Women's Basketball

Lindsey Johnson And Mikayla Miller Named To All-Conference Team

2 months ago
Lindsey Johnson and Mikayla Miller were recognized as All-Conference performers in the MIAC's postseason awards. St. Peter, Minn. - Gustavus Adolphus junior forward Lindsey Johnson (Edina, Minn.) and first-year guard Mikayla Miller (Goodhue, Minn.) have been named to the 2014-15 Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Women’s Basketball All-Conference Team as a part of the league’s post-season […]

Women’s Basketball Falls To Hot Shooting Saint Mary’s 90-58 In MIAC Quarterfinals

2 months ago

Women’s Basketball Begins Postseason Journey At Saint Mary’s Tuesday Night

2 months ago

Women’s Basketball Drops Regular Season Finale To Saint Ben’s 69-60

2 months ago

Women’s Basketball Closes Regular Season Against Saint Ben’s On Saturday

2 months ago

More Women's Basketball newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Feb 24 at Saint Mary's University (MIAC Quarterfinals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-at-saint-mary-s-university-miac-quarterfinals/44736 710 pm

L 58-90

Recap

Feb 21 hosts College of Saint Benedict (Senior Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-hosts-college-of-saint-benedict-senior-day/42205 14 pm

L 60-69

Recap

Feb 18 hosts Macalester College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-hosts-macalester-college-3/42204 710 pm

W 69-49

Recap

Feb 14 hosts Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-hosts-saint-mary-s-university-3/42203 14 pm

W 75-47

Recap

Feb 11 at Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-at-concordia-college-5/42202 5:458:45 pm

L 59-72

Recap

Feb 7 hosts St. Olaf College (Alumnae Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-hosts-st-olaf-college-alumnae-day/42201 14 pm

W 66-58

Recap

Feb 4 at Carleton College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-at-carleton-college-5/42200 710 pm

W 62-34

Recap

Jan 31 at Hamline University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-at-hamline-university-5/42199 14 pm

L 79-82

Recap

Jan 28 hosts University of St. Thomas https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-hosts-university-of-st-thomas-3/42198 710 pm

L 49-62

Recap

Jan 24 at St. Catherine University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-at-st-catherine-university-6/42197 36 pm

W 85-78 OT

Recap

Jan 21 hosts Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-hosts-bethel-university-3/42196 710 pm

L 52-65

Recap

Jan 17 at College of Saint Benedict https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-at-college-of-saint-benedict-5/42195 36 pm

W 55-52

Recap

Jan 14 hosts Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-hosts-concordia-college-3/42194 5:458:45 pm

W 64-57

Recap

Jan 10 at Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-at-saint-mary-s-university-5/42193 14 pm

L 67-74

Recap

Jan 7 at Augsburg College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-at-augsburg-college-5/42192 710 pm

W 83-49

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail