Women's Hockey

Eder-Zdechlik, Power Named To Women’s Hockey All-Conference Team

2 months ago
Gustavus Adolphus College women's hockey players Allison Eder-Zdechlik (Sr., Stillwater, Minn.) and Erica Power (So., Lakeville, Minn.) were honored by the Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference in its postseason awards that were released Thursday. In addition, first-year Erin Moes (Hastings, Minn.) garnered MIAC All-Rookie honors.

Women’s Hockey Eliminated From Playoff Contention With 1-1 Tie Vs. Hamline

3 months ago

Five-Goal First Period Propels Women’s Hockey Past Hamline 9-3

3 months ago

Women’s Hockey Enters Final Series Vs. Hamline With Playoffs At Stake

3 months ago

From Hockey to Bandy: Gustavus Alumnae to Compete in World Bandy Championship This Weekend

3 months ago

More Women's Hockey news

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Feb 20 hosts Hamline University (Senior Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-hamline-university-senior-day/45824 2 pm

T 1-1

Recap

Feb 19 at Hamline University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-hamline-university-6/45823 7 pm

W 9-3

Recap

Feb 13 hosts Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-bethel-university-3/45822 2 pm

L 2-3

Recap

Feb 12 at Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-bethel-university-6/45821 7 pm

L 1-3

Recap

Feb 6 hosts Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-saint-mary-s-university-5/45820 2 pm

L 0-2

Recap

Feb 5 at Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-saint-mary-s-university-6/45819 7 pm

W 3-2 OT

Recap

Jan 30 at Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-concordia-college-6/45818 2 pm

L 5-6

Recap

Jan 29 at Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-concordia-college-5/45817 7 pm

W 4-3

Recap

Jan 23 at St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-st-olaf-college-6/45816 7:30 pm

W 5-0

Recap

Jan 22 hosts St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-st-olaf-college-4/45815 7 pm

W 4-3

Recap

Jan 16 hosts St. Catherine University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-st-catherine-university-4/45814 2 pm

W 3-0

Recap

Jan 15 at St. Catherine University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-st-catherine-university-6/45813 7:30 pm

T 1-1 OT

Recap

Jan 8 at UW-Stevens Point https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-uw-stevens-point-5/45812 7 pm

L 0-4

Recap

Dec 11, 2015 hosts UW-River Falls https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-uw-river-falls-4/45811 7 pm

L 1-2 OT

Recap

Dec 9, 2015 at UW-River Falls https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-uw-river-falls-5/45810 7 pm

L 2-4

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail