Athletics Personnel Directory

Athletic Department Phone Number: (507) 933-7617
Athletic Department Fax Number: (507) 933-8412

Administrative Personnel

 

brown Tom Brown
Athletics Director
Office Phone: (507) 933-7005
Home Phone: (507) 934-8008
Email: brownie@gustavus.edu
barb Barb Rodning
Athletic Administrative Assistant
Office Phone: (507) 933-7617
Home Phone: (507) 931-6291
Email: brodning@gustavus.edu
jared

Jared Phillips
Assistant Athletic Director
Phone: (507) 933-8493
Email: jphilli2@gustavus.edu

banse Troy Banse
Head Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: (507) 933-6463
Email: tbanse@gustavus.edu
matt Matt Eberhardt
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: (507) 933-6466
Email: meberhar@gustavus.edu
mitch Mitch Bockenstedt
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: (507) 933-6465
Email: mbockens@gustavus.edu
deets Mitch Deets
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: (507) 933-6266
Email: mdeets@gustavus.edu
wayne Wayne Norman
Equipment Manager
Office Phone: (507) 933-7620
Home Phone: (507) 934-8095
Email: wnorman@gustavus.edu
candi Candy Siewert
Information Desk Supervisor
Pool Director
Office Phone: (507) 933-6659
Email: csiewert@gustavus.edu
kari Kari Eckheart
Assistant Athletics Director
Office Phone: (507) 933-6416
Home Phone: (507) 382-0200
Email: keckhear@gustavus.edu
ethan Ethan Armstrong
Sports Information Director
Office Phone: (507) 933-7647
Email: earmstr2@gac.edu
tiger Tyler Grey
Sports Information Graduate Assistant
Office Phone: (507) 933-8411
Email: tgrey@gustavus.edu
       

 

Head Coaches

 

annis Jeff Annis
Head Softball Coach - Biography
Office Phone - (507) 933-6417
Home Phone - (507) 524-3511
Email: jannis@gustavus.edu
aydt Charlie Aydt
Head Gymnastics Coach - Biography
Office Phone: 507-933-6409
Email: caydt@gustavus.edu
bahr Dale Bahr
Head Track and Field Coach - Biography
Head Cross Country Coach - Biography
Office Phone: (507) 933-7657
Cell Phone: (507) 340-2237
Email: dbahr@gustavus.edu
lbk Laura Burnett-Kurie
Head Women's Soccer Coach - Biography
Office Phone: (507) 933-7619
Email: lburnett@gustavus.edu
carslon Jon Carlson
Head Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving Coach - Biography
Head Women's Tennis Coach - Biography
Office Phone - (507) 933-7694
Home Phone - (507) 934-3230
Email: carlson@gustavus.edu
carroll Mike Carroll
Head Baseball Coach - Biography
Head Women's Hockey Coach - Biography
Office Phone: (507) 933-6297
Home Phone: (507) 345-3836
Email: mcarroll@gustavus.edu
dosch Rachelle Sherden
Head Volleyball Coach - Biography
Office Phone: (507) 933-6468
Email: rsherden@gustavus.edu
jed Jed Friedrich
Head Men's and Women's Nordic Skiing Coach - Biography
Office Phone: (507) 933-7632
Email: jfriedri@gustavus.edu
mark Mark Hanson
Head Men's Basketball Coach - Biography
Office Phone: (507) 933-7037
Home Phone: (507) 934-2650
Email: mjh44@gustavus.edu
peter Peter Haugen
Head Football Coach - Biography
Office Phone: (507) 933-7660
Email: phaugen2@gustavus.edu
kelly Laurie Kelly
Head Women's Basketball Coach - Biography
Office Phone: (507) 933-6145
Email: lkelly@gustavus.edu
middleton Mike Middleton
Head Men's Soccer Coach - Biography
Office Phone: (507) 933-7699
Email: mikemidd@gustavus.edu
moe Scott Moe
Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach - Biography
Office Phone: (507) 933-7610
Home Phone: (507) 931-6431
Email: smoe@gustavus.edu
brett Brett Petersen
Head Men's Hockey Coach - Biography
Office Phone: (507) 933-7615
Home Phone: (507) 385-0735
Email: bpeters4@gustavus.edu
valentini Tommy Valentini
Head Men's Tennis Coach - Biography
Office Phone: (507) 933-6446
Cell Phone: (402) 730-3314
Email: tvalenti@gustavus.edu