Softball 1998 Archive

Overall: 9-23
MIAC: 6-16 (10th place)

Schedule | Roster | Statistics

Scores and Schedule

Date Opponent Score/Time
Thurs, March 26 M.L. W 15-11
Sat, March 28 Simpson (IA) L 0-3
UW-Oshkosh L 1-10
Cornell W 5-2
Sun, March 29 St. Ambrose L 2-7
Coe W 10-6
UW-Oshkosh L 0-4
Wed, April 8 HAMLINE W 2-1, L 3-6
Sat, April 11 ST. CATHERINE'S W 10-2, W 9-5
Tues, April 14 Augsburg L 6-14, L 1-14
Thurs, April 16 ST. BEN'S L 0-4, L 1-12
Sat, April 18 St. Thomas L 0-10, L 1-9
Wed, April 22 ST. MARY'S L 2-10, L 3-11
Sat, April 25 Bethel L 3-7, L 1-4
Tues, April 28 MACALESTER W 6-3, W 7-6
Thurs, April 30 St. Olaf L 1-9, L 5-8
Sat, May 2 Concordia W 11-9 (11 inn), L 1-7
Mon, May 4 CARLETON L 1-2, L 2-13 (5 inn)

Roster

No. Player Yr. Pos. Hometown
1 Sara Schonrock JR P/OF Winnebago
3 Jessica Swanson SO OF Rockford, MN
4 Sara Strain SR P Coon Rapids, MN
5 Nicole Woehrle SO SS Circle Pines, MN
7 Stephanie Hickman FY 2B/OF Cottage Grove, MN
8 Melinda Siedschlag FY OF Omaha, NE
9 Michelle Zaske FY SS Owatonna, MN
10 Angie Hendrickson SO P/IF Loretto, MN
11 Missy Majerus SR C/OF Bellechester, MN
12 Carrie Nelson JR 3B Coon Rapids, MN
13 Lynn Hoffman FY OF St. Paul, MN
14 Stacey Olson SR OF Edina, MN
16 Gretchen Seifert JR P/U Jordan, MN
17 Sheri Thonstad FY CF Redmond, OR
18 Meghan Krause SO 1B New Richland, MN