Women's Soccer

Athletic Department Hosts Special Olympics Aquatics And Basketball Competitions Over February

2 months ago
The Gustavus swimming and diving team at the Special Olympics Aquatics Competition on Feb. 9. St. Peter, Minn. – The Gustavus Adolphus Athletic Department concluded the Special Olympics winter season by hosting back-to-back area competitions on consecutive weekends in February.  On Sunday, Feb. 9, Gustavus hosted the Area 9 aquatics competition at the Vic Gustafson […]

MIAC Announces Fall Academic All-Conference Team

3 months ago

Women’s Soccer Earns National Soccer Coaches Association Of America Academic Recognition

6 months ago

Berg, Cartony Earn Women’s Soccer All-MIAC Honorable Mention Honors

6 months ago

Women’s Soccer Concludes Season With 4-1 Loss To Hamline

6 months ago

More Women's Soccer newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Nov 2, 2013 at Hamline University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-hamline-university-3/38665 noon to 3 pm

L 1-4

Recap

Oct 30, 2013 hosts Bethel University (Senior Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-hosts-bethel-university-senior-day/38664 3:307:30 pm

W 2-1

Recap

Oct 26, 2013 at Augsburg College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-augsburg-college-2/38663 710 pm

L 0-4

Recap

Oct 23, 2013 at Buena Vista University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-buena-vista-university-2/38662 68 pm

W 4-0

Recap

Oct 19, 2013 at Macalester College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-macalester-college-2/38661 14 pm

L 0-2

Recap

Oct 15, 2013 at St. Catherine University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-st-catherine-university-2/38660 47 pm

W 2-1

Recap

Oct 12, 2013 hosts University of St. Thomas (Alumnae Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-hosts-university-of-st-thomas-alumnae-day/38659 14 pm

L 0-4

Recap

Oct 5, 2013 at St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-st-olaf-college-2/38658 14 pm

L 1-4

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail