Volleyball

Volleyball Begins Backpacks For Nicaragua Fundraising Campaign

3 weeks ago
St. Peter, Minn. - The Gustavus Adophus volleyball team will be hosting “Backpacks For Nicaragua,” a fundraising effort benefiting the children of Nicaragua.  As a part of the team’s service and training trip to Central America this summer, the Gusties will provide donated backpacks and other school supplies to Nicaraguan children who are in need […]

Volleyball Announces Date Of This Spring’s Alumni Match

2 months ago

Volleyball Announces 2014 Summer Camp Schedule

2 months ago

MIAC Announces Fall Academic All-Conference Team

3 months ago

Volleyball To Host Fourth Annual Winter Clinic On Sunday, Dec. 8

6 months ago

More Volleyball newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Nov 2, 2013 hosts UW-Superior (Gustavus Triangular) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-hosts-uw-superior-gustavus-triangular/38444 2:304:30 pm

L 0-3

hosts Buena Vista University (Gustavus Triangular) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-hosts-buena-vista-university-gustavus-triangular/38443 10:30 am to 12:30 pm

W 3-2

Oct 30, 2013 at St. Catherine University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-at-st-catherine-university-2/38442 79 pm

W 3-2

Recap

Oct 26, 2013 hosts Saint Mary's University (Pen Pal Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-hosts-saint-mary-s-university-pen-pal-day/38441 35 pm

L 1-3

Recap

Oct 23, 2013 hosts Bethel University (Dig Pink Match) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-hosts-bethel-university-dig-pink-match/38440 79 pm

L 0-3

Recap

Oct 19, 2013 at College of Saint Benedict https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-at-college-of-saint-benedict-3/38439 35 pm

L 0-3

Recap

Oct 18, 2013 at Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-at-concordia-college-3/38437 79 pm

L 2-3

Recap

Oct 12, 2013 vs. UW-La Crosse (UW-Eau Claire Tournament) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-uw-la-crosse-uw-eau-claire-tournament/38436 noon to 2 pm

L 0-3

vs. UW-Eau Claire (UW-Eau Claire Tournament) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-uw-eau-claire-uw-eau-claire-tournament/38435 10 am to noon

L 2-3

Oct 11, 2013 vs. UW-Stout (UW-Eau Claire Tournament) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-uw-stout-uw-eau-claire-tournament/38434 79 pm

W 3-2

vs. UW-Stevens Point (UW-Eau Claire Tournament) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-uw-stevens-point-uw-eau-claire-tournament/38433 35 pm

L 0-3

Oct 9, 2013 hosts Augsburg College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-hosts-augsburg-college/38432 79 pm

L 0-3

Recap

Oct 5, 2013 vs. University of Northwestern (Northwestern Triangular) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-university-of-northwestern-northwestern-triangular/38431 35 pm

L 0-3

vs. UM-Morris (Northwestern Triangular) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-um-morris-northwestern-triangular/38430 13 pm

L 2-3

Oct 2, 2013 at St. Olaf College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-at-st-olaf-college-4/38429 79 pm

W 3-1

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Aug 29 46 pm vs. Illinois Wesleyan University (Saint Mary's Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-illinois-wesleyan-university-saint-mary-s-tournament/41570Winona, Minn.
810 pm vs. Wartburg College (Saint Mary's Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-wartburg-college-saint-mary-s-tournament/41571Winona, Minn.
Aug 30 noon to 2 pm vs. University of Dubuque (Saint Mary's Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-university-of-dubuque-saint-mary-s-tournament/41572Winona, Minn.
24 pm vs. North Park University (Saint Mary's Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-north-park-university-saint-mary-s-tournament/41573Winona, Minn.
Sep 5 46 pm vs. UW-Eau Claire (Augsburg Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-uw-eau-claire-augsburg-tournament-2/41574Minneapolis, Minn.
810 pm vs. UW-La Crosse (Augsburg Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-uw-la-crosse-augsburg-tournament/41575Minneapolis, Minn.
Sep 6 10 am to noon vs. Bethany Lutheran College (Augsburg Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-bethany-lutheran-college-augsburg-tournament/41576Minneapolis, Minn.
noon to 2 pm vs. Universisty of Northwestern (Augsburg Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-universisty-of-northwestern-augsburg-tournament/41577Minneapolis, Minn.
Sep 12 24 pm hosts Buena Vista University (Gustavus Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-hosts-buena-vista-university-gustavus-tournament/41578St. Peter, Minn.
68 pm hosts Coe College (Gustavus Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-hosts-coe-college-gustavus-tournament/41579St. Peter, Minn.
Sep 13 10 am to noon hosts UM-Morris (Gustavus Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-hosts-um-morris-gustavus-tournament/41580St. Peter, Minn.
noon to 2 pm hosts Simpson College (Gustavus Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-hosts-simpson-college-gustavus-tournament-2/41581St. Peter, Minn.