Softball

Softball Picks Up Pair Of Shut Out Wins In Sweep Over St. Catherine

22 hours ago
St. Paul, Minn. – The Gustavus Adolphus softball team picked up a pair of shut out wins on Tuesday afternoon when it defeated St. Catherine University 6-0 in game one and 2-0 in game two.  Leading 3-0 in game one, the Gusties scored three runs in the top of the seventh to cruise to the […]

Softball Takes On St. Catherine In St. Paul Tuesday

Yesterday

Big Innings, Clutch Hitting Lead Softball To Sweep Over Macalester

4 days ago

Softball Splits With Bethel 8-6, 4-1

5 days ago

Softball Doubleheader With Bethel Rescheduled For Friday In St. Peter

6 days ago

More Softball newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Today hosts Augsburg College (DH) (Senior Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-augsburg-college-dh-senior-day/40381 3:307:30 pm

W 8-0

L 2-4

Yesterday at St. Catherine University (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-st-catherine-university-dh/40374 3:306:30 pm

W 6-0

W 2-0

Apr 19 hosts Macalester College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-macalester-college-dh/40380 11 am to 3 pm

W 11-4

W 6-4

Apr 18 at Bethel University (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-bethel-university-dh-2/40379 26 pm

W 8-6

L 1-4

Apr 13 at Concordia College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-concordia-college-dh-3/40378

Postponed

Apr 12 hosts University of St. Thomas (DH) (Parent/Alumni Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-university-of-st-thomas-dh-parent-alumni-day/40377 15 pm

L 3-5

L 0-3

Apr 9 at Carleton College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-carleton-college-dh-3/40376 3:307:30 pm

W 6-4

W 2-0

Apr 8 hosts UW-La Crosse (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-uw-la-crosse-dh/40375 37 pm

L 2-3

W 1-0

Apr 6 hosts St. Olaf College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-st-olaf-college-dh/40372 15 pm

W 7-2

W 9-5

Mar 30 hosts College of Saint Benedict (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-college-of-saint-benedict-dh/40373 26 pm

L 5-9

W 8-4

Mar 29 hosts Saint Mary's University (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-saint-mary-s-university-dh/40370 26 pm

W 5-1

W 8-0 (5 inn.)

Mar 24 vs. George Fox University (Field 5) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-george-fox-university-field-5/41109 911 am

L 5-16

Mar 23 vs. Chapman University (Field 7) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-chapman-university-field-7/41108 911 am

L 3-4

Mar 22 vs. Chapman University (Field 6) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-chapman-university-field-6/41107 11 am to 1 pm

L 1-2

vs. Central College (Field 6) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-central-college-field-6/41106 911 am

W 3-2

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Apr 26 15 pm at Hamline University (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-hamline-university-dh-2/40382St. Paul, Minn.
Apr 28 6:3010:30 pm vs. College of St. Scholastica (DH) (University of Minnesota)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-college-of-st-scholastica-dh-university-of-minnesota/40383Minneapolis, Minn.