Women's Soccer

MIAC Releases Fall Academic All-Conference Teams, 26 Gusties Honored

4 months ago
The Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference honored the league’s top performers in athletics and in the classroom with the announcement of the 2015 Fall Academic All-Conference Teams on Friday.

2015 Gustavus Athletics Year In Review

5 months ago

Ashley Becker, Maddison Ackiss Named To NSCAA All-North Team

6 months ago

Sophie Leininger Honored With MIAC Elite 22 Award

6 months ago

Women’s Soccer Nearly Completes Comeback, Drops Heartbreaker 2-1 To Wheaton At NCAA Tourney

6 months ago

More Women's Soccer news

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Nov 13, 2015 vs. Wheaton College (NCAA Regional First Round) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-vs-wheaton-college-ncaa-regional-first-round/47034 7:509:50 pm

L 1-2

Recap

Nov 7, 2015 at St. Thomas (MIAC Championship) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-st-thomas-miac-championship/46990 13 pm

W 1-0

Recap

Nov 4, 2015 hosts Concordia (MIAC Semifinals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-hosts-concordia-miac-semifinals/46948 24:30 pm

W 2-0

Recap

Oct 31, 2015 hosts Hamline University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-hosts-hamline-university-3/45252 3:30 pm

W 1-0 OT

Recap

Oct 28, 2015 at Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-concordia-college-3/45251 3:30 pm

L 2-3

Recap

Oct 24, 2015 hosts St. Catherine University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-hosts-st-catherine-university-2/45250 1 pm

L 1-2

Recap

Oct 21, 2015 hosts UW-Stout https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-hosts-uw-stout-2/45249 4 pm

W 1-0

Recap

Oct 17, 2015 hosts Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-hosts-bethel-university/45248 3:30 pm

W 3-0

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Sep 1 at Nebraska Wesleyanhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-nebraska-wesleyan/48498Lincoln, Neb.
Sep 3 noon hosts UW-La Crossehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-hosts-uw-la-crosse-2/48499St. Peter, Minn.
Sep 7 5 pm at UW-River Fallshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-uw-river-falls-2/48500River Falls, Wis.
Sep 9 4 pm hosts Crownhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-hosts-crown/48501St. Peter, Minn.
Sep 13 4 pm hosts Macalesterhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-hosts-macalester/48502St. Peter, Minn.
Sep 17 1 pm at St. Olafhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-st-olaf/48503Northfield, Minn.
Sep 22 4 pm at UW-Eau Clairehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-uw-eau-claire-2/48504Eau Claire, Wis.
Sep 24 1 pm at St. Thomashttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-st-thomas-2/48505St. Paul, Minn.
Sep 28 4 pm hosts Saint Mary'shttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-hosts-saint-mary-s/48506St. Peter, Minn.
Oct 1 1 pm hosts Carletonhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-hosts-carleton/48507St. Peter, Minn.
Oct 7 7 pm at Augsburghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-augsburg/48508Minneapolis, Minn.
Oct 11 4 pm hosts Saint Benedicthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-hosts-saint-benedict/48509St. Peter, Minn.