Women's Tennis

Michaela Schulz Earns Third MIAC Women’s Tennis Athlete-of-the-Week Award

2 minutes ago
BLOOMINGTON, MINN. – Gustavus Adolphus women’s tennis sophomore Michaela Schulz (Elk River, Minn.) earned her third MIAC Women’s Tennis Athlete of-the-Week award on Tuesday after helping her team go 2-0 over the weekend to claim its 27th MIAC Championship and complete a perfect 10-0 record against conference opponents. Gustavus’ match with St. Thomas on Saturday pitted two teams tied atop the […]

Women’s Tennis Earns MIAC Championship With 9-0 Win Over College Of Saint Benedict

2 days ago

Women’s Tennis Takes Down St. Thomas, One Away From MIAC Championship

3 days ago

Women’s Tennis Goes 2-0 On Fargo Roadtrip

Last week

Women’s Tennis Prevails In 5-4 Thriller Over Carleton

Last week

More Women's Tennis newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Apr 26 hosts College of Saint Benedict https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-college-of-saint-benedict-2/43684 noon

W 9-0

Recap

Apr 25 at University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-university-of-st-thomas-2/43682 47 pm

W 6-3

Recap

Apr 19 at Moorhead State University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-moorhead-state-university/43683 3:30 pm

W 6-3

Recap

at Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-concordia-college-2/43681 noon

W 9-0

Recap

Apr 18 at Carleton College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-carleton-college-2/43680 1:30 pm

W 5-4

Recap

Apr 11 hosts St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-st-olaf-college-2/43679 4 pm

W 8-1

Recap

hosts Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-saint-mary-s-university-2/43678 11 am

W 9-0

Recap

Apr 4 vs. Hope (Midwest Invitational) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-hope-midwest-invitational/45074 12:30 pm

L 2-5

Recap

vs. UW-Whitewater (Midwest Invitational) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-uw-whitewater-midwest-invitational/45073 8 am

L 3-6

Recap

Apr 3 vs. DePauw University (Midwest Invitational) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-depauw-university-midwest-invitational/45085 12:30 pm

L 1-8

Recap

vs. Kenyon College (Midwest Invitational) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-kenyon-college-midwest-invitational/43677 8 am

W 7-2

Recap

Mar 21 hosts Minnesota State University, Mankato https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-minnesota-state-university-mankato-2/43675 6:30 pm

W 8-1

Recap

hosts College of St. Scholastica https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-college-of-st-scholastica-2/43673 10:30 am

W 8-1

Recap

Mar 14 hosts Morningside College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-morningside-college/43655 6 pm

L 4-5

Recap

hosts St. Catherine University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-st-catherine-university-2/43654 2 pm

W 7-2

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
May 1 4:30 pm hosts MIAC Playoff Semifinalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-miac-playoff-semifinal/45278St. Peter, Minn.

Live Stats