Women's Golf

Women’s Golf Places Seventh At George Fox Westbrook Invitational

2 weeks ago
Peoria, Ariz. – After combining for a team score of 320 (+36) yesterday, the Gustavus Adolphus women’s golf team came back to post a 317 (+33) on Sunday to take seventh place in the George Fox Westbrook Invitational.  The Gusties’ total score of 637 was just three strokes behind sixth place Schreiner University. Host George Fox […]

Women’s Golf In Seventh Place After Day One Of George Fox Invite

2 weeks ago

Women’s Golf Improves, Finishes Fourth At MIAC Championships

6 months ago

Women’s Golf Remains In Sixth Place Following Second Day At MIAC Championships

6 months ago

Women’s Golf In Sixth After Day One Of MIAC Championships

6 months ago

More Women's Golf newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Mar 1415 at George Fox University Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-george-fox-university-invitational/44134

7th of 7

Recap

Oct 46, 2014 at MIAC Championships https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-miac-championships-5/42139

4th of 11

Recap

Sep 2021, 2014 at College City Challenge https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-college-city-challenge/42138

3rd of 8

Recap

Sep 1415, 2014 at O'Brien Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-o-brien-invitational/42137

7th of 10

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Apr 3 vs. Flagler Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-vs-flagler-college-3/44135Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla.
Apr 1112 at Illinois Wesleyan University Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-illinois-wesleyan-university-invitational/44136Normal, Ill.
Apr 1819 at MSU, Mankato Spring Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-msu-mankato-spring-invitational/44137St. James, Minn. and Mankato, Minn.
Apr 2526 at Carleton Colllege Spring Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-carleton-colllege-spring-invitational/44139Northfield, Minn.
May 23 at UW-Eau Claire Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-uw-eau-claire-invitational-5/44140Eau Claire, Wis.