Women's Basketball

Lindsey Johnson And Mikayla Miller Named To All-Conference Team

7 months ago
Lindsey Johnson and Mikayla Miller were recognized as All-Conference performers in the MIAC's postseason awards. St. Peter, Minn. – Gustavus Adolphus junior forward Lindsey Johnson (Edina, Minn.) and first-year guard Mikayla Miller (Goodhue, Minn.) have been named to the 2014-15 Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Women’s Basketball All-Conference Team as a part of the league’s post-season […]

Women’s Basketball Falls To Hot Shooting Saint Mary’s 90-58 In MIAC Quarterfinals

7 months ago

Women’s Basketball Begins Postseason Journey At Saint Mary’s Tuesday Night

7 months ago

Women’s Basketball Drops Regular Season Finale To Saint Ben’s 69-60

7 months ago

Women’s Basketball Closes Regular Season Against Saint Ben’s On Saturday

7 months ago

More Women's Basketball news

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Feb 24 at Saint Mary's University (MIAC Quarterfinals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-at-saint-mary-s-university-miac-quarterfinals/44736 710 pm

L 58-90

Recap

Feb 21 hosts College of Saint Benedict (Senior Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-hosts-college-of-saint-benedict-senior-day/42205 14 pm

L 60-69

Recap

Feb 18 hosts Macalester College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-hosts-macalester-college-3/42204 710 pm

W 69-49

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Nov 16 7 pm at Martin Luther Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-at-martin-luther-college/45772New Ulm, Minn.
Nov 20 6 pm hosts UW-Stout (Gustavus Classic)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-hosts-uw-stout-gustavus-classic/45773St. Peter, Minn.
Nov 21 3 pm hosts UW-River Falls (Gustavus Classic)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-hosts-uw-river-falls-gustavus-classic/45774St. Peter, Minn.
Nov 24 7 pm at Buena Vista Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-at-buena-vista-university/45775Storm Lake, Iowa
Dec 2 7 pm at Saint Mary's Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-at-saint-mary-s-university-6/45776Winona, Minn.
Dec 5 3 pm at Augsburg Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-at-augsburg-college-6/45777Minneapolis, Minn.
Dec 9 7 pm hosts Bethel Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-hosts-bethel-university-4/45778St. Peter, Minn.
Dec 12 3 pm at Macalester Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-at-macalester-college-5/45779St. Paul, Minn.
Dec 15 7 pm hosts UW-La Crossehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-hosts-uw-la-crosse/45780St. Peter, Minn.
Dec 28 2 pm vs. Ramapo Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-vs-ramapo-college/46119Puerto Rico
Dec 29 noon vs. Coast Guard Academyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-vs-coast-guard-academy/45782Puerto Rico
Jan 6, 2016 7 pm at University of St. Thomashttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-at-university-of-st-thomas-6/45783St. Paul, Minn.