Women's Swimming & Diving

Pesik, Sonnek Named MIAC Swimming & Diving Athletes Of The Week

6 days ago
Releases courtesy of Matt Higgins, MIAC Assistant Executive Director PESIK The Gustavus women’s swimming and diving team and standout first-year swimmer Haley Pesik (Eagan, Minn.) had a busy – and very successful – week in front of the team’s home fans in St. Peter, Minn. The Gusties hosted both the Gustie Sprint Invite and the […]

Women’s Swimming & Diving Places Second At Grace Goblirsch Invite

Last week

Swimming & Diving To Host Second Annual Race For Grace On Saturday

Last week

Women’s Swimming & Diving Earns 153-141 Win Over St. Olaf In Dual

2 weeks ago

Swimming & Diving Hosts 10th Annual Hour Of Power

3 weeks ago

More Women's Swimming & Diving news

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Nov 21 hosts Grace Goblirsch Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-grace-goblirsch-invite/45921 9:15 am

2nd of 7


Nov 20 hosts Gustie Sprint Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-gustie-sprint-invite/45920 6 pm


Nov 13 hosts St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-st-olaf-college-2/45919 6 pm

W 153-141


Nov 7 hosts MSU-Mankato and UW-Stevens Point https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-msu-mankato-and-uw-stevens-point/45918 1 pm


Oct 31 at Minnesota State-Mankato https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-minnesota-state-mankato/46704 11 am to 4 pm



Oct 10 hosts Alumni Meet https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-alumni-meet/45917 10 am

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Dec 45 at Jean Freeman Invitehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-jean-freeman-invite/45922Minneapolis, Minn.
Dec 27, 2015 to Jan 3, 2016 at Winter Training Triphttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-winter-training-trip-2/45923Mesa, Ariz.
Jan 8, 2016 5 pm hosts Carleton Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-carleton-college-2/45924St. Peter, Minn.
Jan 2223, 2016 at Grinnell Invitehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-grinnell-invite/45925Grinnell, Iowa
Jan 29, 2016 6 pm at University of St. Thomashttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-university-of-st-thomas-3/45926St. Paul, Minn.
Feb 56, 2016 at Minnesota Challengehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-minnesota-challenge-2/45927Minneapolis, Minn.
Feb 1820, 2016 at MIAC Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-miac-championships-5/45928Minneapolis, Minn.