Softball Records

Academic and Other Honors

MIAC Honor Roll
Year Player
1996 Laura LeVander*
1999 Stephanie Hickman
1999 Meghan Krause
1999 Carrie Nelson
1999 Nikki Woehrle
*Academic All-Conference. Prior to the Fall 1997 season the MIAC Honor Roll was known as the Academic All-Conference team and there were different requirements for selection to the team.
Academic All-America
Year Player
1987 Laurie Voit
1988 Barb Jaeger
  Mindy Mayerchak
  Laurie Voit
2003 Christina Diller
2007 Rachael Click
2008 Rachael Click
2009 Rachael Click
2012 Lisa Klass
NFCA All-America  
2003 Audrey Lenoch - Second Team Utiltiy
2004 Audrey Lenoch - Second Team Third Base
2006 Audrey Lenoch - Second Team First Base
2009 Rachel Click - Second Team At-Large