Women's Hockey

Women’s Hockey Earns 3-2 Overtime Win At Saint Mary’s

8 hours ago
The Gustavus Adolphus College women's hockey team earned its first overtime victory of the season on Friday evening, taking a 3-2 victory over Saint Mary's University at Saint Mary's Ice Arena. The win bumps Gustavus to an 8-8-4 overall record and 7-3-3 mark in the MIAC, while the Cardinals fall to 6-11-3 overall and 5-6-2 in the league.

Women’s Hockey Takes On Saint Mary’s This Weekend

19 hours ago

Women’s Hockey Falls Just Short In 6-5 Loss At Concordia

6 days ago

Women’s Hockey Wins Fourth Straight, Takes Down Concordia 4-3

Last week

Women’s Hockey Travels To Concordia For Road Series This Weekend

Last week

More Women's Hockey news

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Yesterday at Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-saint-mary-s-university-6/45819 7 pm

W 3-2 OT

Recap

Jan 30 at Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-concordia-college-6/45818 2 pm

L 5-6

Recap

Jan 29 at Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-concordia-college-5/45817 7 pm

W 4-3

Recap

Jan 23 at St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-st-olaf-college-6/45816 7:30 pm

W 5-0

Recap

Jan 22 hosts St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-st-olaf-college-4/45815 7 pm

W 4-3

Recap

Jan 16 hosts St. Catherine University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-st-catherine-university-4/45814 2 pm

W 3-0

Recap

Jan 15 at St. Catherine University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-st-catherine-university-6/45813 7:30 pm

T 1-1 OT

Recap

Jan 8 at UW-Stevens Point https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-uw-stevens-point-5/45812 7 pm

L 0-4

Recap

Dec 11, 2015 hosts UW-River Falls https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-uw-river-falls-4/45811 7 pm

L 1-2 OT

Recap

Dec 9, 2015 at UW-River Falls https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-uw-river-falls-5/45810 7 pm

L 2-4

Recap

Dec 5, 2015 hosts College of Saint Benedict https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-college-of-saint-benedict-4/45809 2 pm

L 2-3 OT

Recap

Dec 4, 2015 at College of Saint Benedict https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-college-of-saint-benedict-6/45808 7:30 pm

T 2-2

Recap

Nov 29, 2015 vs. Plattsburgh State University (Panther/Cardinal Classic) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-vs-plattsburgh-state-university-panther-cardinal-classic/45807 1 pm

L 3-5

Recap

Nov 28, 2015 vs. Elmira College (Panther/Cardinal Classic) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-vs-elmira-college-panther-cardinal-classic/45806 4 pm

L 1-2

Recap

Nov 21, 2015 hosts Augsburg College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-augsburg-college-4/45805 2 pm

W 4-1

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Today 2 pm hosts Saint Mary's Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-saint-mary-s-university-5/45820St. Peter, Minn.

Live Stats

Watch Live

Feb 12 7 pm at Bethel Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-bethel-university-6/45821Blaine, Minn.
Feb 13 2 pm hosts Bethel Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-bethel-university-3/45822St. Peter, Minn.
Feb 19 7 pm at Hamline Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-hamline-university-6/45823St. Paul, Minn.
Feb 20 2 pm hosts Hamline University (Senior Day)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-hamline-university-senior-day/45824St. Peter, Minn.