Thomashttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-university-of-st-thomas-2/43682St. Paul, Minn.
Apr 26 noon hosts College of Saint Benedicthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-college-of-saint-benedict-2/43684St. Peter, Minn.