Women's Swimming & Diving

Women’s Swimming & Diving Finishes 10th At NCAA Championships

2 weeks ago
The Gustavus women's swimming and diving team finished 10th with 99.5 points at the NCAA Championships held this week in Shenandoah, Texas. Shenandoah, Texas – Pressure is a privilege. It’s more than a motivational phrase for the Gustavus women’s swimming and diving team; it’s a mentality. On the final night of the 2015 NCAA Championships […]

Lone Star State Of Mind: The End

2 weeks ago

Women’s Swimming & Diving Completes Final Morning Session Of NCAA Championships

2 weeks ago

Lone Star State Of Mind: Saturday Prelims

2 weeks ago

Women’s Swimming & Diving In 11th Heading Into Final Day Of NCAA Championships

2 weeks ago

More Women's Swimming & Diving newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Mar 1821 at NCAA Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-ncaa-championships-5/44958

10th of 46

Feb 1921 at MIAC Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-miac-championships-4/42493

1st of 11

Recap

Feb 11 vs. MSU, Mankato (Diving Only) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/swimming-and-diving-vs-msu-mankato-diving-only-2/44631 36 pm
Feb 67 at Minnesota Challenge https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-minnesota-challenge/42492

Complete Results

Jan 24 hosts University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-university-of-st-thomas-2/42491

W 182-116

Recap

Jan 1617 at Grinnell Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-grinnell-invitational-2/42489

2nd of 10

Recap

Jan 9 at Carleton College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-carleton-college-2/42488 59 pm

W 210-88

Recap

Dec 27, 2014 to Jan 4 at Florida Training Trip https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-florida-training-trip/42487
Dec 56, 2014 at Jean Freeman Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-jean-freeman-invitational-2/42486

Complete Results

Recap

Nov 22, 2014 hosts Grace Goblirsch Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-grace-goblirsch-invitational/42485 1:305:30 pm

1st of 4

Recap

Nov 15, 2014 at Morningside Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-morningside-invitational-3/42484 15 pm

1st of 7

Recap

Nov 14, 2014 at St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-st-olaf-college-2/42483 610 pm

W 184.5-114.5

Recap

Nov 8, 2014 hosts MSU, Mankato/UW-Stevens Point https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-msu-mankato-uw-stevens-point/42482 15 pm

1st of 3

Recap

Nov 1, 2014 hosts UW-Eau Claire/Saint Ben's https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-uw-eau-claire-saint-ben-s/42481 15 pm

W 200-100

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail