Women's Golf

Women’s Golf Improves, Finishes Fourth At MIAC Championships

5 months ago
Senior Jordan Drenttel received All-MIAC honors for the second consecutive season. (Photo courtesy of Matt Higgins - MIAC). Coon Rapids, Minn. – After finishing the first two days of the MIAC Championships in sixth place, the Gustavus Adolphus women’s golf team jumped ahead into the fourth place slot following the tournament’s final day to finish in fourth […]

Women’s Golf Remains In Sixth Place Following Second Day At MIAC Championships

5 months ago

Women’s Golf In Sixth After Day One Of MIAC Championships

5 months ago

Women’s Golf Looks To Make Title Run At MIAC Championships This Weekend

6 months ago

This Weekend’s Gustie Spotlight Headlined By Scott Moe And Jordan Drenttel

6 months ago

More Women's Golf newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Oct 46, 2014 at MIAC Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-miac-championships-5/42139

4th of 11

Recap

Sep 2021, 2014 at College City Challenge https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-college-city-challenge/42138

3rd of 8

Recap

Sep 1415, 2014 at O'Brien Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-o-brien-invitational/42137

7th of 10

Recap

Sep 67, 2014 at Augustana College (S.D.) Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-augustana-college-s-d-invitational/42136

3rd of 8

Recap

Aug 3031, 2014 at Georgianni Memorial Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-georgianni-memorial-invitational/42135

5th of 15

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Mar 1415 at George Fox University Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-george-fox-university-invitational/44134Peoria, Ariz.
Apr 3 vs. Flagler Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-vs-flagler-college-3/44135Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla.
Apr 1112 at Illinois Wesleyan University Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-illinois-wesleyan-university-invitational/44136Normal, Ill.
Apr 1819 at MSU, Mankato Spring Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-msu-mankato-spring-invitational/44137St. James, Minn. and Mankato, Minn.
Apr 2526 at Carleton Colllege Spring Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-carleton-colllege-spring-invitational/44139Northfield, Minn.
May 23 at UW-Eau Claire Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-uw-eau-claire-invitational-5/44140Eau Claire, Wis.