Women's Swimming & Diving

Alissa Tinklenberg Named Female Athlete Of The Month For March

3 weeks ago
St. Peter, Minn. - After a month during which senior swimmer Alissa Tinklenberg led her team to a fifth straight MIAC Championship, earned MIAC Swimmer-of-the-Year honors for the second consecutive season, and broke program records in total all-conference swims, gold medals, and points scored at the conference meet, it would seem as if there wasn’t […]

Women’s Swimming & Diving Finishes Program Best Seventh Place At 2014 NCAA Championships

Last month

Swimming Travel Blog: Evacuate The Building, It’s All Over Folks

Last month

Swimming & Diving In Good Position Heading Into Final Night Of NCAA Championships

Last month

Swimming Travel Blog: Saturday Morning Prelims Complete

Last month

More Women's Swimming & Diving newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Mar 1922 at NCAA Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-ncaa-championships-4/41471

Complete Results

7th of 49

Feb 1315 at MIAC Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-miac-championships-3/38936

1st of 11

Jan 31 to Feb 1 at MIAC Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-swimming-and-diving-at-miac-invitational-2/38934

Complete Results

Jan 25 at University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-university-of-st-thomas-2/38933 15 pm

W 156-144

Jan 1718 at Grinnell Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-grinnell-invitational/38932

Day One Results

Day Two Results

Jan 11 at Luther Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-luther-invitational/38931 16 pm

Complete Results

Jan 10 hosts Carleton College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-carleton-college/38930 59 pm

W 212-82

Dec 28, 2013 to Jan 5 at Training Trip (Puerto Rico) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-training-trip-puerto-rico/38929
Dec 67, 2013 at Jean Freeman Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-jean-freeman-invitational/38928

Complete Results

Nov 23, 2013 hosts Gustie Mini-Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-gustie-mini-invitational/38927 10 am to 5 pm

1st of 4

Nov 15, 2013 hosts St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-st-olaf-college/38925 69 pm

W 208-92

Nov 9, 2013 hosts St. Cloud State/Minn. State, Mankato https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-st-cloud-state-minn-state-mankato/38924 15 pm

Complete Results

GAC 242 def. SCSU 39

GAC 161.50 def. MSU 138.50

Nov 2, 2013 at Saint Mary's Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-saint-mary-s-invitational/38923 15 pm

2nd of 6

at UW-Eau Claire https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-uw-eau-claire/38922 11 am to 5 pm

Complete Results

Oct 12, 2013 hosts Alumni Meet (Vic Gustafson Pool Dedication) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-alumni-meet-vic-gustafson-pool-dedication/38921 10 am to 2 pm

NTR

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail