Women's Basketball

Julia Dysthe And Karina Schroeder Honored In MIAC’s Women’s Basketball Awards

2 months ago
Photos Courtesy of Sport PiX. St. Peter, Minn. - Gustavus Adolphus senior guard Julia Dysthe (White Bear Lake, Minn.) and sophomore post Karina Schroeder (Lake Crystal, Minn.) have been named to the 2013-14 Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Women’s Basketball All-Conference Team as a part of the league’s post-season awards released Thursday afternoon. Saint Mary’s forward […]

Women’s Basketball Can’t Hold Off Late St. Thomas Surge, Falls 66-51 In MIAC Quarterfinals

2 months ago

Women’s Basketball Set To Face St. Thomas In MIAC Quarterfinals On Tuesday Night

2 months ago

Women’s Basketball Secures Place In MIAC Playoffs With 82-52 Win Over St. Catherine

2 months ago

Women’s Basketball To Cap Regular Season At St. Kate’s On Saturday

2 months ago

More Women's Basketball newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Feb 25 at University of St. Thomas (MIAC Quarterfinals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-at-university-of-st-thomas-miac-quarterfinals/41182 7:3010:30 pm

L 51-66

Recap

Feb 22 at St. Catherine University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-at-st-catherine-university-5/39006 36 pm

W 82-52

Recap

Feb 19 at University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-at-university-of-st-thomas-4/39005 7:3010:30 pm

L 56-90

Recap

Feb 15 hosts Saint Mary's University (Senior Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-hosts-saint-mary-s-university-senior-day/39004 13 pm

L 62-69 OT

Recap

Feb 12 hosts Bethel University (Play 4 Kay) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-hosts-bethel-university-play-4-kay/39003 7:3010:30 pm

L 60-66

Recap

Feb 8 at Carleton College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-at-carleton-college-4/39002 13 pm

W 67-52

Recap

Feb 5 at Macalester College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-at-macalester-college-4/39001 7:3010:30 pm

W 71-49

Recap

Feb 3 at College of Saint Benedict https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-at-college-of-saint-benedict-4/39000 7:3010:30 pm

W 61-58

Recap

Feb 1 hosts St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-hosts-st-olaf-college-2/38999 13 pm

W 58-46

Recap

Jan 29 hosts Augsburg College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-hosts-augsburg-college-2/38998 7:3010:30 pm

W 61-51

Recap

Jan 25 at Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-at-concordia-college-4/38997 13 pm

L 71-73

Recap

Jan 22 at Hamline University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-at-hamline-university-4/38996 7:3010:30 pm

W 75-52

Recap

Jan 20 hosts St. Catherine University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-hosts-st-catherine-university-2/38995 7:3010:30 pm

W 77-67

Recap

Jan 18 at Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-at-saint-mary-s-university-4/38994 13 pm

L 58-67

Recap

Jan 15 hosts University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-hosts-university-of-st-thomas-2/38993 7:3010:30 pm

L 79-52

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail