Women's Hockey

Courtney Boucher Named 2015 CCM DIII Women’s Hockey All-American

Last week
Courtney Boucher becomes the 14th Gustavus women's hockey player to earn All-American honors. SAINT PETER, MINN. – Gustavus Adolphus women’s hockey senior defender Courtney Boucher (Hastings, Minn.) was named to the 2015 CCM Division III Women’s Hockey All-American Team that was released last evening. Boucher, who earned second team recognition, is Gustavus’s first women’s hockey player to take […]

Women’s Hockey Falls To No. 9 In Most Recent USCHO Poll

3 weeks ago

Bethel Scores Four First Period Goals To Sink Women’s Hockey 6-3

Last month

Women’s Hockey To Host Bethel In MIAC Semifinals On Saturday

Last month

Carolyn Draayer Named Winner Of Sheila Brown Award

Last month

More Women's Hockey newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Feb 28 hosts Behel University (MIAC Semifinals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-behel-university-miac-semifinals/44755 25 pm

L 3-6

Recap

Feb 21 at Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-bethel-university-5/42257 25 pm

W 5-2

Recap

Feb 20 hosts Bethel University (Senior Night) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-bethel-university-senior-night/42256 710 pm

L 2-4

Recap

Feb 14 hosts University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-university-of-st-thomas-3/42255 25 pm

L 2-3

Recap

Feb 13 at University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-university-of-st-thomas-5/42254 7:3010:30 pm

W 5-2

Recap

Feb 7 hosts St. Catherine University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-st-catherine-university-3/42253 25 pm

W 1-0

Recap

Feb 6 at St. Catherine University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-st-catherine-university-5/42252 710 pm

W 4-1

Recap

Jan 31 at College of Saint Benedict https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-college-of-saint-benedict-5/42251 4:157:15 pm

W 2-0

Recap

Jan 30 hosts College of Saint Benedict https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-college-of-saint-benedict-3/42250 710 pm

W 3-0

Recap

Jan 24 at Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-saint-mary-s-university-5/42249 25 pm

W 1-0

Recap

Jan 23 hosts Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-saint-mary-s-university-4/42248 710 pm

W 3-2

Recap

Jan 17 at Augsburg College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-augsburg-college-5/42247 710 pm

W 2-1

Recap

Jan 16 hosts Augsburg College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-augsburg-college-3/42246 710 pm

W 5-0

Recap

Jan 10 hosts Lake Forest College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-lake-forest-college/42245 25 pm

W 2-1

Recap

Jan 9 hosts Adrian College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-adrian-college/42244 58 pm

L 0-1

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail