Women's Hockey

Ashley Krug Receives Outstanding Athletic Trainer Recognition Award

3 weeks ago
Gustavus Adolphus College athletic trainer Ashley Krug was recently honored with the Minnesota Athletic Trainers' Association's Outstanding Athletic Trainer Recognition Award. Krug was nominated for the award after the steps she took to provide care to Gustie women's hockey player Kaitlyn Klein who broke her neck during an early season game in Vermont.

Eder-Zdechlik, Power Named To Women’s Hockey All-Conference Team

3 months ago

Women’s Hockey Eliminated From Playoff Contention With 1-1 Tie Vs. Hamline

3 months ago

Five-Goal First Period Propels Women’s Hockey Past Hamline 9-3

3 months ago

Women’s Hockey Enters Final Series Vs. Hamline With Playoffs At Stake

4 months ago

More Women's Hockey news

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Feb 20 hosts Hamline University (Senior Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-hamline-university-senior-day/45824 2 pm

T 1-1

Recap

Feb 19 at Hamline University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-hamline-university-6/45823 7 pm

W 9-3

Recap

Feb 13 hosts Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-bethel-university-3/45822 2 pm

L 2-3

Recap

Feb 12 at Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-bethel-university-6/45821 7 pm

L 1-3

Recap

Feb 6 hosts Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-saint-mary-s-university-5/45820 2 pm

L 0-2

Recap

Feb 5 at Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-saint-mary-s-university-6/45819 7 pm

W 3-2 OT

Recap

Jan 30 at Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-concordia-college-6/45818 2 pm

L 5-6

Recap

Jan 29 at Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-concordia-college-5/45817 7 pm

W 4-3

Recap

Jan 23 at St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-st-olaf-college-6/45816 7:30 pm

W 5-0

Recap

Jan 22 hosts St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-st-olaf-college-4/45815 7 pm

W 4-3

Recap

Jan 16 hosts St. Catherine University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-st-catherine-university-4/45814 2 pm

W 3-0

Recap

Jan 15 at St. Catherine University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-st-catherine-university-6/45813 7:30 pm

T 1-1 OT

Recap

Jan 8 at UW-Stevens Point https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-uw-stevens-point-5/45812 7 pm

L 0-4

Recap

Dec 11, 2015 hosts UW-River Falls https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-uw-river-falls-4/45811 7 pm

L 1-2 OT

Recap

Dec 9, 2015 at UW-River Falls https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-uw-river-falls-5/45810 7 pm

L 2-4

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail