Women's Golf

Women’s Golf Leads Minnesota State After Day One Of Mankato Spring Invite

1 hour ago
MANKATO, MINN. – The Gustavus Adolphus women’s golf team leads Minnesota State University, Mankato 318-327 following day one of the Mankato Spring Invitational held Saturday in Mankato. “I thought we scored pretty well despite missing some greens throughout the round,” said assistant coach Randy Stuckey. “If we can improve our approach shots, we can turn in […]

McKenzie Swenson Named MIAC Women’s Golf Athlete-Of-The-Week

3 days ago

Men’s And Women’s Golf Join Folds Of Honor Movement

4 days ago

Women’s Golf Finishes Fourth At Illinois Wesleyan Invite

6 days ago

Women’s Golf In Fifth Place After Day One Of Illinois Wesleyan Invite

Last week

More Women's Golf newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Apr 1112 at Illinois Wesleyan University Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-illinois-wesleyan-university-invitational/44136

4th of 19

Recap

Apr 3 vs. Flagler College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-vs-flagler-college-3/44135

L 320-304

Recap

Mar 1415 at George Fox University Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-george-fox-university-invitational/44134

7th of 7

Recap

Oct 46, 2014 at MIAC Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-miac-championships-5/42139

4th of 11

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
TodayTomorrow at MSU, Mankato Spring Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-msu-mankato-spring-invitational/44137St. James, Minn. and Mankato, Minn.
Apr 2526 at Carleton Colllege Spring Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-carleton-colllege-spring-invitational/44139Northfield, Minn.
May 23 at UW-Eau Claire Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-uw-eau-claire-invitational-5/44140Eau Claire, Wis.