Women's Swimming & Diving

Men’s And Women’s Swimming & Diving Teams Earn CSCAA Scholar All-America Honors

5 days ago
The Gustavus men's and women's swimming and diving teams have earned Scholar All-American Team honors by the CSCAA. St. Peter, Minn. - The Gustavus Adolphus men’s and women’s swimming and diving teams have been recognized by the College Swimming Coaches Association of America (CSCAA) for their efforts in the classroom. Once again this year, both […]

Strong Finish Leads To Sixth Straight MIAC Women’s Swimming & Diving Championship

6 days ago

Women’s Swimming & Diving Gains A Slight Edge Over St. Thomas On Day Two Of MIAC Championships

Last week

Day One Of MIAC Swimming & Diving Championships Complete, Gustie Women Deadlocked With St. Thomas In First

Last week

Women’s Swimming & Diving’s Search For Six Begins Thursday

2 weeks ago

More Women's Swimming & Diving newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Feb 1921 at MIAC Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-miac-championships-4/42493

Recap

Feb 11 vs. MSU, Mankato (Diving Only) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/swimming-and-diving-vs-msu-mankato-diving-only-2/44631 36 pm
Feb 67 at Minnesota Challenge https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-minnesota-challenge/42492

Complete Results

Jan 24 hosts University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-university-of-st-thomas-2/42491

W 182-116

Recap

Jan 1617 at Grinnell Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-grinnell-invitational-2/42489

2nd of 10

Recap

Jan 9 at Carleton College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-carleton-college-2/42488 59 pm

W 210-88

Recap

Dec 27, 2014 to Jan 4 at Florida Training Trip https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-florida-training-trip/42487
Dec 56, 2014 at Jean Freeman Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-jean-freeman-invitational-2/42486

Complete Results

Recap

Nov 22, 2014 hosts Grace Goblirsch Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-grace-goblirsch-invitational/42485 1:305:30 pm

1st of 4

Recap

Nov 15, 2014 at Morningside Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-morningside-invitational-3/42484 15 pm

1st of 7

Recap

Nov 14, 2014 at St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-st-olaf-college-2/42483 610 pm

W 184.5-114.5

Recap

Nov 8, 2014 hosts MSU, Mankato/UW-Stevens Point https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-msu-mankato-uw-stevens-point/42482 15 pm

1st of 3

Recap

Nov 1, 2014 hosts UW-Eau Claire/Saint Ben's https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-uw-eau-claire-saint-ben-s/42481 15 pm

W 200-100

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail