Women's Soccer

Women’s Soccer To Host Third Annual Co-Ed Youth Camp, High School Girls Camp This Summer

Last month
SAINT PETER, MINN. – The Gustavus Adolphus women’s soccer program will be hosting its third annual Gustie Co-Ed Youth Soccer Camp from June 21-24 and High School Girls Camp from July 6-9 on the campus of Gustavus Adolphus College. Registration is currently open and can be completed online or via mail. New this year, each camp will be […]

MIAC Releases Fall Academic All-Conference Teams, 25 Gusties Honored

3 months ago

Women’s Soccer Earns NSCAA Silver Award For Sportsmanship And Ethics

4 months ago

Women’s Soccer Earns NSCAA Academic Award

5 months ago

Brittany Chase Earns Women’s Soccer All-MIAC Honorable Mention Honors

5 months ago

More Women's Soccer newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Nov 1, 2014 hosts Hamline University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-hosts-hamline-university-2/42157 14 pm

W 1-0

Recap

Oct 29, 2014 at Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-bethel-university-2/42156 3:306:30 pm

L 1-2 OT

Recap

Oct 25, 2014 hosts Augsburg College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-hosts-augsburg-college-2/42155 14 pm

L 0-1

Recap

Oct 22, 2014 at UW-Stout https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-uw-stout-2/42154 710 pm

L 2-6

Recap

Oct 18, 2014 hosts Macalester College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-hosts-macalester-college-2/42153 14 pm

L 0-1

Recap

Oct 14, 2014 hosts St. Catherine University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-hosts-st-catherine-university/42152 47 pm

L 0-1 OT

Recap

Oct 11, 2014 at University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-university-of-st-thomas-3/42151 14 pm

L 1-3

Recap

Oct 8, 2014 at UW-River Falls https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-uw-river-falls/42150 79 pm

L 0-1

Recap

Oct 4, 2014 hosts St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-hosts-st-olaf-college-2/42149 14 pm

L 0-1

Recap

Oct 1, 2014 at Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-saint-mary-s-university-3/42148 710 pm

T 3-3

Recap

Sep 27, 2014 at College of Saint Benedict https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-college-of-saint-benedict-3/42147 14 pm

L 0-3

Recap

Sep 23, 2014 at Crown College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-crown-college-2/42146 710 pm

W 6-0

Recap

Sep 20, 2014 hosts Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-hosts-concordia-college-2/42145 14 pm

L 1-4

Recap

Sep 17, 2014 at Carleton College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-carleton-college-3/42144 47 pm

T 1-1

Recap

Sep 13, 2014 at UW-Eau Claire https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-uw-eau-claire/42143 25 pm

L 1-4

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail