Women's Hockey

Women’s Hockey Defeated By Bethel 3-1

17 minutes ago
The Gustavus Adolphus College women's hockey team suffered its second consecutive defeat on Friday evening, falling to Bethel University 3-1 at the Schwan Super Rink. The loss drops the Gusties to 8-10-4 overall and 7-5-3 in the conference, while the Royals improve to 11-9-2 overall and 9-4-2 in the league. Gustavus remains in fifth place in the MIAC standings with 17 points and still controls its own playoff destiny as it holds a three-point lead over sixth place Saint Mary's.

Women’s Hockey Tangles With Bethel This Weekend

Yesterday

Women’s Hockey Suffers 2-0 Setback To Saint Mary’s

6 days ago

Women’s Hockey Earns 3-2 Overtime Win At Saint Mary’s

Last week

Women’s Hockey Takes On Saint Mary’s This Weekend

Last week

More Women's Hockey news

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Today at Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-bethel-university-6/45821 7 pm

L 1-3

Recap

Feb 6 hosts Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-saint-mary-s-university-5/45820 2 pm

L 0-2

Recap

Feb 5 at Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-saint-mary-s-university-6/45819 7 pm

W 3-2 OT

Recap

Jan 30 at Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-concordia-college-6/45818 2 pm

L 5-6

Recap

Jan 29 at Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-concordia-college-5/45817 7 pm

W 4-3

Recap

Jan 23 at St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-st-olaf-college-6/45816 7:30 pm

W 5-0

Recap

Jan 22 hosts St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-st-olaf-college-4/45815 7 pm

W 4-3

Recap

Jan 16 hosts St. Catherine University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-st-catherine-university-4/45814 2 pm

W 3-0

Recap

Jan 15 at St. Catherine University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-st-catherine-university-6/45813 7:30 pm

T 1-1 OT

Recap

Jan 8 at UW-Stevens Point https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-uw-stevens-point-5/45812 7 pm

L 0-4

Recap

Dec 11, 2015 hosts UW-River Falls https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-uw-river-falls-4/45811 7 pm

L 1-2 OT

Recap

Dec 9, 2015 at UW-River Falls https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-uw-river-falls-5/45810 7 pm

L 2-4

Recap

Dec 5, 2015 hosts College of Saint Benedict https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-college-of-saint-benedict-4/45809 2 pm

L 2-3 OT

Recap

Dec 4, 2015 at College of Saint Benedict https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-college-of-saint-benedict-6/45808 7:30 pm

T 2-2

Recap

Nov 29, 2015 vs. Plattsburgh State University (Panther/Cardinal Classic) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-vs-plattsburgh-state-university-panther-cardinal-classic/45807 1 pm

L 3-5

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Tomorrow 2 pm hosts Bethel Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-bethel-university-3/45822St. Peter, Minn.

Live Stats

Feb 19 7 pm at Hamline Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-hamline-university-6/45823St. Paul, Minn.
Feb 20 2 pm hosts Hamline University (Senior Day)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-hamline-university-senior-day/45824St. Peter, Minn.