Women's Basketball

Lindsey Johnson & Mikayla Miller Named To Women’s Basketball All-Conference Squad

2 months ago
Gustavus Adolphus College women’s basketball players Lindsey Johnson (Sr., Edina, Minn.) and Mikayla Miller (So., Goodhue, Minn.) were honored by the Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference as All-Conference selections in its postseason awards that were released Thursday. In addition, Miranda Rice (So., Forest Lake, Minn.) was named to the MIAC Honorable Mention team.

Women’s Basketball Concludes Season With Hard Fought 78-70 Loss To Saint Mary’s

2 months ago

Women’s Basketball Continues Postseason Run With MIAC Semifinal Matchup At Saint Mary’s On Thursday

2 months ago

Women’s Basketball Earns First Playoff Win Since 2012 With 65-40 Victory Over Saint Benedict In MIAC Quarterfinals

2 months ago

Women’s Basketball Hosts MIAC Playoff Quarterfinal Matchup With Saint Benedict On Tuesday

3 months ago

More Women's Basketball news

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Feb 25 at Saint Mary's University (MIAC Playoff Semifinals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-at-saint-mary-s-university-miac-playoff-semifinals/48351 7 pm

L 70-78

Recap

Feb 23 hosts College of Saint Benedict (MIAC Playoff Quarterfinals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-hosts-college-of-saint-benedict-miac-playoff-quarterfinals/48304 7 pm

W 65-40

Recap

Feb 20 hosts Carleton College (Senior Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-hosts-carleton-college-senior-day/45796 3 pm

W 72-49

Recap

Feb 17 at College of Saint Benedict https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-at-college-of-saint-benedict-6/45795 7 pm

W 52-51

Recap

Feb 13 hosts Hamline University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-hosts-hamline-university-4/45794 3 pm

W 75-41

Recap

Feb 10 hosts St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-hosts-st-olaf-college-4/45793 7 pm

W 77-40

Recap

Feb 6 at Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-at-concordia-college-6/45792 3 pm

W 75-72 OT

Recap

Feb 3 hosts University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-hosts-university-of-st-thomas-4/45791 7 pm

L 67-75

Recap

Jan 30 hosts Macalester College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-hosts-macalester-college-4/45790 3 pm

W 86-49

Recap

Jan 27 at Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-at-bethel-university-5/45789 7 pm

W 79-65

Recap

Jan 23 hosts Augsburg College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-hosts-augsburg-college-3/45788 3 pm

W 60-54

Recap

Jan 20 hosts College of Saint Benedict https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-hosts-college-of-saint-benedict-4/45787 7 pm

L 61-70

Recap

Jan 16 at Carleton College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-at-carleton-college-6/45786 3 pm

W 67-32

Recap

Jan 13 hosts St. Catherine University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-hosts-st-catherine-university-4/45785 7 pm

W 74-59

Recap

Jan 9 at Hamline University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-at-hamline-university-6/45784 3 pm

W 81-71

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail