Softball

Softball Coaches Named NFCA Division III Midwest Region Staff Of The Year

3 weeks ago
The Gustavus Adolphus softball coaching staff was named the National Fastpitch Softball Association’s (NFCA) Midwest Coaching Staff-of-the-Year on Thursday. LOUISVILLE, Ky. – The Gustavus Adolphus softball coaching staff has been named the National Fastpitch Softball Association’s (NFCA) Midwest Coaching Staff-of-the-Year. NFCA Regional Coaching Staffs-of-the-Year are selected by member head coaches in the eight NCAA regions. Led by […]

Four Gusties Honored In MIAC’s Postseason Softball Awards, Sarah Rozell Named MIAC Pitcher Of The Year

2 months ago

Three Softball Players Named To NFCA All-Region Team

2 months ago

Softball’s Postseason Run Ends With 7-4 Loss To Central In NCAA Regional

2 months ago

Softball Opens Saturday’s NCAA Regional With 12-Inning Heartbreaker Against Aurora

2 months ago

More Softball newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
May 9 at Central College (NCAA Regionals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-central-college-ncaa-regionals-2/45393 6:308:30 pm

L 4-7

vs. Aurora University (NCAA Regionals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-aurora-university-ncaa-regionals/45392 11 am to 1 pm

L 2-3 (12 inn.)

May 8 at Central College (NCAA Regionals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-central-college-ncaa-regionals/45369 3:306:30 pm

W 3-2

May 3 vs. University of St. Thomas (MIAC Playoffs) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-university-of-st-thomas-miac-playoffs-3/45354 11 am to 1 pm

W 4-3

May 2 vs. University of St. Thomas (MIAC Playoffs) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-university-of-st-thomas-miac-playoffs-2/45335 1:304:30 pm

W 6-0

May 1 vs. Hamline University (MIAC Playoffs) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-hamline-university-miac-playoffs/45281 57 pm

W 6-0

Apr 27 vs. College of St. Scholastica (DH) (U of Minn.) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-college-of-st-scholastica-dh-u-of-minn/43239 6:3011:30 pm

W 7-3

W 3-2

Apr 26 at UW-Stout (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-uw-stout-dh-2/43238 16 pm

W 1-0

W 13-2 

Apr 25 hosts Hamline University (DH) (Senior Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-hamline-university-dh-senior-day/43237 16 pm

W 7-0

L 2-5

Apr 22 at Augsburg College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-augsburg-college-dh-2/43236 3:308:30 pm

W 12-2

W 11-0

Apr 18 hosts Bethel University (DH) (Alumnae/Parents Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-bethel-university-dh-alumnae-parents-day/43235 noon to 6 pm

W 7-4

L 2-7

Apr 16 at Macalester College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-macalester-college-dh-3/43234 4:308:30 pm

W 8-3

W 3-0

Apr 14 at University of St. Thomas (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-university-of-st-thomas-dh-3/43233 3:308:30 pm

W 2-0 (8 inn.)

W 5-3 (10 inn.)

Apr 12 at St. Olaf College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-st-olaf-college-dh-2/43232 16 pm

W 5-0

W 5-1

Apr 11 hosts Carleton College (DH) (Strikeout Cancer Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-carleton-college-dh-strikeout-cancer-day/43231 16 pm

W 8-0

W 3-2

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail