Women's Golf

2015 Gustavus Adolphus Women’s Golf Preview

15 hours ago
The 2015 Gustavus women's golf team. (photo courtesy of SPX Sports) St. Peter, Minn. – The Gustavus Adolphus women’s golf team is set to begin its 2015 campaign Saturday at the Saint Benedict Invite, played at the Blackberry Ridge Golf Course in Sartell, Minn. The Gusties lost three of their top five golfers to graduation […]

Drenttel, Meierhenry Named To WGCA All-American Scholars

Last month

Three Women’s Golfers Named To WGCA All-Region Team

4 months ago

Jordy Drenttel, McKenzie Swenson Named To MIAC Women’s Golf All-Conference Team

4 months ago

Women’s Golf Finishes Second Of Ten at Blugold Spring Invite

5 months ago

More Women's Golf news

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
May 23 at UW-Eau Claire Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-uw-eau-claire-invitational-5/44140

2nd of 10

Recap

Apr 2526 at Carleton Colllege Spring Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-carleton-colllege-spring-invitational/44139

3rd of 9

Recap

Apr 1819 vs. MSU, Mankato https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-vs-msu-mankato-3/44137

W 653-655

Recap

Apr 1112 at Illinois Wesleyan University Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-illinois-wesleyan-university-invitational/44136

4th of 19

Recap

Apr 3 vs. Flagler College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-vs-flagler-college-3/44135

L 320-304

Recap

Mar 1415 at George Fox University Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-george-fox-university-invitational/44134

7th of 7

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
TodayTomorrow at Saint Benedict Invitehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-saint-benedict-invite/45651Sartell, Minn.
Sep 1314 at Eau Claire Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-eau-claire-invitational-3/45652Eau Claire, Wis.
Sep 1920 at Carleton Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-carleton-invitational-5/45653Lake City, Minn.
Sep 2627 at Small College Classichttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-small-college-classic-2/45654Hastings, Minn.
Oct 35 at MIAC Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-miac-championships-6/45655Coon Rapids, Minn.