Softball 1999 Archive

Overall: 17-26
MIAC: 12-10 (5th place)

Schedule | Roster | Statistics

Scores and Schedule

*Click on the score to view game boxscore and scoring summary.

Date Opponent Score/Time
Fri, March 19 Simpson (IA)
Ottawa @
L 0-8
W 1-0
Sat, March 20 Marycrest
Bethel
St. Mary's
L 3-4
W 4-3
L 1-3
Sun, March 21 Cornell
Wartburg
Loras
L 2-3
W 2-1
L 0-5
Sat, March 27 Azuza Pacific (CA)
Pacific Lutheran (WA)
L 0-13
L 1-10
Sun, March 28 Mount Mercy (IA)
Williams (Mass.)
W 13-4
L 5-6
Tues, March 30 Buena Vista
Univ. of La Verne
L 0-3
L 2-4
Wed, March 31 Concordia-St. Paul
Williams (Mass.)
L 0-2
L 3-8
Thurs, April 1 Mount Mercy (IA)
UW- River Falls
L 5-11
L 4-8
Fri, April 2 Cal Baptist
Redlands
L 0-2
W 4-2
Thurs, April 8 Martin Luther L 8-9
Sat, April 10 St. Kate's W 2-0, W 10-0
Tues, April 13 AUGSBURG W 12-2, W 1-0
Sat, April 17 ST. THOMAS L 7-1
Sun, April 18 St. Ben's L 0-1, W 3-0
Mon, April 19 ST. THOMAS L 0-5
Wed, April 21 St. Mary's L 0-7, L 0-11
Sat, April 24 BETHEL W 6-4, W 4-0
Tues, April 27 Macalester W 6-5, W 11-0
Thurs, April 29 ST. OLAF L 1-4, W 4-1
Sat, May 1 Carleton L 1-2, W 3-1
Wed, May 5 Hamline W 4-2, L 0-3
Sat, May 8 CONCORDIA L 8-4, L 1-0

Roster

No. Name YR POS T/B Hometown
1 Michelle Dillavou SO 3B R/R St. Peter, Minn.
2 Jenny Berquam JR OF R/R Kenyon, Minn./Kenyon-Wanamingo
4 Jess Newman FY OF R/R LeCenter, Minn.
5 Nikki Woehrle JR OF R/R Circle Pines, Minn./Centennial
6 Jenny Pratt FY C R/R Pueblo West, Colo./Montezuma, IA
7 Stephanie Hickman SO OF R/R Cottage Grove, Minn./Park
8 Marlene Kluss FY P R/R Evanston, Illinois
9 Michelle Zaske SO SS R/L Owatonna, Minn.
10 Angie Hendrickson JR P R/R Loretto, Minn./Rockford
11 Katie Thompson FY P R/R Stillwater, Minn.
12 Carrie Nelson* SR SS/OF R/R Coon Rapids, Minn.
14 Ellie Roscher FY P/IF R/R Mendota Heights, Minn.
15 Jill Deuel SO 3B R/R Big Lake, Minn.
16 Gretchen Seifert SR 2B R/R Jordan, Minn.
17 Sheri Thonstad SO C R/R Redmond, Minn.
18 Meghan Krause* JR 1B L/L New Richland, Minn.
20 Maggie Dalen FY 1B L/L Maplewood, Minn./Roseville

Statistics

To see the box score for a game, go to the season schedule and click on the score.