Volleyball

Volleyball Announces Plans For Alumnae Match/Karen Gilman Benefit

2 months ago
Emily and Karen Gilman pictured on Senior Night earlier this academic year. St. Peter, Minn. - Gustavus Adolphus Head Volleyball Coach Rachelle Sherden has announced the date for this spring’s Alumnae Match. The event will be held on Saturday, May 2, at 5:00 p.m. on Gus Young Court located in the Lund Center Forum. New […]

MIAC Releases Fall Academic All-Conference Teams, 25 Gusties Honored

4 months ago

Alyssa Taylor And Marisa Morgan Earn All-Conference Honors

6 months ago

Volleyball Sees Season Come To An End In MIAC Quarterfinals, Falls 3-0 To Saint Benedict

6 months ago

Volleyball To Face Saint Benedict In Opening Round Of MIAC Playoffs Tuesday Night

6 months ago

More Volleyball newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Nov 4, 2014 at College of Saint Benedict (MIAC Quarterfinals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-at-college-of-saint-benedict-miac-quarterfinals/43346 710 pm

L 0-3

Recap

Nov 1, 2014 at Saint Mary's University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-at-saint-mary-s-university-4/41594 36 pm

L 0-3

Recap

Oct 29, 2014 at Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-at-bethel-university-4/41593 710 pm

L 0-3

Recap

Oct 25, 2014 hosts College of Saint Benedict (Pen Pal Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-hosts-college-of-saint-benedict-pen-pal-day/41592 36 pm

L 1-3

Recap

Oct 24, 2014 hosts Concordia College (Senior Night) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-hosts-concordia-college-senior-night/41591 710 pm

W 3-0

Recap

Oct 18, 2014 hosts Luther College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-hosts-luther-college/43200 3:306:30 pm

W 3-0

Recap

Oct 15, 2014 at Augsburg College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-at-augsburg-college-3/41589 710 pm

L 0-3

Recap

Oct 10, 2014 at Macalester College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-at-macalester-college-4/41588 710 pm

W 3-0

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Sep 4 68 pm vs. Cornell College (UW-Platteville Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-cornell-college-uw-platteville-tournament/44882Platteville, Wis.
810 pm at UW-Platteville (UW-Platteville Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-at-uw-platteville-uw-platteville-tournament-2/44884Platteville, Wis.
Sep 5 10 am to noon vs. Ripon College (UW-Platteville Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-ripon-college-uw-platteville-tournament/44885Platteville, Wis.
noon to 2 pm vs. Westminster College (UW-Platteville Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-westminster-college-uw-platteville-tournament/44886Platteville, Wis.
Sep 11 46 pm vs. Western Connecticut State University (Johnson & Wales Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-western-connecticut-state-university-johnson-wales-tournament/44887Providence, R.I.
68 pm vs. Salve Regina Univeristy (Johnson & Wales Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-salve-regina-univeristy-johnson-wales-tournament/44888Providence, R.I.
Sep 12 noon to 2 pm vs. Connecticut College (Johnson & Wales Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-connecticut-college-johnson-wales-tournament/44889Providence, R.I.
46 pm vs. Roger Williams University (Johnson & Wales Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-roger-williams-university-johnson-wales-tournament/44890Providence, R.I.
Sep 14 at Augsburg Tournament (JV)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-at-augsburg-tournament-jv/44995Minneapolis, Minn.
Sep 16 710 pm at Bethel University (JV at 5:00 p.m.)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-at-bethel-university-jv-at-5-00-p-m/44891Arden Hills, Minn.
Sep 19 noon to 2 pm hosts UW-Stouthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-hosts-uw-stout/44892St. Peter, Minn.
46 pm hosts Luther Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-hosts-luther-college-2/44893St. Peter, Minn.