Women's Hockey

Bethel Scores Four First Period Goals To Sink Women’s Hockey 6-3

17 hours ago
The Gusties will have to wait until March 9 to find out whether they will receive an at-large bid to the NCAA Tournament. (Photo courtesy of Roisen Granlund '16) SAINT PETER, MINN. – A three-goal defecit following the opening period proved to be too much for the Gustavus Adolphus women’s hockey team to overcome, as it […]

Women’s Hockey To Host Bethel In MIAC Semifinals On Saturday

Yesterday

Carolyn Draayer Named Winner Of Sheila Brown Award

2 days ago

Five Gusties Named To MIAC Women’s Hockey All-Conference Team

2 days ago

Women’s Hockey Defeats Bethel 5-2 In Regular Season Finale

Last week

More Women's Hockey newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Yesterday hosts Behel University (MIAC Semifinals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-behel-university-miac-semifinals/44755 25 pm

L 3-6

Recap

Feb 21 at Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-bethel-university-5/42257 25 pm

W 5-2

Recap

Feb 20 hosts Bethel University (Senior Night) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-bethel-university-senior-night/42256 710 pm

L 2-4

Recap

Feb 14 hosts University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-university-of-st-thomas-3/42255 25 pm

L 2-3

Recap

Feb 13 at University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-university-of-st-thomas-5/42254 7:3010:30 pm

W 5-2

Recap

Feb 7 hosts St. Catherine University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-st-catherine-university-3/42253 25 pm

W 1-0

Recap

Feb 6 at St. Catherine University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-st-catherine-university-5/42252 710 pm

W 4-1

Recap

Jan 31 at College of Saint Benedict https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-college-of-saint-benedict-5/42251 4:157:15 pm

W 2-0

Recap

Jan 30 hosts College of Saint Benedict https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-college-of-saint-benedict-3/42250 710 pm

W 3-0

Recap

Jan 24 at Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-saint-mary-s-university-5/42249 25 pm

W 1-0

Recap

Jan 23 hosts Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-saint-mary-s-university-4/42248 710 pm

W 3-2

Recap

Jan 17 at Augsburg College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-augsburg-college-5/42247 710 pm

W 2-1

Recap

Jan 16 hosts Augsburg College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-augsburg-college-3/42246 710 pm

W 5-0

Recap

Jan 10 hosts Lake Forest College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-lake-forest-college/42245 25 pm

W 2-1

Recap

Jan 9 hosts Adrian College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-adrian-college/42244 58 pm

L 0-1

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail