Softball

Softball Caps MIAC Season With Split Against Hamline

5 hours ago
Sarah Rozell led Gustavus to a 7-0 victory with a complete-game shutout in game one. Photo courtesy of CJ Siewert. St. Peter, Minn. - The Gustavus Adolphus softball team finished off its 2015 MIAC regular season schedule with a split against Hamline University on Saturday afternoon at the Gustie Softball Field.  Gustavus cruised to a […]

Bats Come Alive In Softball’s Sweep Of Augsburg

3 days ago

Hannah Heacox Earns MIAC Weekly Pitching Honor

5 days ago

Softball Splits With Bethel, Wins 7-2 In Game One And Falls 7-4 In Game Two

Last week

Softball Continues To Roll, Sweeps Macalester

Last week

More Softball newsSubscribe

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Yesterday hosts Hamline University (DH) (Senior Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-hamline-university-dh-senior-day/43237 16 pm

W 7-0

L 2-5

Apr 22 at Augsburg College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-augsburg-college-dh-2/43236 3:308:30 pm

W 12-2

W 11-0

Apr 18 hosts Bethel University (DH) (Alumnae/Parents Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-bethel-university-dh-alumnae-parents-day/43235 noon to 6 pm

W 7-4

L 2-7

Apr 16 at Macalester College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-macalester-college-dh-3/43234 4:308:30 pm

W 8-3

W 3-0

Apr 14 at University of St. Thomas (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-university-of-st-thomas-dh-3/43233 3:308:30 pm

W 2-0 (8 inn.)

W 5-3 (10 inn.)

Apr 12 at St. Olaf College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-st-olaf-college-dh-2/43232 16 pm

W 5-0

W 5-1

Apr 11 hosts Carleton College (DH) (Strikeout Cancer Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-carleton-college-dh-strikeout-cancer-day/43231 16 pm

W 8-0

W 3-2

Apr 8 hosts St. Catherine University (DH) (Professor Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-st-catherine-university-dh-professor-day/43230 3:308:30 pm

L 4-6

W 2-1

Apr 6 at Saint Mary's University (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-saint-mary-s-university-dh-2/43224 2:307:30 pm

L 1-4

L 4-5

Apr 3 hosts Concordia College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-concordia-college-dh/43229 noon to 5 pm

W 4-1

W 4-0

Apr 2 at College of Saint Benedict (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-college-of-saint-benedict-dh-2/43228 3:308:30 pm

W 8-0

L 3-4

Mar 29 at University of Dubuque (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-university-of-dubuque-dh/43227 noon to 5 pm

W 8-4

W 16-4

Mar 28 at Simpson College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-simpson-college-dh/43226 16 pm

W 6-3

L 4-6

Mar 27 at Central College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-central-college-dh-2/43225 27 pm

L 3-5

L 5-9

Mar 7 vs. Luther College (RCTC Bubble) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-luther-college-rctc-bubble-2/43223 36 pm

L 3-4

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Today 16 pm at UW-Stout (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-uw-stout-dh-2/43238Menomonie, Wis.
Tomorrow 6:3011:30 pm vs. College of St. Scholastica (DH) (U of Minn.)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-college-of-st-scholastica-dh-u-of-minn/43239Minneapolis, Minn.