Softball

Bats Come Alive In Softball’s Sweep Of Augsburg

2 days ago
Minneapolis - The Gustavus softball team experience an offensive explosion the likes of which it hasn’t seen yet this season in a sweep of Augsburg College on Wednesday afternoon at Edor Neslon Field. The Gusties defeated the Auggies 12-2 in six innings in game one and then completed the sweep with an 11-0 victory in […]

Hannah Heacox Earns MIAC Weekly Pitching Honor

4 days ago

Softball Splits With Bethel, Wins 7-2 In Game One And Falls 7-4 In Game Two

6 days ago

Softball Continues To Roll, Sweeps Macalester

Last week

Softball Earns Back To Back Extra Inning Wins Over St .Thomas

Last week

More Softball newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Apr 22 at Augsburg College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-augsburg-college-dh-2/43236 3:308:30 pm

W 12-2

W 11-0

Apr 18 hosts Bethel University (DH) (Alumnae/Parents Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-bethel-university-dh-alumnae-parents-day/43235 noon to 6 pm

W 7-4

L 2-7

Apr 16 at Macalester College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-macalester-college-dh-3/43234 4:308:30 pm

W 8-3

W 3-0

Apr 14 at University of St. Thomas (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-university-of-st-thomas-dh-3/43233 3:308:30 pm

W 2-0 (8 inn.)

W 5-3 (10 inn.)

Apr 12 at St. Olaf College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-st-olaf-college-dh-2/43232 16 pm

W 5-0

W 5-1

Apr 11 hosts Carleton College (DH) (Strikeout Cancer Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-carleton-college-dh-strikeout-cancer-day/43231 16 pm

W 8-0

W 3-2

Apr 8 hosts St. Catherine University (DH) (Professor Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-st-catherine-university-dh-professor-day/43230 3:308:30 pm

L 4-6

W 2-1

Apr 6 at Saint Mary's University (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-saint-mary-s-university-dh-2/43224 2:307:30 pm

L 1-4

L 4-5

Apr 3 hosts Concordia College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-concordia-college-dh/43229 noon to 5 pm

W 4-1

W 4-0

Apr 2 at College of Saint Benedict (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-college-of-saint-benedict-dh-2/43228 3:308:30 pm

W 8-0

L 3-4

Mar 29 at University of Dubuque (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-university-of-dubuque-dh/43227 noon to 5 pm

W 8-4

W 16-4

Mar 28 at Simpson College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-simpson-college-dh/43226 16 pm

W 6-3

L 4-6

Mar 27 at Central College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-central-college-dh-2/43225 27 pm

L 3-5

L 5-9

Mar 7 vs. Luther College (RCTC Bubble) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-luther-college-rctc-bubble-2/43223 36 pm

L 3-4

vs. UW-River Falls (RCTC Bubble) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-uw-river-falls-rctc-bubble-2/43222 10 am to 1 pm

W 7-5

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Tomorrow 16 pm hosts Hamline University (DH) (Senior Day)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-hamline-university-dh-senior-day/43237St. Peter, Minn.

Live Video

Live Stats

Apr 26 16 pm at UW-Stout (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-uw-stout-dh-2/43238Menomonie, Wis.
Apr 27 6:3011:30 pm vs. College of St. Scholastica (DH) (U of Minn.)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-college-of-st-scholastica-dh-u-of-minn/43239Minneapolis, Minn.