Women's Soccer

MIAC Releases Fall Academic All-Conference Teams, 26 Gusties Honored

3 weeks ago
The Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference honored the league’s top performers in athletics and in the classroom with the announcement of the 2015 Fall Academic All-Conference Teams on Friday.

2015 Gustavus Athletics Year In Review

2 months ago

Ashley Becker, Maddison Ackiss Named To NSCAA All-North Team

3 months ago

Sophie Leininger Honored With MIAC Elite 22 Award

3 months ago

Women’s Soccer Nearly Completes Comeback, Drops Heartbreaker 2-1 To Wheaton At NCAA Tourney

3 months ago

More Women's Soccer news

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Nov 13, 2015 vs. Wheaton College (NCAA Regional First Round) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-vs-wheaton-college-ncaa-regional-first-round/47034 7:509:50 pm

L 1-2

Recap

Nov 7, 2015 at St. Thomas (MIAC Championship) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-st-thomas-miac-championship/46990 13 pm

W 1-0

Recap

Nov 4, 2015 hosts Concordia (MIAC Semifinals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-hosts-concordia-miac-semifinals/46948 24:30 pm

W 2-0

Recap

Oct 31, 2015 hosts Hamline University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-hosts-hamline-university-3/45252 3:30 pm

W 1-0 OT

Recap

Oct 28, 2015 at Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-concordia-college-3/45251 3:30 pm

L 2-3

Recap

Oct 24, 2015 hosts St. Catherine University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-hosts-st-catherine-university-2/45250 1 pm

L 1-2

Recap

Oct 21, 2015 hosts UW-Stout https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-hosts-uw-stout-2/45249 4 pm

W 1-0

Recap

Oct 17, 2015 hosts Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-hosts-bethel-university/45248 3:30 pm

W 3-0

Recap

Oct 14, 2015 at College of Saint Benedict https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-college-of-saint-benedict-4/45223 4 pm

W 1-0

Recap

Oct 10, 2015 hosts Augsburg College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-hosts-augsburg-college-3/45222 3:30 pm

W 2-1

Recap

Oct 7, 2015 at Bethany Lutheran College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-bethany-lutheran-college/45221 5 pm

W 6-0

Recap

Oct 3, 2015 at Carleton College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-carleton-college-4/45220 3:30 pm

L 3-4

Recap

Sep 30, 2015 at Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-saint-mary-s-university-4/45219 7 pm

W 1-0 (OT)

Recap

Sep 26, 2015 hosts University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-hosts-university-of-st-thomas-2/45218 3:30 pm

W 2-1

Recap

Sep 23, 2015 hosts UW-River Falls https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-hosts-uw-river-falls/45217 4 pm

W 1-0

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail