Women's Basketball 1996-97 Archive

Overall: 15-10
MIAC: 12-8 (5th place)

Statistics

Scores and Schedule

Date Opponent Time
Sat, November 23 Luther L 55-50
Tues, December 3 ST. SCHOLASTICA W 67-58
Sat, December 7 BETHEL L 51-44
*Wed, December 11 Concordia L 71-53
December 28-30 UCSD Tournament
Lake Forest College L 64-56
Jersey City State W 86-34
Pomona-Pitzer W 70-43
Sat, January 4 AUGSBURG W 90-64
Mon, January 6 St. Olaf W 58-51
Wed, January 8 St. Mary's W 78-69
Sat, January 11 HAMLINE W 69-62
Mon, January 13 CARLETON W 73-63
Wed, January 15 St. Thomas L 57-70
Sat, January 18 Macalester W 72-66
Wed, January 22 ST. BENEDICT L 55-75
Sat, January 25 Bethel L 65-71
*Wed, January 29 CONCORDIA L 55-66
Wed, February 5 ST. OLAF W 68-67
Sat, February 8 ST. MARY'S W 78-57
Wed, February 12 Hamline W 65-63
Sat, February 15 Carleton L 57-58
Wed, February 19 MACALESTER W 70-53
Sat, February 22 St. Benedict W 74-67
Wed, February 26 Augsburg W 74-60
Sat, March 1 ST. THOMAS L 54-77