Women's Hockey

Carolyn Draayer And Katie Olson Named Capital One Academic All-Americans

2 months ago
AUSTIN, TEXAS – Gustavus Adolphus women’s hockey player Carolyn Draayer (Sr., Deephaven, Minn.) and women’s swimmer Katie Olson (Sr., North Oaks, Minn.) have been named to the 2015 Capital One Academic All-America Division III At-Large Teams, as selected by the College Sports Information Directors of America (CoSIDA). To be eligible for Academic All-America consideration, a student-athlete must […]

Carolyn Draayer, Katie Olson, And Jenny Strom Earn CoSIDA Academic All-District Honors

3 months ago

Carolyn Draayer Awarded NCAA Postgraduate Scholarship

3 months ago

Baseball, Women’s Hockey Announce Seventh Annual Golf Outing

4 months ago

Courtney Boucher Named 2015 CCM DIII Women’s Hockey All-American

5 months ago

More Women's Hockey newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Feb 28 hosts Behel University (MIAC Semifinals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-behel-university-miac-semifinals/44755 25 pm

L 3-6

Recap

Feb 21 at Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-bethel-university-5/42257 25 pm

W 5-2

Recap

Feb 20 hosts Bethel University (Senior Night) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-bethel-university-senior-night/42256 710 pm

L 2-4

Recap

Feb 14 hosts University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-university-of-st-thomas-3/42255 25 pm

L 2-3

Recap

Feb 13 at University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-university-of-st-thomas-5/42254 7:3010:30 pm

W 5-2

Recap

Feb 7 hosts St. Catherine University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-st-catherine-university-3/42253 25 pm

W 1-0

Recap

Feb 6 at St. Catherine University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-st-catherine-university-5/42252 710 pm

W 4-1

Recap

Jan 31 at College of Saint Benedict https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-college-of-saint-benedict-5/42251 4:157:15 pm

W 2-0

Recap

Jan 30 hosts College of Saint Benedict https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-college-of-saint-benedict-3/42250 710 pm

W 3-0

Recap

Jan 24 at Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-saint-mary-s-university-5/42249 25 pm

W 1-0

Recap

Jan 23 hosts Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-saint-mary-s-university-4/42248 710 pm

W 3-2

Recap

Jan 17 at Augsburg College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-augsburg-college-5/42247 710 pm

W 2-1

Recap

Jan 16 hosts Augsburg College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-augsburg-college-3/42246 710 pm

W 5-0

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail