Women's Golf

Drenttel, Meierhenry Named To WGCA All-American Scholars

5 days ago
Jordy Drenttel and Mae Meierhenry were recently named WGCA All-American Scholars. CORAL SPRINGS, Fla.  – Gustavus Adolphus women’s golfers Jordy Drenttel (Inver Grove Heights, Minn.) and Mae Meierhenry (Sioux Falls, S.D.) were recently honored by the Women’s Golf Coaches Association (WGCA) as All-American Scholars. A total of 758 women’s collegiate golfers nationwide were recognized with […]

Three Women’s Golfers Named To WGCA All-Region Team

3 months ago

Jordy Drenttel, McKenzie Swenson Named To MIAC Women’s Golf All-Conference Team

3 months ago

Women’s Golf Finishes Second Of Ten at Blugold Spring Invite

3 months ago

Women’s Golf Tied For Second After Day One Of Blugold Invite

3 months ago

More Women's Golf newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
May 23 at UW-Eau Claire Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-uw-eau-claire-invitational-5/44140

2nd of 10

Recap

Apr 2526 at Carleton Colllege Spring Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-carleton-colllege-spring-invitational/44139

3rd of 9

Recap

Apr 1819 vs. MSU, Mankato https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-vs-msu-mankato-3/44137

W 653-655

Recap

Apr 1112 at Illinois Wesleyan University Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-illinois-wesleyan-university-invitational/44136

4th of 19

Recap

Apr 3 vs. Flagler College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-vs-flagler-college-3/44135

L 320-304

Recap

Mar 1415 at George Fox University Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-george-fox-university-invitational/44134

7th of 7

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Sep 56 at Saint Benedict Invitehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-saint-benedict-invite/45651Sartell, Minn.
Sep 1314 at Eau Claire Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-eau-claire-invitational-3/45652Eau Claire, Wis.
Sep 1920 at Carleton Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-carleton-invitational-5/45653Lake City, Minn.
Sep 2627 at Small College Classichttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-small-college-classic-2/45654Hastings, Minn.
Oct 35 at MIAC Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-miac-championships-6/45655Coon Rapids, Minn.