Volleyball

MIAC Releases Fall Academic All-Conference Teams, 26 Gusties Honored

4 months ago
The Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference honored the league’s top performers in athletics and in the classroom with the announcement of the 2015 Fall Academic All-Conference Teams on Friday.

2015 Gustavus Athletics Year In Review

5 months ago

Alyssa Taylor Named AVCA Third Team All-America

6 months ago

AVCA Names Sherden Region Coach Of The Year, Taylor And Holtan Also Honored

6 months ago

Volleyball Comes Up Short In Hard-Fought Loss To UW-Eau Claire

6 months ago

More Volleyball news

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Nov 12, 2015 vs. UW-Eau Claire (NCAA Regional First Round) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-uw-eau-claire-ncaa-regional-first-round/47029 35 pm

L 1-3

Recap

Nov 7, 2015 hosts Bethel (MIAC Championship) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-hosts-bethel-miac-championship/47010 79 pm

W 3-1

Recap

Nov 5, 2015 hosts Saint Mary's (MIAC Semifinals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-hosts-saint-mary-s-miac-semifinals/46947 79 pm

W 3-0

Recap

Oct 31, 2015 hosts Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-hosts-saint-mary-s-university-2/44913 35 pm

W 3-0

Recap

Oct 28, 2015 hosts Hamline University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-hosts-hamline-university-2/44912 79 pm

W 3-1

Recap

Oct 24, 2015 at College of Saint Benedict https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-at-college-of-saint-benedict-4/44911 35 pm

W 3-2

Recap

Oct 23, 2015 at Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-at-concordia-college-4/44910 79 pm

W 3-2

Recap

Oct 17, 2015 hosts Loras College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-hosts-loras-college/44908 35 pm

W 3-0

Recap

hosts Simpson College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-hosts-simpson-college/44907 noon to 2 pm

W 3-0

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Sep 2 2 pm vs. Elmhurst (Elmhurst College Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-elmhurst-elmhurst-college-tournament/48578Elmhurst, Ill.
4 pm vs. UW-Whitewater (Elmhurst College Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-uw-whitewater-elmhurst-college-tournament/48575Elmhurst, Ill.
Sep 3 9 am vs. North Park (Elmhurst College Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-north-park-elmhurst-college-tournament/48576Elmhurst, Ill.
1 pm vs. Benedictine (Elmhurst College Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-benedictine-elmhurst-college-tournament/48577Elmhurst, Ill.
Sep 7 7 pm hosts Martin Lutherhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-hosts-martin-luther/48579St. Peter, Minn.
Sep 9 3 pm vs. Cornell (Loras College Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-cornell-loras-college-tournament/48580Dubuque, Iowa
5 pm vs. Carthage (Loras College Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-carthage-loras-college-tournament/48581Dubuque, Iowa
Sep 10 11 am vs. Wartburg (Loras College Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-wartburg-loras-college-tournament/48582Dubuque, Iowa
1 pm vs. Loras (Loras College Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-loras-loras-college-tournament/48583Dubuque, Iowa
Sep 14 7 pm hosts Bethel (JV at 5 p.m.)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-hosts-bethel-jv-at-5-p-m/48584St. Peter, Minn.
Sep 17 2 pm vs. Lakeland (UW-Eau Claire Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-lakeland-uw-eau-claire-tournament/48585Eau Claire, Wis.
4 pm vs. Dominican (UW-Eau Claire Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-dominican-uw-eau-claire-tournament/48586Eau Claire, Wis.