Softball

Softball Swept By Central To Open Weekend In Iowa

Yesterday
The Kuyper Athletic Complex in Pella, Iowa. Pella, Iowa – The Gustavus Adolphus softball team kicked off its weekend excursion in Iowa with a pair of losses to Central College on Friday afternoon at the Kuyper Athletic Complex. The Gusties fell 5-3 in game one and 9-5 in game two to drop to 7-7 overall. […]

Softball’s Doubleheader Against Saint Mary’s Postponed To April 6

5 days ago

Softball Defeats UW-River Falls 7-5, Falls To Luther 4-3

3 weeks ago

Softball Goes 2-2 Over The Weekend In Rochester

Last month

Softball Caps Aloha State Journey With Sweep Of BYU-Hawaii 7-2, 7-3

2 months ago

More Softball newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Yesterday at Simpson College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-simpson-college-dh/43226 16 pm

W 6-3

L 4-6

Mar 27 at Central College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-central-college-dh-2/43225 27 pm

L 3-5

L 5-9

Mar 7 vs. Luther College (RCTC Bubble) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-luther-college-rctc-bubble-2/43223 36 pm

L 3-4

vs. UW-River Falls (RCTC Bubble) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-uw-river-falls-rctc-bubble-2/43222 10 am to 1 pm

W 7-5

Mar 1 vs. UW-Stevens Point (RCTC Bubble) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-uw-stevens-point-rctc-bubble/43221 11:30 am to 2:30 pm

W 7-2

vs. UW-River Falls (RCTC Bubble) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-uw-river-falls-rctc-bubble/43220 911 am

L 3-10

Feb 28 vs. Coe College (RCTC Bubble) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-coe-college-rctc-bubble/43219 47 pm

L 2-5

vs. UW-La Crosse (RCTC Bubble) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-uw-la-crosse-rctc-bubble/43218 11 am to 2 pm

W 4-3

Feb 5 at BYU-Hawaii (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-byu-hawaii-dh/43249 noon to 5 pm

W 7-2

W 7-3

Feb 4 at Hawaii Pacific University (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-hawaii-pacific-university-dh/43248 16 pm

L 0-2

L 3-5

Feb 2 at Chaminade University (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-chaminade-university-dh/43247 26 pm

W 2-0

W 9-5

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Today noon to 5 pm at University of Dubuque (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-university-of-dubuque-dh/43227Oskaloosa, Iowa
Apr 2 3:308:30 pm at College of Saint Benedict (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-college-of-saint-benedict-dh-2/43228St. Joseph, Minn.
Apr 3 noon to 5 pm hosts Concordia College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-concordia-college-dh/43229St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 6 2:307:30 pm at Saint Mary's University (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-saint-mary-s-university-dh-2/43224Winona, Minn.
Apr 8 3:308:30 pm hosts St. Catherine University (DH) (Professor Day)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-st-catherine-university-dh-professor-day/43230St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 11 16 pm hosts Carleton College (DH) (Strikeout Cancer Day)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-carleton-college-dh-strikeout-cancer-day/43231St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 12 16 pm at St. Olaf College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-st-olaf-college-dh-2/43232Northfield, Minn.
Apr 14 3:308:30 pm at University of St. Thomas (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-university-of-st-thomas-dh-3/43233St. Paul, Minn.
Apr 16 4:308:30 pm at Macalester College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-macalester-college-dh-3/43234St. Paul, Minn.
Apr 18 16 pm hosts Bethel University (DH) (Alumnae/Parents Day)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-bethel-university-dh-alumnae-parents-day/43235St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 22 3:308:30 pm at Augsburg College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-augsburg-college-dh-2/43236Minneapolis, Minn.
Apr 25 16 pm hosts Hamline University (DH) (Senior Day)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-hamline-university-dh-senior-day/43237St. Peter, Minn.