Women's Hockey

Women’s Hockey’s Carolyn Draayer Earns MIAC Elite 22 Award

2 months ago
Release Courtesy of Matt Higgins – MIAC Assistant Executive Director ST. PAUL, Minn. — The Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (MIAC) announced the winners of a new prestigious conference award Monday. The University of St. Thomas’ Joe Morris and Gustavus Adolphus College’s Carolyn Draayer were honored for their combined athletic and academic achievement with the MIAC […]

Early Deficit Proves Costly In Women’s Hockey 2-0 Loss To St. Thomas In MIAC Playoff Championship

2 months ago

Title At Stake, Women’s Hockey Meets St. Thomas In MIAC Playoff Championship

2 months ago

Four Gusties Named To MIAC Women’s Hockey All-Conference Team

2 months ago

Women’s Hockey Remains Eighth In Latest USCHO.com Poll

2 months ago

More Women's Hockey newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Mar 8 at University of St. Thomas (MIAC Championship) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-university-of-st-thomas-miac-championship/41332 25 pm

L 0-2

Recap

Mar 1 hosts Bethel University (MIAC Semifinals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-bethel-university-miac-semifinals-2/41181 25 pm

W 3-2

Recap

Feb 22 hosts Bethel University (Senior Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-bethel-university-senior-day/38832 25 pm

L 0-1

Recap

Feb 21 at Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-bethel-university-4/38831 710 pm

W 3-2

Recap

Feb 15 at University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-university-of-st-thomas-4/38830 25 pm

L 1-3

Recap

Feb 14 hosts University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-university-of-st-thomas-2/38829 710 pm

W 5-1

Recap

Feb 8 at St. Catherine University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-st-catherine-university-4/38828 25 pm

W 3-1

Recap

Feb 7 hosts St. Catherine University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-st-catherine-university-2/38827 710 pm

W 3-0

Recap

Feb 1 at College of Saint Benedict https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-college-of-saint-benedict-4/38826 25 pm

L 2-4

Recap

Jan 31 hosts College of Saint Benedict https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-college-of-saint-benedict-2/38825 58 pm

L 2-4

Recap

Jan 25 hosts Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-saint-mary-s-university-3/38824 25 pm

W 5-0

Recap

Jan 24 at Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-saint-mary-s-university-4/38823 710 pm

W 4-3

Recap

Jan 18 hosts Augsburg College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-augsburg-college-2/38822 25 pm

W 3-2

Recap

Jan 17 at Augsburg College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-augsburg-college-4/38821 710 pm

W 5-2

Recap

Jan 11 at UW-Stevens Point https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-uw-stevens-point-4/38820 2:305:30 pm

W 2-1

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail