Softball

Softball Doubleheader With Bethel Rescheduled For Friday In St. Peter

8 hours ago
St. Peter, Minn. – Due to poor field conditions, the Gustavus softball doubleheader against Bethel, originally scheduled for Thursday, April 17th in Arden Hills, Minn., has been rescheduled for Friday, April 18th in St. Peter, Minn.  Friday’s first game is scheduled to start at 2:00 p.m., with the second game directly to follow.

Softball’s Doubleheader At Concordia Postponed

5 days ago

Softball Drops Pair Of Close Games To Conference Leader St. Thomas

5 days ago

Softball Set For Pivotal MIAC Series With MIAC Leader St. Thomas Saturday

6 days ago

Softball Sweeps Carleton In Pair Of Two-Run Wins

Last week

More Softball newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Apr 13 at Concordia College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-concordia-college-dh-3/40378

Postponed

Apr 12 hosts University of St. Thomas (DH) (Parent/Alumni Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-university-of-st-thomas-dh-parent-alumni-day/40377 15 pm

L 3-5

L 0-3

Apr 9 at Carleton College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-carleton-college-dh-3/40376 3:307:30 pm

W 6-4

W 2-0

Apr 8 hosts UW-La Crosse (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-uw-la-crosse-dh/40375 37 pm

L 2-3

W 1-0

Apr 6 hosts St. Olaf College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-st-olaf-college-dh/40372 15 pm

W 7-2

W 9-5

Mar 30 hosts College of Saint Benedict (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-college-of-saint-benedict-dh/40373 26 pm

L 5-9

W 8-4

Mar 29 hosts Saint Mary's University (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-saint-mary-s-university-dh/40370 26 pm

W 5-1

W 8-0 (5 inn.)

Mar 24 vs. George Fox University (Field 5) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-george-fox-university-field-5/41109 911 am

L 5-16

Mar 23 vs. Chapman University (Field 7) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-chapman-university-field-7/41108 911 am

L 3-4

Mar 22 vs. Chapman University (Field 6) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-chapman-university-field-6/41107 11 am to 1 pm

L 1-2

vs. Central College (Field 6) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-central-college-field-6/41106 911 am

W 3-2

Mar 21 vs. UW-La Crosse (Field 8) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-uw-la-crosse-field-8/41105 11 am to 1 pm

W 4-1

vs. Denison University (Field 8) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-denison-university-field-8/41104 911 am

L 4-7

Mar 20 vs. UW-Eau Claire (Field 1) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-uw-eau-claire-field-1/41103 3:305:30 pm

L 5-6 (9 inn.)

vs. Pomona-Pitzer Colleges (Field 1) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-pomona-pitzer-colleges-field-1/41102 1:303:30 pm

W 4-1

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Today 26 pm at Bethel University (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-bethel-university-dh-2/40379St. Peter, Minn.

Postponed

Tomorrow 11 am to 3 pm hosts Macalester College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-macalester-college-dh/40380St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 22 3:306:30 pm at St. Catherine University (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-st-catherine-university-dh/40374St. Paul, Minn.
Apr 23 3:307:30 pm hosts Augsburg College (DH) (Senior Day)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-augsburg-college-dh-senior-day/40381St. Peter, Minn.
Apr 26 15 pm at Hamline University (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-hamline-university-dh-2/40382St. Paul, Minn.
Apr 28 6:3010:30 pm vs. College of St. Scholastica (DH) (University of Minnesota)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-college-of-st-scholastica-dh-university-of-minnesota/40383Minneapolis, Minn.