Volleyball Records

Academic and Other Honors

* Through 2013 Season

MIAC Honor Roll*
Year Athlete Major
1987 Lisa Habendank
1998 Jenny Berquam Health Fitness
Laura Burley Elementrary Education
Courtney Lovejoy Biology
Britt Miller Biology/Life Science Ed.
Tracy Nordquist International Managment/Spanish
*Prior to the Fall of 1997, this honor had different requirements and was called the MIAC All-Academic Team.
Year Athlete
1985 Linn Erickson
Valerie Flom
1986 Linn Erickson
Valerie Flom
Deborah Jungwirth
MIAC Defensive Player of the Year
2001 Chrissy Homeier
2006 Emily Klein (tie)
2007 Emily Klein (3-way tie)
2008 Emily Klein
MIAC Coach of the Year
2006 Kari Eckheart (tie)
2004 Rachel Batalden