Women's Golf

Women’s Golf In Sixth After Day One Of MIAC Championships

4 hours ago
Mae Meierhenry tees off at the MIAC Championships. (photo courtesy of Matt Higgins, MIAC) COON RAPIDS, Minn. – The Gustavus women’s golf team sits in sixth place after day one of the Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Championship, hosted at Bunker Hills Golf Club. The Gusties collectively shot as 345, which is 21 shots behind the […]

Women’s Golf To Compete In MIAC Championships This Weekend


Women’s Golf Takes Fourth At College City Challenge

5 days ago

Women’s Golf Ties For Fifth At D3 Classic

2 weeks ago

Women’s Golf Wins Doug Georgianni Memorial Invite

3 weeks ago

More Women's Golf news

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Sep 2627 at Small College Classic https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-small-college-classic-2/45654

4th of 11


Sep 1920 at Carleton Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-carleton-invitational-5/45653

T-5th of 17


Sep 1314 at Eau Claire Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-eau-claire-invitational-3/45652

1st of 7


Sep 56 at Saint Benedict Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-saint-benedict-invite/45651

3rd of 11


May 23 at UW-Eau Claire Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-uw-eau-claire-invitational-5/44140

2nd of 10


Apr 2526 at Carleton Colllege Spring Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-carleton-colllege-spring-invitational/44139

3rd of 9


Apr 1819 vs. MSU, Mankato https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-vs-msu-mankato-3/44137

W 653-655


Apr 1112 at Illinois Wesleyan University Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-illinois-wesleyan-university-invitational/44136

4th of 19


Apr 3 vs. Flagler College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-vs-flagler-college-3/44135

L 320-304


Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
YesterdayTomorrow at MIAC Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-miac-championships-6/45655Coon Rapids, Minn.

Live Scoring