Softball

Softball Caps Aloha State Journey With Sweep Of BYU-Hawaii 7-2, 7-3

3 weeks ago
The BYU-Hawaii Softball in Laie, Hawaii. Laie, Hawaii – The Gustavus Adolphus softball team concluded its trip to the Aloha State with a sweep of BYU-Hawaii on Thursday afternoon at the BYU-Hawaii Softball Field. The Gusties put up identical run totals in each game with a 7-2 win in the opener and a 7-3 victory […]

Softball Swept By Hawaii Pacific 2-0, 5-3

3 weeks ago

Softball Sweeps Chaminade To Open 2015 Campaign

Last month

Softball To Pay Tribute To 2009 Team At Annual Alumni Game This Weekend

6 months ago

MIAC Releases Winter-Spring Academic All-Conference Teams, 54 Gusties Honored

9 months ago

More Softball newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Feb 5 at BYU-Hawaii (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-byu-hawaii-dh/43249 noon to 5 pm

W 7-2

W 7-3

Recap

Feb 4 at Hawaii Pacific University (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-hawaii-pacific-university-dh/43248 16 pm

L 0-2

L 3-5

Recap

Feb 2 at Chaminade University (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-chaminade-university-dh/43247 26 pm

W 2-0

W 9-5

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Today 11 am to 2 pm vs. UW-La Crosse (RCTC Bubble)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-uw-la-crosse-rctc-bubble/43218Rochester, Minn.
47 pm vs. Coe College (RCTC Bubble)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-coe-college-rctc-bubble/43219Rochester, Minn.
Tomorrow 911 am vs. UW-River Falls (RCTC Bubble)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-uw-river-falls-rctc-bubble/43220Rochester, Minn.
11:30 am to 2:30 pm vs. UW-Stevens Point (RCTC Bubble)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-uw-stevens-point-rctc-bubble/43221Rochester, Minn.
Mar 7 10 am to 1 pm vs. UW-River Falls (RCTC Bubble)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-uw-river-falls-rctc-bubble-2/43222Rochester, Minn.
36 pm vs. Luther College (RCTC Bubble)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-luther-college-rctc-bubble-2/43223Rochester, Minn.
Mar 25 3:308:30 pm at Saint Mary's University (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-saint-mary-s-university-dh-2/43224Winona, Minn.
Mar 27 27 pm at Central College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-central-college-dh-2/43225Pella, Iowa
Mar 28 16 pm at Simpson College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-simpson-college-dh/43226Indianola, Iowa
Mar 29 noon to 5 pm at University of Dubuque (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-university-of-dubuque-dh/43227Oskaloosa, Iowa
Apr 2 3:308:30 pm at College of Saint Benedict (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-college-of-saint-benedict-dh-2/43228St. Joseph, Minn.
Apr 3 noon to 5 pm hosts Concordia College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-concordia-college-dh/43229St. Peter, Minn.