Women's Basketball 1992-93 Archive

Overall: 14-11
MIAC: 12-8 (5th place)

Statistics | Roster

Scores and Schedule

Date Opponent Score/Time
Tues, November 23 WARTBURG W 59-44
Sat, November 28 Mankato State L 51-65
Sat, December 5 UW-River Falls W 73-62
Mon, December 7 Carleton W 67-61
Wed, December 9 Concordia L 51-77
Sat, January 2 Arkansas Tech L 44-77
Sun, January 3 Southwestern W 82-51
Wed, January 6 Hamline W 76-53
Sat, January 9 Bethel L 53-68
Mon, January 11 AUGSBURG L 62-80
Wed, January 13 St. Mary's W 75-63
Sat, January 16 ST. BENEDICT L 49-73
Mon, January 18 St. Thomas L 59-73
Wed, January 20 ST. OLAF L 54-60
Wed, January 27 CONCORDIA L 71-82
Sat, January 30 CARLETON W 69-68
Mon, February 1 MACALESTER W 64-63
Wed, February 3 HAMLINE W 87-61
Sat, February 6 BETHEL W 53-45
Wed, February 10 Augsburg W 79-65
Sat, February 13 ST. MARY'S W 73-57
Wed, February 17 ST. THOMAS L 55-65
Sat, February 20 St. Olaf W 69-62
Mon, February 22 Macalester W 69-57
Sat, February 27 St. Benedict L 52-84

Roster

No. Player Position Yr. Hometown
10 Jennie Olufson Guard FY Mahtomedi
12 Stacey Evers Guard JR Comfrey
20 Heather Grunkemeyer Guard SR Washington CH (OH)
22 Katie Olstad Guard SO Mound
24 Gina Kronback Guard SO Westbrook
34 Jenna Peik Forward SO Owatonna
40 Britta Swanson Guard JR St. Peter
44 Jill Dirnberger Forward JR Echo
50 Becky Lenoch Center SO Oronoco
52 Sarah Cox Center SO Chisago Lakes
54 Shanna Behrens Center SO Hayfield