Women's Swimming & Diving

Reilly Named MIAC Women’s Swimming & Diving Athlete-Of-The-Week

2 days ago
The Gustavus women's swimming and diving proved once again that it is one of the top college teams in the region regardless of division with a strong showing at the University of Minnesota's Minnesota Challenge. Sophomore standout Kate Reilly (Hastings, Minn. / Minnesota Virtual Academy) led the Gusties with seven top-10 finishes, including three strong individual performances and a quartet of outstanding relay finishes. For her performance, the MIAC sports information directors honored Reilly Tuesday with her second MIAC Women's Swimming and Diving Athlete-of-the-Week award of the 2015-16 season.

Swimming & Diving Teams Turn In Impressive Performances At Minnesota Challenge

5 days ago

Swimming & Diving Underway At Minnesota Challenge

6 days ago

Swimming & Diving Teams Round Out Regular Season At Minnesota Challenge This Weekend

Last week

Women’s Swimming & Diving Earns 155-138 Dual Win Over St. Thomas

2 weeks ago

More Women's Swimming & Diving news

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Feb 56 at Minnesota Challenge https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-minnesota-challenge-2/45927

Results

Recap

Jan 29 at University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-university-of-st-thomas-3/45926 6 pm

W 155-138

Recap

Jan 2223 at Grinnell Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-grinnell-invite/45925

Friday Results

Final Results

Recap

Jan 8 hosts Carleton College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-carleton-college-2/45924 5 pm

W 186-108

Recap

Dec 27, 2015 to Jan 3 at Winter Training Trip https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-winter-training-trip-2/45923
Dec 45, 2015 at Jean Freeman Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-jean-freeman-invite/45922

Final Results

Recap

Nov 21, 2015 hosts Grace Goblirsch Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-grace-goblirsch-invite/45921 9:15 am

2nd of 7

Recap

Nov 20, 2015 hosts Gustie Sprint Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-gustie-sprint-invite/45920 6 pm

Results

Nov 13, 2015 hosts St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-st-olaf-college-2/45919 6 pm

W 153-141

Recap

Nov 7, 2015 hosts MSU-Mankato and UW-Stevens Point https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-msu-mankato-and-uw-stevens-point/45918 1 pm

Results

Oct 31, 2015 at Minnesota State-Mankato https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-minnesota-state-mankato/46704 11 am to 4 pm

Results

Recap

Oct 10, 2015 hosts Alumni Meet https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-hosts-alumni-meet/45917 10 am

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Feb 1820 at MIAC Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-swimming-and-diving-at-miac-championships-5/45928Minneapolis, Minn.