Women's Soccer Academic and Other Honors

Academic and Other Honors

MIAC Honor Roll
Year Player Major
1986 Barb Jaeger
Mindy Mayerchak
1987 Barb Jaeger
Mindy Mayerchak
1991 Kerri Pool
1992 Kerri Pool
Kari Wraspir
1999 Lauren Fleer Philosophy
Molly MacLeod-Roth English
*Prior to Fall 1997, this award was titled Academic All-Conference and the requirements were different
GTE Academic All-American
Year Player
1991 Kerri Pool
NSCAA All-American
Year Player
1991 Ginny Schafer
1992 Ginny Schafer
1993 Kerri Pool
1994 Paige Tierney
1995 Colleen Barland
1995 Tina Peterson
1996 Alecia Tromiczak
1997 Alecia Tromiczak