Softball

Four Gusties Honored In MIAC’s Postseason Softball Awards, Sarah Rozell Named MIAC Pitcher Of The Year

Last week
Sarah Rozell, Kailey Morgan, Shelby Nosan, and Hannah Heacox were named to the 2015 All-Conference Team. Bloomington, Minn. – Four Gustavus Adolphus softball players were honored in the 2015 Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Postseason Softball Awards released Tuesday, May 12. Seniors Sarah Rozell (Lakeville, Minn.), Kailey Morgan (Mound, Minn.) and Shelby Nosan (Baudette, Min.), and […]

Three Softball Players Named To NFCA All-Region Team

2 weeks ago

Softball’s Postseason Run Ends With 7-4 Loss To Central In NCAA Regional

2 weeks ago

Softball Opens Saturday’s NCAA Regional With 12-Inning Heartbreaker Against Aurora

2 weeks ago

Softball’s Eighth Inning Rally Leads To 3-2 Win Over Central In Opening Game Of NCAA Tournament

2 weeks ago

More Softball newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
May 9 at Central College (NCAA Regionals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-central-college-ncaa-regionals-2/45393 6:308:30 pm

L 4-7

vs. Aurora University (NCAA Regionals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-aurora-university-ncaa-regionals/45392 11 am to 1 pm

L 2-3 (12 inn.)

May 8 at Central College (NCAA Regionals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-central-college-ncaa-regionals/45369 3:306:30 pm

W 3-2

May 3 vs. University of St. Thomas (MIAC Playoffs) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-university-of-st-thomas-miac-playoffs-3/45354 11 am to 1 pm

W 4-3

May 2 vs. University of St. Thomas (MIAC Playoffs) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-university-of-st-thomas-miac-playoffs-2/45335 1:304:30 pm

W 6-0

May 1 vs. Hamline University (MIAC Playoffs) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-hamline-university-miac-playoffs/45281 57 pm

W 6-0

Apr 27 vs. College of St. Scholastica (DH) (U of Minn.) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-college-of-st-scholastica-dh-u-of-minn/43239 6:3011:30 pm

W 7-3

W 3-2

Apr 26 at UW-Stout (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-uw-stout-dh-2/43238 16 pm

W 1-0

W 13-2 

Apr 25 hosts Hamline University (DH) (Senior Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-hamline-university-dh-senior-day/43237 16 pm

W 7-0

L 2-5

Apr 22 at Augsburg College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-augsburg-college-dh-2/43236 3:308:30 pm

W 12-2

W 11-0

Apr 18 hosts Bethel University (DH) (Alumnae/Parents Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-bethel-university-dh-alumnae-parents-day/43235 noon to 6 pm

W 7-4

L 2-7

Apr 16 at Macalester College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-macalester-college-dh-3/43234 4:308:30 pm

W 8-3

W 3-0

Apr 14 at University of St. Thomas (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-university-of-st-thomas-dh-3/43233 3:308:30 pm

W 2-0 (8 inn.)

W 5-3 (10 inn.)

Apr 12 at St. Olaf College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-st-olaf-college-dh-2/43232 16 pm

W 5-0

W 5-1

Apr 11 hosts Carleton College (DH) (Strikeout Cancer Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-carleton-college-dh-strikeout-cancer-day/43231 16 pm

W 8-0

W 3-2

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail