Women's Swimming & Diving

Five Women’s Swimmers Compete At NCAA Championships

2 months ago
Five Gustavus women’s swimmers represented the College at the NCAA Championships this week –seniors Leah Anderson (Apple Valley, Minn.) and Tarin Anding (Sartell, Minn.), junior Nicole Lohman (North Mankato, Minn.), sophomore Kate Reilly (Hastings, Minn.), and first-year Maggie Webster (Apple Valley, Minn.). Competition lasted Wednesday through Saturday and the Gusties fared well on the national stage.

Gustavus To Greensboro: Five Women’s Swimmers Set To Compete At NCAA Championships

2 months ago

Booher, Saenz Named February Student-Athletes-Of-The-Month

2 months ago

Women’s Swimming & Diving Concludes MIAC Championships With Second Place Finish

3 months ago

Women’s Swim & Dive Remains In Second Place After Day Two Of MIAC Championships

3 months ago

More Women's Swimming & Diving news

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Mar 1619 at NCAA Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-ncaa-championships-6/48401

Results

Recap

Feb 1820 at MIAC Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-miac-championships-5/45928

Meet Website

Thursday Results

Friday Results

Saturday Results

Feb 56 at Minnesota Challenge https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-minnesota-challenge-2/45927

Results

Recap

Jan 29 at University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-university-of-st-thomas-3/45926 6 pm

W 155-138

Recap

Jan 2223 at Grinnell Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-grinnell-invite/45925

Friday Results

Final Results

Recap

Jan 8 hosts Carleton College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-carleton-college-2/45924 5 pm

W 186-108

Recap

Dec 27, 2015 to Jan 3 at Winter Training Trip https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-winter-training-trip-2/45923
Dec 45, 2015 at Jean Freeman Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-jean-freeman-invite/45922

Final Results

Recap

Nov 21, 2015 hosts Grace Goblirsch Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-grace-goblirsch-invite/45921 9:15 am

2nd of 7

Recap

Nov 20, 2015 hosts Gustie Sprint Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-gustie-sprint-invite/45920 6 pm

Results

Nov 13, 2015 hosts St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-st-olaf-college-2/45919 6 pm

W 153-141

Recap

Nov 7, 2015 hosts MSU-Mankato and UW-Stevens Point https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-msu-mankato-and-uw-stevens-point/45918 1 pm

Results

Oct 31, 2015 at Minnesota State-Mankato https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-minnesota-state-mankato/46704 11 am to 4 pm

Results

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail